March 28, 2024, 07:22:52 AM

Given the current state of Trinidad and Tobago, how and what will influence your decisions if you are given a chance to ink a finger?

PNM
25 (41%)
UNC
21 (34.4%)
COP
6 (9.8%)
NJAC
4 (6.6%)
Other
5 (8.2%)

Total Members Voted: 59

Author Topic: If Elections called today... how will all yuh vote?  (Read 96045 times)

Re: If Elections called today... how will all yuh vote?
« Reply #570 on: May 24, 2010, 09:03:17 PM »
HA Martin Joseph gone!!!

« Reply #571 on: May 24, 2010, 09:03:47 PM »
All dem new contracts the present govt is signing..I should hope that new govt makes sure dey dont get pull down in it....

How long does the present govt have in power before it hands over the keys?  I hope the incoming PM sticks to her promise and makes the PM house a open house for the citizens of TNT to visit or preferably make it a museum

« Reply #572 on: May 24, 2010, 09:05:02 PM »
karen crying yes......

balisier house like it hosting a wake tonight

« Reply #573 on: May 24, 2010, 09:06:17 PM »
LOOK Taxsharer  on TV  ::), Dingolay , lord the woman aint even acknowledge the Kamla as a the first female prime minister historic
« Last Edit: May 24, 2010, 09:07:50 PM by D.H.W »

Offline congo

« Reply #574 on: May 24, 2010, 09:07:10 PM »
Steupsss ....So we really put ANIL and VOLNEY in OUR parliament....!!!!

« Reply #575 on: May 24, 2010, 09:07:27 PM »
karen cyah congrat kamla as first female PM........ >:(

« Reply #576 on: May 24, 2010, 09:07:57 PM »
ah wonder if percy go get ah small wukk...is he whey start de revolution

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #577 on: May 24, 2010, 09:08:08 PM »
OUR NATION'S DAWNING

Come come away, hail to the day,
This is our land's great morning,
Birds in the trees waft to the breeze
Songs of the Nation's dawning.
Humming bright, lend your delight,
Ibis your scarlet feathers;
Keskidee call, summon them all
This is a day of wonders!

Oh land of fairest beauty
    We pledge our lives to duty
    And vow this day to serve thee.

Flamboyant gay, make glad the day
Colourful blooms resplendent.
Hibiscus hedge witness our pledge
And honour this day transcendent
Fireflies bright, shine through the night:
Illumine our thanksgiving.
Of this great day each heart can say
This is our Nation's Dawning!
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

« Reply #578 on: May 24, 2010, 09:08:17 PM »
All dem new contracts the present govt is signing..I should hope that new govt makes sure dey dont get pull down in it....

How long does the present govt have in power before it hands over the keys?  I hope the incoming PM sticks to her promise and makes the PM house a open house for the citizens of TNT to visit or preferably make it a museum

regardless of d cost and it's symbolic nature as a mark of decadence  dont tink dat would be practical, I would go for an open house, type museum section because it built aready

« Reply #579 on: May 24, 2010, 09:08:24 PM »

nasty

« Reply #580 on: May 24, 2010, 09:09:07 PM »
ah wonder if percy go get ah small wukk...is he whey start de revolution

dookeran start the revolution a few years ago.....i hope no one try to take that away from him

Offline Boodsy

« Reply #581 on: May 24, 2010, 09:09:28 PM »
watching Jack speechify :) waiting for Kamla

ramesh, panday and kelvin probably make a lime and gone movie town tonight
Panday is a Panelist on IETV...
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/ietvchannel1

« Reply #582 on: May 24, 2010, 09:09:54 PM »
What is the final result...

« Reply #583 on: May 24, 2010, 09:10:03 PM »
so yuh get rid of manning, right?
but look who we forkin inherit
forkin warner, volney, gopeesingh, suruj rambachan, mc cleod, anil roberts, warner, jack warner, austin warner, AUSTIN JACK F**KIN WARNER!!!!!!!

an i supposed to be happy wid dat

steups

we really in a mess oui

« Reply #584 on: May 24, 2010, 09:11:18 PM »
ah guess we'll have to wait and see how things go.Everybody seems to be happy.Let's welcome Volney,McCleod and Anil to parliament,and welcome back Jack.
 Kamla,lets see yuh leadership !!!
« Last Edit: May 24, 2010, 09:14:39 PM by royal »

« Reply #585 on: May 24, 2010, 09:11:27 PM »
forkin warner, volney, gopeesingh, suruj rambachan, mc cleod, anil roberts, warner, jack warner, austin warner, AUSTIN JACK F**KIN WARNER!!!!!!!

steups

we really in a mess oui

go join the wake in balisier nah

« Reply #586 on: May 24, 2010, 09:11:38 PM »

shoot, I just realize that oui

Good for T&T :applause:..democracy alive & well
« Last Edit: May 24, 2010, 09:13:36 PM by Dutty »

« Reply #587 on: May 24, 2010, 09:11:57 PM »

steups

we really in a mess oui

so d alternative didn' leave just as bitter ah taste in u mout..................me eh happy but wait an see, dey might surprise we

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #588 on: May 24, 2010, 09:13:08 PM »
watching Jack speechify :) waiting for Kamla

ramesh, panday and kelvin probably make a lime and gone movie town tonight
Panday is a Panelist on IETV...
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/ietvchannel1

this man is still kicks

« Reply #589 on: May 24, 2010, 09:13:57 PM »
Dingolay!!!

« Reply #590 on: May 24, 2010, 09:14:32 PM »

steups

we really in a mess oui

Thanks could not say it betta

« Reply #591 on: May 24, 2010, 09:19:04 PM »
nah man.  now is not the time for that yet. congrats kamla. best of luck, hopefully you and whoever you pick can solve the crime situation and keep t&t moving on the up and up.  jack i know i cyah say doh tief, but juss try to not brokes we nah.... 

« Reply #592 on: May 24, 2010, 09:19:41 PM »

steups

we really in a mess oui

go join the wake in balisier nah

well ah know u on your way to rienzi to hold jack warner hand and sing 'One Love'
have a good time

« Reply #593 on: May 24, 2010, 09:21:40 PM »
Now we have money for football....

« Reply #594 on: May 24, 2010, 09:24:32 PM »
i want to publicly thank , "steups" congo, weary, quags and the others for ensuring that we still have an opposition to keep tabs on the new government. thank u for taking one for the team.  :beermug:

« Reply #595 on: May 24, 2010, 09:26:17 PM »

steups

we really in a mess oui

so d alternative didn' leave just as bitter ah taste in u mout..................me eh happy but wait an see, dey might surprise we
fair enough.... everyone including the supporters have to wait and see.

« Reply #596 on: May 24, 2010, 09:28:20 PM »
THE WHOLE COUNTRY ALMOST ORANGE WAAAAY

« Reply #597 on: May 24, 2010, 09:28:35 PM »

steups

we really in a mess oui

not saying your wrong but atleast give her a fair chance..she and the Coalition know they have to perform to get re-elected..if Manning had won AGAIN we know EXACTLY what was coming..

« Reply #598 on: May 24, 2010, 09:29:57 PM »

steups

we really in a mess oui

not saying your wrong but atleast give her a fair chance..she and the Coalition know they have to perform to get re-elected..if Manning had won AGAIN we know exctly what was coming..

point taken airman  :beermug:

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #599 on: May 24, 2010, 09:30:04 PM »
i want to publicly thank , "steups" congo, weary, quags and the others for ensuring that we still have an opposition to keep tabs on the new government. thank u for taking one for the team.  :beermug:

So used to Facebook, looking all over for the "Like" button :)
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.