March 28, 2024, 07:15:13 PM

Given the current state of Trinidad and Tobago, how and what will influence your decisions if you are given a chance to ink a finger?

PNM
25 (41%)
UNC
21 (34.4%)
COP
6 (9.8%)
NJAC
4 (6.6%)
Other
5 (8.2%)

Total Members Voted: 59

Author Topic: If Elections called today... how will all yuh vote?  (Read 96067 times)

Re: If Elections called today... how will all yuh vote?
« Reply #270 on: May 22, 2010, 07:12:52 PM »
..and since we on the topic of Voter Padding..
PNM OPENS MORE ARM TO MIGRANTS link..http://www.trinidadexpress.com/index.pl/nart?id=161673956&weba=NWSBusiness

So migrants= automatic citizenship. It different from having UWI students registering dey address in Tpuna when is  d apartment dey livin during d semester so dey can vote in Tpuna.

good point but why did you fail to address my previous post about voter padding from since the 70's with Eric Williams ?
PNM OPENS MORE ARM TO MIGRANTS link..http://www.trinidadexpress.com/index.pl/nart?id=161673956&weba=NWSBusiness

So migrants= automatic citizenship.
yes.

So who d chinese votin 4?

pnm.  u eh know that?

an how u know dat? u do a poll within d chinese community ah wat?

« Reply #271 on: May 22, 2010, 07:14:19 PM »

So migrants= automatic citizenship. It different from having UWI students registering dey address in Tpuna when is  d apartment dey livin during d semester so dey can vote in Tpuna.

good point but why did you fail to address my previous post about voter padding from since the 70's with Eric Williams ?

yes.

What voter padding. Voter padding is willfully registering 2 vote in a constituency when u doh live dey. When dat happen in d 70's. Explain it 2 me.

yeh stay there and pretend you dont know about al the Grenadians and Vincentians that were given citizenship in the 70's in respect to voter padding..Now i dont really care about what happened much in the past but I dwell more on the present and future.. but since you find it necessary to bring up voter padding under UNC/panday and failed to mention the voter padding in the 70's leaves me to remind you...

Friend it is a fallacy dat PNM get Vincy and Grenadians 2 vote 4 dem. If dat is d case y did NAR gave an amnesty for all d illegals to get citizenship. U must not repeat what peeps say do yuh own research and find out d truth not d old wives tails dat become folklore in TNT.

Even if it is true dat eh voter padding done give yuh d definition ah dat ah ready. It eh d past it happen less than a decade ago dat Sadiq and co try 2 tief meh democracy.

« Reply #272 on: May 22, 2010, 07:16:06 PM »

it may not happen to us, however what happens with the government affects us.

Unless u mother was abused by kamla herself, then u eh really have no excuse for changing u vote cause at the end of the day, pnm doing mess and we all have to suffer weather u is inidan or african if they get back into power

what happens wit d govt affects everybody, and yes is not Kamla saying it,, and yes alot of shit going on wit d pnm gov't and let meh jus tell yuh someting dat same mother an' me been cussin back an' foward bout d shit d gov't doin because she is ah pnm-tid but it bad sammy, and it doh give confidence to vote for people, whose support tellin yuh to yuh face, we doh like yuh...................how I ask u, do look past d general hateful sentiment especially when d opposite no way near dat nasty eh tell mih...................an for d last time, ah not preachin race, preachin race "to me" is "dey hair does be too f**kin oily" stating an untenable situation dat quickly treatening to become violent is treating wit facts not mere idle stereotyping.

Lefty,  ah know it not easy,  but at the end of the day you have to realize that both parties will have die hard supporters that leave a lot to desire, but you are not voting for the supporters you voting for who you want to represent you in parliament.  Who is going to seek your interest?  Do you believe that is now the PNM because some UNC supporters hurled racial slurs at you?

truth is I dont believe either party has the people's and I mean all peoples interest at heart.............is ah tussle for the treasury pure and simple..................... but, if dis was jus about some uneducated fools it would be one thing, but you get stories from people in the public service about wholesale removal of black people in public office, the last time dey was dere.................and not jus d vetoing of high level positions"for those coming hot an' sweaty to throw that" it was system wide and seemed to have no rhyme or reason apart from what was obvious

Is dispensation of the unc going to be different maybe......................but in my view d general sentiment of your support dont be to far from yuh own, even if not outwardly set forth.

« Reply #273 on: May 22, 2010, 07:21:04 PM »

yes.

What voter padding. Voter padding is willfully registering 2 vote in a constituency when u doh live dey. When dat happen in d 70's. Explain it 2 me.

yeh stay there and pretend you dont know about al the Grenadians and Vincentians that were given citizenship in the 70's in respect to voter padding..Now i dont really care about what happened much in the past but I dwell more on the present and future.. but since you find it necessary to bring up voter padding under UNC/panday and failed to mention the voter padding in the 70's leaves me to remind you...

Friend it is a fallacy dat PNM get Vincy and Grenadians 2 vote 4 dem. If dat is d case y did NAR gave an amnesty for all d illegals to get citizenship. U must not repeat what peeps say do yuh own research and find out d truth not d old wives tails dat become folklore in TNT.

Even if it is true dat eh voter padding done give yuh d definition ah dat ah ready. It eh d past it happen less than a decade ago dat Sadiq and co try 2 tief meh democracy.

we know alot was given citizenship in respect to voter padding..and if that is not voter padding then what Panday did with the Guyanese in the 90's aint voter padding either...right ?.same shit..just different parties..

« Reply #274 on: May 22, 2010, 07:23:51 PM »

Unless u mother was abused by kamla herself, then u eh really have no excuse for changing u vote cause at the end of the day, pnm doing mess and we all have to suffer weather u is inidan or african if they get back into power

what happens wit d govt affects everybody, and yes is not Kamla saying it,, and yes alot of shit going on wit d pnm gov't and let meh jus tell yuh someting dat same mother an' me been cussin back an' foward bout d shit d gov't doin because she is ah pnm-tid but it bad sammy, and it doh give confidence to vote for people, whose support tellin yuh to yuh face, we doh like yuh...................how I ask u, do look past d general hateful sentiment especially when d opposite no way near dat nasty eh tell mih...................an for d last time, ah not preachin race, preachin race "to me" is "dey hair does be too f**kin oily" stating an untenable situation dat quickly treatening to become violent is treating wit facts not mere idle stereotyping.

Lefty,  ah know it not easy,  but at the end of the day you have to realize that both parties will have die hard supporters that leave a lot to desire, but you are not voting for the supporters you voting for who you want to represent you in parliament.  Who is going to seek your interest?  Do you believe that is now the PNM because some UNC supporters hurled racial slurs at you?

truth is I dont believe either party has the people's and I mean all peoples interest at heart.............is ah tussle for the treasury pure and simple..................... but, if dis was jus about some uneducated fools it would be one thing, but you get stories from people in the public service about wholesale removal of black people in public office, the last time dey was dere.................and not jus d vetoing of high level positions"for those coming hot an' sweaty to throw that" it was system wide and seemed to have no rhyme or reason apart from what was obvious

Is dispensation of the unc going to be different maybe......................but in my view d general sentiment of your support dont be to far from yuh own, even if not outwardly set forth.

Doh worry wit dem ostrich a personal friend ah minds eh get a wuk in education on contract Kamla say nah she is PNM. In police where I was wukin dey get dey commish d 1 who could not remember when he did born promote 1 man to sgt so he seniority go b higher. D contract 2 clean d blinds in d min of ed was a company in Penal.

All d cost overruns 4 primary schools who went and do they own fence was county caroni schools. Is just a tip of d iceberg.

Offline signal

« Reply #275 on: May 22, 2010, 07:25:20 PM »
Of the 95 persons(i think) offering themselves for election, what percentage allyuh think in it for themselves vs love of country.

I think over 95 % in it for themselves. If yuh really follow politicians in T&T yuh en vote!!!
If...
chief justice ivor archie say so
ex-chief justice sharma say so
law assoc pres martin daly say so
transpareny institute say so
Ken Gordon say so
jones p say so....then is so!!!

« Reply #276 on: May 22, 2010, 07:28:45 PM »
Of the 95 persons(i think) offering themselves for election, what percentage allyuh think in it for themselves vs love of country.

I think over 95 % in it for themselves. If yuh really follow politicians in T&T yuh en vote!!!

right, so alla we going to abstain from the polls.  then what?

« Reply #277 on: May 22, 2010, 07:29:56 PM »

yes.

we know alot was given citizenship in respect to voter padding..and if that is not voter padding then what Panday did with the Guyanese in the 90's aint voter padding either...right ?.same shit..just different parties..

So NAR voterpad as well. I will say is folklore that PNM give peeps citizenship because if it was then there would b no need 4 an amnesty. As 4 Panday if u say dat is d case I go blieve u as u iz UNC. I is NAR and dem dead

« Reply #278 on: May 22, 2010, 07:30:46 PM »

although it was only ABOUT half the voting population that did not vote in 1972..I dont think we will have anything as close to dat again

Offline signal

« Reply #279 on: May 22, 2010, 07:37:35 PM »

nope, i would never encourage not voting,  i exercised my rights this morning self. what i was getting at is darm if you do, damn if you dont, the unc and the pnm are just 2 sides of the same nasty, stinking, dutty coin.
If...
Ken Gordon say so

Offline signal

« Reply #280 on: May 22, 2010, 07:41:24 PM »
Darn vex but still supporting the PNM
Published: 22 May 2010

I have told many of my friends that I am vex, darn vex, but I am still supporting the PNM and they have all inquired of me if that means that I am not supporting Patrick Manning and my unequivocal answer is “of course, he is the leader of the PNM, and I must accept the good, the bad and the ugly and whosoever is the leader must be accepted by all supporters of the PNM.” I am vex because the PM called the election when he had two and a half years to put all actual/perceived wrongs right. I am vex because Manning’s style of leadership has alienated hundreds if not thousands of his supporters. But I am supporting the PNM because it is the only party on the horizon capable of handling the diversity in terms of ethnicity in this country.

If the PNM cannot properly manners Laventille and other hot spots it will be worse for the UNC/Partnership. And the PNM is slowly but sincerely evolving into a real multiracial party from the bottom up. The East Indians have benefited tremendously under the governance of the PNM. All together there are hundreds of thousands of East Indian teachers, lawyers, doctors, judicial officers, public servants, successful businessmen in T&T etc. But I would like to see an ethnic balance (more East Indians) in the armed forces, that is, the police, army, coast guard. There are many other things I would like to see implemented but we will deal with those after May 24.

I support the PNM because it is a unitary party, well structured and disciplined with a democratic/socialist political ideology, that is, mixed capitalism with a social welfare net for the have-nots. The PNM has promoted and perfected the fundamental rights to worship, join political parties of one’s choice, freedom of the press and free speech. There are no political prisoners in this country. But in spite of this Manning has made victory at the polls very difficult at this point in time. Who-soever wins this election will do so by not more that one or two seats. It could be PNM 20, UNC/COP 20, TOP one. I say so because in my own home the potential voters have different preferences.

My wife supports the view that a woman Prime Minister will be better for the country, one of my sons wants to see Dookeran in Parliament but not the UNC/accommodation, and another could not care less who governs this country. It is the same khaki pants as far as he is concerned.
Say what, life goes on after the election. We all have to live in this country. But this election has demonstrated that the people of this country have good and decent hearts. Look at the crossover to the UNC and the PNM. Thousands of East Indians are supporting the PNM while thousands of Africans are supporting the UNC. The other tribes’ political support is shared between the UNC and the PNM. This is a good sign and I say that in spite of all our problems; this country has a bright future.
See you after the elections.

Israel B Khan SC
St Augustine

i guess is not only poor, backward and illiterate people who does be 'pnm till i die' :o
If...
Ken Gordon say so

« Reply #281 on: May 22, 2010, 07:42:04 PM »

what happens wit d govt affects everybody, and yes is not Kamla saying it,, and yes alot of shit going on wit d pnm gov't and let meh jus tell yuh someting dat same mother an' me been cussin back an' foward bout d shit d gov't doin because she is ah pnm-tid, but it bad sammy, and it doh give confidence to vote for people, whose support tellin yuh to yuh face, "we doh like yuh"...................how I ask u, do look past d general hateful sentiment especially when d opposite no way near dat nasty, eh, tell mih...................an for d last time, ah not preachin race, preachin race "to me" is "dey hair does be too f**kin oily" stating an untenable situation dat quickly treatening to become violent is treating wit facts not mere idle stereotyping.

good joke har har..i know there are racists on both sides but for you to say the opposite is no where that nasty makes me wonder...we even have posters coming in here making comments along the lines of "I hope dem coolies eat grass" in regards to who chooses what political party.....and I am not even indian but of course still find that disrespectful..
« Last Edit: May 22, 2010, 08:14:18 PM by AirMan »

« Reply #282 on: May 22, 2010, 07:48:24 PM »

I have told many of my friends that I am vex, darn vex, but I am still supporting the PNM and they have all inquired of me if that means that I am not supporting Patrick Manning and my unequivocal answer is “of course, he is the leader of the PNM, and I must accept the good, the bad and the ugly and whosoever is the leader must be accepted by all supporters of the PNM.” I am vex because the PM called the election when he had two and a half years to put all actual/perceived wrongs right. I am vex because Manning’s style of leadership has alienated hundreds if not thousands of his supporters. But I am supporting the PNM because it is the only party on the horizon capable of handling the diversity in terms of ethnicity in this country.

If the PNM cannot properly manners Laventille and other hot spots it will be worse for the UNC/Partnership. And the PNM is slowly but sincerely evolving into a real multiracial party from the bottom up. The East Indians have benefited tremendously under the governance of the PNM. All together there are hundreds of thousands of East Indian teachers, lawyers, doctors, judicial officers, public servants, successful businessmen in T&T etc. But I would like to see an ethnic balance (more East Indians) in the armed forces, that is, the police, army, coast guard. There are many other things I would like to see implemented but we will deal with those after May 24.

I support the PNM because it is a unitary party, well structured and disciplined with a democratic/socialist political ideology, that is, mixed capitalism with a social welfare net for the have-nots. The PNM has promoted and perfected the fundamental rights to worship, join political parties of one’s choice, freedom of the press and free speech. There are no political prisoners in this country. But in spite of this Manning has made victory at the polls very difficult at this point in time. Who-soever wins this election will do so by not more that one or two seats. It could be PNM 20, UNC/COP 20, TOP one. I say so because in my own home the potential voters have different preferences.

My wife supports the view that a woman Prime Minister will be better for the country, one of my sons wants to see Dookeran in Parliament but not the UNC/accommodation, and another could not care less who governs this country. It is the same khaki pants as far as he is concerned.
Say what, life goes on after the election. We all have to live in this country. But this election has demonstrated that the people of this country have good and decent hearts. Look at the crossover to the UNC and the PNM. Thousands of East Indians are supporting the PNM while thousands of Africans are supporting the UNC. The other tribes’ political support is shared between the UNC and the PNM. This is a good sign and I say that in spite of all our problems; this country has a bright future.

Israel B Khan SC
St Augustine

i guess is not only poor, backward and illiterate people who does be 'pnm till i die' :o

Isreal Khan was a leading NAR LT. He was chairman of d NAR St. Agustine consituency. So he can neva b considered pnm till I die.

« Reply #283 on: May 22, 2010, 07:52:03 PM »

Israel B Khan SC
St Augustine

Isreal Khan was a leading NAR LT. He was chairman of d NAR St. Agustine consituency. So he can neva b considered pnm till I die.

how bout converted pnm til i die?

Offline Trinione

« Reply #284 on: May 22, 2010, 07:56:51 PM »

Israel B Khan SC
St Augustine

how bout converted pnm til i die?

I think it is biologically proven from several clinical studies to be PNM 'till you die you have to be born a PNM.

« Reply #285 on: May 22, 2010, 08:00:16 PM »

what i was getting at is darm if you do, damn if you dont, the unc and the pnm are just 2 sides of the same nasty, stinking, dutty coin.

:applause: :applause:

And with that I say goodnight....enjoy all yuh Sunday and see all yuh Monday morning.......I on a flight to Bago in the morning and will miss the "lovely" back and forth that has developed over the past 2 -3 hours   ::) ::)....just remember folks, we still have to live here come Tuesday morning.....

« Reply #286 on: May 22, 2010, 08:02:54 PM »

what i was getting at is darm if you do, damn if you dont, the unc and the pnm are just 2 sides of the same nasty, stinking, dutty coin.

And with that I say goodnight....enjoy all yuh Sunday and see all yuh Monday morning.......I on a flight to Bago in the morning and will miss the "lovely" back and forth that has developed over the past 2 -3 hours   ::) ::)....just remember folks, we still have to live here come Tuesday morning.....
have a safe trip

« Reply #287 on: May 22, 2010, 08:08:43 PM »
Me...i just watching as men jump outta dey crease with dey dotish talk. One positive i could take from all dis is dat yuh get to see what people truly made of.

I was thinking doh....
Why manning really allow dah UDECOTT scene to play off? Especially after he pop franklyn khan and eric williams neck...and was moving like he taking a hard line against corruption?

De only thing i could think of...is due to the summits...that he wanted dem buildings finish.....under the rationale that those summits would raise the country's profile.....and bring in investments.

Buh if dahs de case...he still handle it bad.

Buh....leh me dress back and observe as de race element comes stronger and stronger. Who walking in government office and telling who dat dey time up. Who cussing de nex one.

I tell yuh...i feel dis time dis place go explode. Seriously.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #288 on: May 22, 2010, 08:11:51 PM »

Yep we all have 2 live on these 2 pieces ah rock come tue.

have a safe trip

COSIGNNNNNNN
Me...i just watching as men jump outta dey crease with dey dotish talk. One positive i could take from all dis is dat yuh get to see what people truly made of.

I was thinking doh....
Why manning really allow dah UDECOTT scene to play off? Especially after he pop franklyn khan and eric williams neck...and was moving like he taking a hard line against corruption?

De only thing i could think of...is due to the summits...that he wanted dem buildings finish.....under the rationale that those summits would raise the country's profile.....and bring in investments.

Buh if dahs de case...he still handle it bad.

Buh....leh me dress back and observe as de race element comes stronger and stronger. Who walking in government office and telling who dat dey time up. Who cussing de nex one.

I tell yuh...i feel dis time dis place go explode. Seriously.

no explosion will not confess that

« Reply #289 on: May 22, 2010, 08:17:26 PM »
If/When a certain party loss. Yuh go hear.
Dey done "oppressed". Dey done "fed up" . Dey part of the "revolution". Yuh doh feel due to the elections not going how they would have liked..they go use dat as a reason to riot?

Ah mean..i cynical eh..buh.....dahs how it seeming to me.

The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #290 on: May 22, 2010, 08:18:55 PM »

I would tend to agree with you, and go a step further and say that the all politicians seek there own interest; few if any live up to the mantra of “off the people for the people.”  Like you I have heard the stories of the prejudicial hiring of the UNC, and recently we have some questionable examples from the PNM i.e chief justice.
I am not impressed by Kamla, and I wished the COP had run by themselves. But I also understand that their coffers were in no condition for funding an election campaign. The decision you must make is choose between the devil (PNM) you know and the devil (UNC) you don’t .
If you choose the devil you don’t , the only thing you can do is hope the previous hiring practices went out the door with the previous political leader.  But the one good thing about democracy is come next election you get to learn from your mistakes. “Fool me once shame on you, fool me twice shame on me.”
I agree with your take on d general sentiment of the ones that you chose to support dont be to far from yuh own, but this is a sentiment that is promoted by tales of one group acting out against the other when they are in power.  But you must remember that many of these story tellers will promote their own agenda.
Ultimately the decision is yours.  The way I see it do you  vote for more or the same or the small possibility of something different that may or not be better.

Now if there was only some way the peope could bring a vote of no confidence in the gov't and force an early election.
« Last Edit: May 22, 2010, 09:02:07 PM by trinindian »

« Reply #291 on: May 22, 2010, 08:19:19 PM »
midnight....u wasting your breath finger tips on the ppl in this forum.......

so why den dont u address in some form or fashion d HATE vibe dat some gettin u is indian right it eh happen to u right, so who cares...right,  u feel people really willin to overlook bold face wrong doin jus so, come nah man
i is an indian cause i backing unc? u feel negros eh voting unc too....steups..

So tell me bout all the ppl who willing to overlook wrong doing from the 50 yrs of pnm nah? ent they overlooking it? ent? ent? who more bold face than the pnm and thier supporters who will always make excuse to vote them ?

come again breads....and stop pushing that race talk just like u leader......the majority of people who oppressing/killing/threating africans is not indians/chinese/syrians.

yeah so unc people doh make excuses, doh justify blindly, and not pushin no race talk, stating experiences right hear right now

directed at my mother "when we win ah spittin on d fuss nigger ah see"
directed at me "when we reach we go walk on alyuh"

tell mih, race talk I pushin ................please..................up until dat f**kin day alyuh had my vote lock up so stop yuh shit >:(

thats unfortunate and it does happen from both sides - u feel indian doh face trouble from africans?? steups,

And for u to change your mind cause of a few imps? come on u eh fooling anyone but yourself.

easy for u to dismiss it cuz it eh happenin to u. i gettin talks from indian who i eh know, an indians who i thought were friends. d only thing dey eh do is call me n****r to my face. for sure ah know dey sayin it behind my backs.

d politics doh have to reach dat racist levels. anddaiz d problem i havein wid plenty ppl. yuh could support yuh party widout being an asshole

dem doh want to hear dat gyal, it doh affect dem so to f**k wit it

Sammy,

Just a question, do you care to share some of your experiences about this suffering you are experiencing?

And I hope you don't think im being facetious, i just think of my own situation. Where i was 10 years ago and where i am now. I was never the recipient of any government handout other than the public utilities that everybody else gets. I went to school, i was able to graduate and acquire employment, i am trying to start my own business on the side. Everything aint perfect but at the same time i think of what i was able to achieve by my own valition and efforts and to ensure that i will not suffer myself in any undue way. If you presensent your case i will accept that. Please don't try to include other persons experiences in your case.

I want to know what are  your own sufferings.

1. Long wait at the hospital & inadequate facilities
2. Getting stressed out having to sit at traffic lights and wait in line while ppl come allong side me and cut in making me miss the light. Where are the police?
3. Not being free to roam the country while feeling safe.
4. Thinking i was earning a good salary only to realise that the high food prices making it smaller and smaller
5. raise in gas prices
6. poor roads causing me to constantly repair the car
7.having to listen to news everyday and ppl getting killed and no-one being put in jail for it
8. The paranoia of knowing that one day the oil will run out and we have no alternatives to bring money into the country
9. the paranoia knowing that we wasting we farm land and cant feed ourselves.
10.having multiple drug blocks around my neighborhood
11.the stress from hearing bout the billions lost from cost overruns on state projects
12.the stress of knowing tat we host summit and only we Project Manger signed the treaty
13.Poor water supply and quality
14.High electricity price
15.the stress from watching the ruling party blatantly  disregard the law on more than one occasions
16.the anger from watching a whole gang of CEPEP ppl come to clean the clean part of the drain in front my house whilst leaving the dirty part.

17. worst of all, having to watch the arrogance of the PM and his croonies when they address us, and when they dont answer questions placed by the ooposition.

I dunno, maybe these things does only happen to me yes......cause the way u talk, these "sufferings"  not applicable to u

« Reply #292 on: May 22, 2010, 08:23:41 PM »

I was thinking doh....

that easy. When they came into power they had to act and perform well, cause they knew that they was out of govmt for a while, but as time passed by, they realised the vibes of the ppl is that they PMN t.i.d. so they didnt have to do squat anymore. simple imagine what going to happen if they win again?

« Reply #293 on: May 22, 2010, 08:26:02 PM »

so why den dont u address in some form or fashion d HATE vibe dat some gettin u is indian right it eh happen to u right, so who cares...right,  u feel people really willin to overlook bold face wrong doin jus so, come nah man

So tell me bout all the ppl who willing to overlook wrong doing from the 50 yrs of pnm nah? ent they overlooking it? ent? ent? who more bold face than the pnm and thier supporters who will always make excuse to vote them ?

come again breads....and stop pushing that race talk just like u leader......the majority of people who oppressing/killing/threating africans is not indians/chinese/syrians.

yeah so unc people doh make excuses, doh justify blindly, and not pushin no race talk, stating experiences right hear right now

tell mih, race talk I pushin ................please..................up until dat f**kin day alyuh had my vote lock up so stop yuh shit >:(

thats unfortunate and it does happen from both sides - u feel indian doh face trouble from africans?? steups,

And for u to change your mind cause of a few imps? come on u eh fooling anyone but yourself.

easy for u to dismiss it cuz it eh happenin to u. i gettin talks from indian who i eh know, an indians who i thought were friends. d only thing dey eh do is call me n****r to my face. for sure ah know dey sayin it behind my backs.

d politics doh have to reach dat racist levels. anddaiz d problem i havein wid plenty ppl. yuh could support yuh party widout being an asshole

All very unfortunate.
However, something frightens me more than asshole supporters...

Asshole leaders.

« Reply #294 on: May 22, 2010, 08:29:13 PM »

All very unfortunate.

Asshole leaders.

ouch

« Reply #295 on: May 22, 2010, 08:37:25 PM »
haha your funny to read, up to now you havent addressed the other hypocrites on the board, special my a%$, you try to target individuals you personally dont like and you never addressed the other poster, every comment was directed to me, wheel and come again, your senseless mind games not working on me, your sounding more convoluted than educated.

Must be ah whole setta people on this board that I don't personally like then... b/c whether "friend" or "foe" (in quotes b/c this is de web, it not dat serious to me) I does criticize equally and liberally when man, woman or in-between talking shit.  But if you insist that I have some personal animus against you then as I said,  feel free to feel special.

once again this is not an endorsement of uncop, but yet you claim that i am an avid supporter, it seems like my comments hit home with you bc in your mind your vote is already decided or else you wouldnt be trying to attack like a rot when yuh only meowing.

you's ah kinda c**t or dred... or yuh juss like acting dis way??  Where have I accused you of being a UNC supporter?  Yuh sure is not yuh conscience talking dey?  and about this bullshit about my vote already being decided... c**thole, I live in de US and sentimentality aside I have no dog in dis fight.  So wheel with yuh fukkery and come again.

it seems as though, only one party is a sinner, maybe you should be the man to caste the first stone. the only problem with that is the current admin is under fire, from what i remember unc not in power, but of course you cant point out the corruption of pnm bc you will be accused of being a supporter of the unc and chastised.

no wonder tt going down the drain.

Again... either yuh can't read... have a persecution complex or just plain dotish.  Smart money is on all three because nobody (not I) accuse you of being a supporter of either party.  I responded to you on yuh bullshit racism charge.  The fact that yuh trying hard to argue UNC case is revealing in of itself... but matters not to me.  I couldn't give a rat's ass who yuh supporting because at the end of the day I know you in TO trying to maquerade as a soca artist and not voting in no election.  

« Reply #296 on: May 22, 2010, 08:43:51 PM »

Which would be people like Jack Warner... and Herbert Volney.

« Reply #297 on: May 22, 2010, 08:47:54 PM »
good joke har har..i know there are racists on both sides but for you to say the opposite is no where that nasty makes me wonder...we even have posters coming in here making comments along the lines of "I hope dem coolies eat grass" in regards to who chooses what political party.....and I am not even indian but of course still find that disrespectful..

yuh have ah link to that comment?

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #298 on: May 22, 2010, 08:50:10 PM »

Which would be people like Jack Warner... and Herbert Volney.

As compared to Colm Imbert .... or Mariano Browne.
again pick your poison

« Reply #299 on: May 22, 2010, 08:53:03 PM »
All very unfortunate.

Asshole leaders.

Read yuh siggy and come again.

-------------------------------

Trinindian... you simply CANNOT be serious.

anyway... I heading out, time tuh go wine on sumting... I'll leave you people in here up tuh allyuh devices.