April 28, 2024, 12:05:30 PM

Given the current state of Trinidad and Tobago, how and what will influence your decisions if you are given a chance to ink a finger?

PNM
25 (41%)
UNC
21 (34.4%)
COP
6 (9.8%)
NJAC
4 (6.6%)
Other
5 (8.2%)

Total Members Voted: 59

Author Topic: If Elections called today... how will all yuh vote?  (Read 97193 times)

Re: If Elections called today... how will all yuh vote?
« Reply #510 on: May 24, 2010, 07:58:40 PM »
You reap what you sow.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #511 on: May 24, 2010, 08:00:35 PM »

« Reply #512 on: May 24, 2010, 08:00:53 PM »
Can you believe that the UNC is actually leadng in Diego Martin North/East ??..what ah ting !

« Reply #513 on: May 24, 2010, 08:02:02 PM »
what is to become of manning?

what about his loyalists like Imbert and Enil ?..you think them would give Rowley full support ??..

colm going and fight rowley for leadership.

PS...suruj rambachan getting real licks yes.

« Reply #514 on: May 24, 2010, 08:02:43 PM »
You reap what you sow.

ENTTTTTTT

dat statement cud be used in so many ways eh

« Reply #515 on: May 24, 2010, 08:03:26 PM »
anil falling behind

« Reply #516 on: May 24, 2010, 08:04:11 PM »
Can you believe that the UNC is actually leadng in Diego Martin North/East ??..what ah ting !

Arima is the shocker.

Hmm it dropping now , i wonder if he could hold off

« Reply #517 on: May 24, 2010, 08:11:21 PM »
 I thought PNM had Toco/Sangre Grande on lock..well Rupert Griffith making mas right now

« Reply #518 on: May 24, 2010, 08:14:01 PM »
I feel proud of my Trinbagonian people today..if you dont like how a man is leading your country then you vote him out, you dont keep voting for him over and over again while he keep bulling you in yuh buttum every time steupse..if the next party do nonsense you vote them out too..but once you send that message they will be more entitle to govern better because they know you are not afraid of voting them out...and plus all that calder hart, gunapo church, 2 millon dollar flag nonssense ..steupse
« Last Edit: May 24, 2010, 08:16:03 PM by AirMan »

« Reply #519 on: May 24, 2010, 08:15:30 PM »
i feel cnmg have old info yes..

« Reply #520 on: May 24, 2010, 08:16:40 PM »
I feel proud of my Trinbagonian people today..if you dont like how a man is leading your country then you vote him out, you dont keep voting for him over and over again while he keep bulling you in yuh buttum every time steupse..

hahahaha

« Reply #521 on: May 24, 2010, 08:17:56 PM »
Well PNM loss, they might pull back a few seats but the writing on the wall now. Fat lady preparing the throat

« Reply #522 on: May 24, 2010, 08:18:09 PM »
I feel proud of my Trinbagonian people today..if you dont like how a man is leading your country then you vote him out, you dont keep voting for him over and over again while he keep bulling you in yuh buttum every time steupse..if the next party do nonsense you vote them out too..but once you send that message they will be more entitle to govern better because they know you are not afraid of voting them out...and plus all that calder hart, gunapo church, 2 millon dollar flag nonssense ..steupse

calder hart, gunapo church   that is what pissed me off!!!!

« Reply #523 on: May 24, 2010, 08:20:12 PM »
Congratulations to Prime Minister-elect Kamla Persad-Bissessar

« Reply #524 on: May 24, 2010, 08:23:02 PM »

Yes congrats to her but I am going to hold her to the same high standards as i did wth Manning and  hope the media hold her to the same high standards..I am very curious to see what her cabinet would look like..because some representatives woud fit better in different Ministries..Warner said a few months ago he wanted the task of Minister of security so he can deal with the crime (dont know if he changed his mind)

« Reply #525 on: May 24, 2010, 08:23:27 PM »

:'(

« Reply #526 on: May 24, 2010, 08:23:54 PM »
So much for too close to call, they shoulda hire me for the result before time

UNC do a Shock and Awe campaign on PNM tonight , BLITZ
« Last Edit: May 24, 2010, 08:26:54 PM by D.H.W »

« Reply #527 on: May 24, 2010, 08:29:13 PM »
Seems like the chart is becoming progressively red...

« Reply #528 on: May 24, 2010, 08:31:07 PM »
Winston Dookeran preparing to give a speech.....on CNC 3

« Reply #529 on: May 24, 2010, 08:31:44 PM »
Tabaquite was won by the PNM...?

« Reply #530 on: May 24, 2010, 08:32:21 PM »
Seems like the chart is becoming progressively red...

it get back Orange now

« Reply #531 on: May 24, 2010, 08:35:45 PM »
check manning face on CNC3 LOL  :devil:

« Reply #532 on: May 24, 2010, 08:36:47 PM »

Eh??!!.... :o :o
 People was real vex that Ramesh wasn't the rep chosen....

Hold on

Manning about to give a speech.....on CNC 3

« Reply #533 on: May 24, 2010, 08:37:32 PM »
Is anyone really surprised by these results tonight/ I mean the writing was on the wall and the time was ripe for a political change in TNT.

The real shocker is how people could put individuals in power knowing fully well that they are bearing  ill repute and corruptness in their personal views.  Is Winston Dookeran a man of the people? or just of some? Is Jack for all the people or for his own interest? the future will tell if the faith placed on  men like these are  well intent.

« Reply #534 on: May 24, 2010, 08:37:57 PM »
all d stations now freeze jes so jes so. i was expecting to see abu bakr face pop up on d screen

it back up now  ::)

« Reply #535 on: May 24, 2010, 08:39:09 PM »

Eh??!!.... :o :o
 People was real vex that Ramesh wasn't the rep chosen....

Hold on

Manning about to give a speech.....on CNC 3

Big up to meh dad  :beermug:

« Reply #536 on: May 24, 2010, 08:39:19 PM »

Give me some commentary my link just pop dung..what he saying ?

« Reply #537 on: May 24, 2010, 08:39:31 PM »
all d stations now freeze jes so jes so. i was expecting to see abu bakr face pop up on d screen

it back up now  ::)

« Reply #538 on: May 24, 2010, 08:40:22 PM »

Give me some commentary my link just pop dung..what he saying ?

try this

http://www.jumptv.com/en/channel/cnc3/?&ref=

he face looking rel sour dread waaay

« Reply #539 on: May 24, 2010, 08:41:16 PM »
This is a bittersweet moment for me.....I'm glad Manning got his arse handed to him.  These politicians must learn that they serve US and not the other way around.  That we are not stupid.  Don't insult our intelligence....over and over and over again....

On the other hand laaaawwwwwdddd....Jack close to the treasury now..... :'( :banginghead: :frustrated: :cursing: