March 29, 2024, 08:49:39 AM

Author Topic: Vacancy Ad/Billboard  (Read 4342 times)

Vacancy Ad/Billboard
« on: March 22, 2010, 11:03:21 AM »
Saw this in today's Newsday, just had to share.

Trinity Cross, I think you should apply for the position.

This billboard was put up in Laventille after the recent killing of a little girl.

Re: Vacancy Ad/Billboard
« Reply #1 on: March 22, 2010, 02:48:47 PM »
I like the billboard....but I wonderin if ah youth who have no qualms about pulling a trigger go actually study any ah dem rules.

« Reply #2 on: March 22, 2010, 03:03:55 PM »
I like the billboard....but I wonderin if ah youth who have no qualms about pulling a trigger go actually study any ah dem rules.

So basically de billboard telling de gangs to keep de wildness amongst deyself.

« Reply #3 on: March 22, 2010, 04:07:35 PM »
sweet sweet T&T

« Reply #4 on: March 22, 2010, 04:46:21 PM »
but i find d murders cool down in laventille since tecia henry was killed .it now start to pick up again wid about 3 murders recorded in d past week

oh well  :-\

« Reply #5 on: March 22, 2010, 04:52:45 PM »
Kidnapping. Is it now a thing of the pass, or is it a norm that it is no longer headline news?
I haven't heard of one since the beginning of the year.

« Reply #6 on: March 22, 2010, 05:19:56 PM »
Kidnapping. Is it now a thing of the pass, or is it a norm that it is no longer headline news?
I haven't heard of one since the beginning of the year.

Like yuh he realize since all de in fighting in de UNC dat de Kidnapping cool down?

« Reply #7 on: March 22, 2010, 05:36:07 PM »
Saw this in today's Newsday, just had to share.

Trinity Cross, I think you should apply for the position.

This billboard was put up in Laventille after the recent killing of a little girl.

So you ruling out Kamla and the rest.  wHO WE GO PUT DEN?