April 29, 2024, 08:04:06 AM

Given the current state of Trinidad and Tobago, how and what will influence your decisions if you are given a chance to ink a finger?

PNM
25 (41%)
UNC
21 (34.4%)
COP
6 (9.8%)
NJAC
4 (6.6%)
Other
5 (8.2%)

Total Members Voted: 59

Author Topic: If Elections called today... how will all yuh vote?  (Read 97377 times)

Re: If Elections called today... how will all yuh vote?
« Reply #450 on: May 24, 2010, 05:46:32 PM »
/

Election Ridings Map -  http://www.ctntworld.com/imap/

thanks this is the best map so i found so far..(better than both Guardian and Express)..when you click on each constituency you can see the most recent tally of votes  :beermug:  vote count done start in caroni central
how come the "Other" party have so many votes in all the ridings :rotfl: :rotfl:

I want to believe yuh being sarcastic  :D...de constituencies with 100% votes for "other" has not started counting their votes yet...check the scenario with Couva north and Fyzabad..as of right now both parties have huge leads in those constituencies

« Reply #451 on: May 24, 2010, 05:47:05 PM »
/

thanks this is the best map so i found so far..(better than both Guardian and Express)..when you click on each constituency you can see the most recent tally of votes  :beermug:  vote count done start in caroni central

do i need to refresh this page or it automatically updating?

« Reply #452 on: May 24, 2010, 05:49:08 PM »
/

do i need to refresh this page or it automatically updating?

it refreshes automatically

« Reply #453 on: May 24, 2010, 05:50:40 PM »
check out the scenario in Pont Fortin http://www.ctntworld.com/imap/ (I know its still too early to claim dat seat ;D )

« Reply #454 on: May 24, 2010, 05:51:02 PM »
/

how come the "Other" party have so many votes in all the ridings :rotfl: :rotfl:

I want to believe yuh being sarcastic  :D...de constituencies with 100% votes for "other" has not started counting their votes yet...check the scenario with Couva north and Fyzabad..as of right now both parties have huge leads in those constituencies
is just a different way to do it I guess
"Other" party should have 0 votes also...not 999999999 votes
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #455 on: May 24, 2010, 05:52:02 PM »
/

is just a different way to do it I guess
"Other" party should have 0 votes also...not 999999999 votes

yeh i agree..a simple 0 would have made more sense..

« Reply #456 on: May 24, 2010, 05:55:30 PM »
Interesting.....so far Joel Primus leading Chandresh Sharma in Fyzabad....

« Reply #457 on: May 24, 2010, 05:56:09 PM »

i know that is very surprising because its a traditional UNC seat

« Reply #458 on: May 24, 2010, 05:57:07 PM »
This just in
look a couple of pictures of Jack in the National Treasury tonight
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #459 on: May 24, 2010, 05:58:15 PM »
LOL Right now Jack the Ripper doing a massacre in Chaguanas West oui http://www.ctntworld.com/imap/
« Last Edit: May 24, 2010, 06:02:15 PM by AirMan »

« Reply #460 on: May 24, 2010, 06:05:22 PM »
No one find it ironic that none of the votes in the marginal seats have been counted yet ?

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #461 on: May 24, 2010, 06:15:45 PM »
Hello all.... peeking out from my office to catch a glimpse of the real world... quick question though, what area would Lavantille and Beetham fall under?

Never mind I find the map  ;D
« Last Edit: May 24, 2010, 06:22:19 PM by verycute1 »
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

« Reply #462 on: May 24, 2010, 06:21:39 PM »

i know that is very surprising because its a traditional UNC seat

Yeah.  Everytime they count it, Primus leading....

« Reply #463 on: May 24, 2010, 06:22:16 PM »
Hello all.... peeking out from my office to catch a glimpse of the real world... quick question though, what area would Lavantille and Beetham fall under?

Laventille East/Morvant, Laventille West.....perhaps I'm not sure...

« Reply #464 on: May 24, 2010, 06:23:54 PM »
This poll is real kicksy. It look like people padding votes on a online forum,  :rotfl:

Offline verycute1

• Me Smash.. You Die
« Reply #465 on: May 24, 2010, 06:25:58 PM »
Thanks ma'am, I wasn't sure if they had their own or if they were all combined under one.
One of these days I'm going to bust out the crystalline doomhammer and go positively orc on this town. Then they'll be sorry...

Read the lore, warlocks are mages that decided not to suck.

« Reply #466 on: May 24, 2010, 06:26:30 PM »
Pay close attenton to Patos own seat (Sando East)..it go be sad if he fall in Chambers shoes..http://www.ctntworld.com/imap/

well let meh dream for a while

« Reply #467 on: May 24, 2010, 06:27:40 PM »
Pay close attenton to Patos own seat (Sando East)..it go be sad if he fall in Chambers shoes..http://www.ctntworld.com/imap/

Steups....you stay dey....I not even bothering to entertain the thought.......Patos winning he seat......

« Reply #468 on: May 24, 2010, 06:28:35 PM »
This poll is real kicksy. It look like people padding votes on a online forum,  :rotfl:

yeh

« Reply #469 on: May 24, 2010, 06:30:02 PM »

Steups....you stay dey....I not even bothering to entertain the thought.......Patos winning he seat......

well alot of PNM people fed up wth him..what better way to get him out..buh yuh right dey love him in Sando East

« Reply #470 on: May 24, 2010, 06:52:26 PM »
Looks like Tobago tight. Sugar gyal....what yuh feel like? You's de correspondent on de ground for de forum. CNC3 gone and declare Tobago east for TOP...with 25% of de registered electorate counted. So i dunno bout dat.
« Last Edit: May 24, 2010, 06:58:42 PM by Bourbon »
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #471 on: May 24, 2010, 07:00:22 PM »
CNC 3 just declared Tobago East for TOP....pressure....lawd look bachanal....

« Reply #472 on: May 24, 2010, 07:01:34 PM »
look like the UNC leading

« Reply #473 on: May 24, 2010, 07:03:09 PM »
CNC 3 just declared Tobago East for TOP....pressure....lawd look bachanal....
That means unc win.

« Reply #474 on: May 24, 2010, 07:03:49 PM »
Looks like Tobago tight. Sugar gyal....what yuh feel like? You's de correspondent on de ground for de forum. CNC3 gone and declare Tobago east for TOP...with 25% of de registered electorate counted. So i dunno bout dat.

Boy just before CNC3 declare the seat, a friend over in Tobago told me that TOP winning the 2 seats and he is watching it on the local station Tobago Channel 5.......I still watching because all the polling stations eh count yet.....

« Reply #475 on: May 24, 2010, 07:04:27 PM »
Dem say Mayaro is a marginal seat but it doh look close in votes at all..http://www.ctntworld.com/imap/

« Reply #476 on: May 24, 2010, 07:04:38 PM »
How can a man whose character is  brought to question due to the scandalous handing of government funds/ FIFA funds/ TTFF funds and everyone's'  funds be  held in such high esteem that there is a chance that he could be elected and  be a part of  a government?

Just goes to show ,not much peeps follow the National Team .

« Reply #477 on: May 24, 2010, 07:06:09 PM »
 :devil: pressure tonight .

« Reply #478 on: May 24, 2010, 07:07:12 PM »
:devil: pressure tonight .

ah hope Weary dont have any sharp objects near she..

« Reply #479 on: May 24, 2010, 07:11:23 PM »
pnm loss