Total Members Voted: 59
On the other hand laaaawwwwwdddd....Jack close to the treasury now.....
wait i here manning say he resignation on the cards?
manning concede defeat.....long time i eh see manning humble soooohahehaheheaheahaehaeae
Quote from: sammy on May 24, 2010, 08:44:34 PMmanning concede defeat.....long time i eh see manning humble soooohahehaheheaheahaehaeaeHe was rather gracious in defeat wasn't he? Nearly brought a tear to my eye...
manning now say how he has to reconsider his future in politics
Quote from: sammy on May 24, 2010, 08:47:00 PMmanning now say how he has to reconsider his future in politicsHE FUTURE DECIDED FOR HIM.
yeah basically he said PMN is a democratic party, they accept the results and he takes full responsibility for it and now he has to consider his political future. At which point his adoring fans sent up a faint chorus of "noooooo"
Quote from: verycute1 on May 24, 2010, 08:45:31 PMQuote from: sammy on May 24, 2010, 08:44:34 PMmanning concede defeat.....long time i eh see manning humble soooohahehaheheaheahaehaeaeHe was rather gracious in defeat wasn't he? Nearly brought a tear to my eye...he outclass panday
@ D.H.W.... Oh lord, look let we go easy on the man nah....poor fella....
Quote from: verycute1 on May 24, 2010, 08:49:55 PMyeah basically he said PMN is a democratic party, they accept the results and he takes full responsibility for it and now he has to consider his political future. At which point his adoring fans sent up a faint chorus of "noooooo" all 243 of them
Quote from: sammy on May 24, 2010, 08:46:31 PMQuote from: verycute1 on May 24, 2010, 08:45:31 PMQuote from: sammy on May 24, 2010, 08:44:34 PMmanning concede defeat.....long time i eh see manning humble soooohahehaheheaheahaehaeaeHe was rather gracious in defeat wasn't he? Nearly brought a tear to my eye...he outclass pandayonsense de man eh even say congrats kamal...steups sour old bitch.
watching Jack speechify waiting for Kamla