April 19, 2024, 01:00:42 AM

Author Topic: U17 Canada vs USA  (Read 2488 times)

U17 Canada vs USA
« on: March 18, 2010, 06:58:33 PM »
Can beats USA 5-3 on PKs to make it to WC in T&T.

USA out shot Can 14 to 4 but could not score.

USA are now out of the U17 WC  :o

Offline Andre DosSantos

Re: U17 Canada vs USA
« Reply #1 on: March 18, 2010, 08:19:09 PM »
do make joke, u serious!!

Offline Soccer 19

« Reply #2 on: March 18, 2010, 08:22:03 PM »
Serial ................

« Reply #3 on: March 18, 2010, 08:47:45 PM »
Che, like yuh beat zeppo to the punch in posting this one boy!

« Reply #4 on: March 18, 2010, 08:51:58 PM »

If USA had won zeppo would have posted since last week . But he is now on suicide watch  ;D

« Reply #5 on: March 18, 2010, 08:55:31 PM »

If USA had won zeppo would have posted since last week . But he is now on suicide watch  ;D

Nah, no suicide fuh he tonight.  clint dempsey have him feelin' jolly right now so he probably on a Fulham forum wavin' he flag right now.

« Reply #6 on: March 18, 2010, 08:59:54 PM »

Nah, no suicide fuh he tonight.  clint dempsey have him feelin' jolly right now so he probably on a Fulham forum wavin' he flag right now.

« Reply #7 on: March 18, 2010, 09:03:14 PM »
Serial ................
snap, crackle and pop? :D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #8 on: March 18, 2010, 09:19:06 PM »
Tripleeeeeeeeeeeees!!!!!!!

« Reply #9 on: March 18, 2010, 09:25:12 PM »
Tripleeeeeeeeeeeees!!!!!!!

Triple32-0 and out.  :rotfl:

Game highlights are now on concacaf site.

« Reply #10 on: March 18, 2010, 11:19:59 PM »
serious?  US out Women's soccer WC?  :o

« Reply #11 on: March 18, 2010, 11:35:16 PM »
Best team sitting out.   shoulda never hug dem haitians ent?

By the way who was saying dey should not be in CONCACAF...de ball round

Offline Andre DosSantos

« Reply #12 on: March 19, 2010, 01:04:12 AM »
Best team sitting out.   shoulda never hug dem haitians ent?

By the way who was saying dey should not be in CONCACAF...de ball round

I think he upset the soccer gods with his palancing so they fix him one.

Offline rickstaa

« Reply #13 on: March 19, 2010, 01:48:20 AM »
ah hope Canada hug them :devil:

« Reply #14 on: March 19, 2010, 11:23:27 AM »
Anyone see the goal the mexican girl scored at kick 2nd half of extra time?  :o :o

« Reply #15 on: March 19, 2010, 03:25:01 PM »
Anyone see the goal the mexican girl scored at kick 2nd half of extra time?  :o :o

it was a nice shot, but not one worth scoring on any 'keeper, whether it be a male or a female.   These other countries besides the US and Canada need to work on these girls' jumping ability man.  Any girl with dam 3" vertical woulda stop that shot. 

Offline nnyman18

« Reply #16 on: March 19, 2010, 07:08:28 PM »
Whey meh boy triples on this one. I just land in Spain to complete an international mini course and get this one. This one will hurt for a long time. I keep saying we have some work to do. We can allow this to fester or use it as  spring board to clean up some of our deficiencies. A job well done Canada for hanging in there and getting the business done. All the best in the finals
I LOVE THIS GAME BETTER THAN I LOVE THIS GAME

« Reply #17 on: March 19, 2010, 07:49:05 PM »

it was a nice shot, but not one worth scoring on any 'keeper, whether it be a male or a female.   These other countries besides the US and Canada need to work on these girls' jumping ability man.  Any girl with dam 3" vertical woulda stop that shot. 

In the US that's the first thing they teach forwards is to aim for the cross bar cause most girls will not get it.

« Reply #18 on: March 19, 2010, 11:43:06 PM »
"Off Topic"..Brazil Girls has qualified for World Cup in T&T..http://www.trinidadexpress.com/index.pl/nart?id=161611312

« Reply #19 on: March 20, 2010, 12:14:51 AM »

Offline judge101

• If it is to be, then it is up to me
« Reply #20 on: March 20, 2010, 06:35:47 AM »
usa gone out with they viewers and tickets sale a sure that hit ttff hard
wise men talke because they have something to say,fools talk because they have to say something