Total Members Voted: 59
Quote from: AirMan on May 24, 2010, 05:38:41 PMQuote from: WestCoast on May 24, 2010, 05:26:04 PM/Election Ridings Map - http://www.ctntworld.com/imap/thanks this is the best map so i found so far..(better than both Guardian and Express)..when you click on each constituency you can see the most recent tally of votes vote count done start in caroni centralhow come the "Other" party have so many votes in all the ridings
Quote from: WestCoast on May 24, 2010, 05:26:04 PM/Election Ridings Map - http://www.ctntworld.com/imap/thanks this is the best map so i found so far..(better than both Guardian and Express)..when you click on each constituency you can see the most recent tally of votes vote count done start in caroni central
/Election Ridings Map - http://www.ctntworld.com/imap/
Quote from: AirMan on May 24, 2010, 05:38:41 PMQuote from: WestCoast on May 24, 2010, 05:26:04 PM/Election Ridings Map - http://www.ctntworld.com/imap/thanks this is the best map so i found so far..(better than both Guardian and Express)..when you click on each constituency you can see the most recent tally of votes vote count done start in caroni centraldo i need to refresh this page or it automatically updating?
Quote from: WestCoast on May 24, 2010, 05:43:52 PMQuote from: AirMan on May 24, 2010, 05:38:41 PMQuote from: WestCoast on May 24, 2010, 05:26:04 PM/Election Ridings Map - http://www.ctntworld.com/imap/thanks this is the best map so i found so far..(better than both Guardian and Express)..when you click on each constituency you can see the most recent tally of votes vote count done start in caroni centralhow come the "Other" party have so many votes in all the ridings I want to believe yuh being sarcastic ...de constituencies with 100% votes for "other" has not started counting their votes yet...check the scenario with Couva north and Fyzabad..as of right now both parties have huge leads in those constituencies
Quote from: AirMan on May 24, 2010, 05:46:32 PMQuote from: WestCoast on May 24, 2010, 05:43:52 PMQuote from: AirMan on May 24, 2010, 05:38:41 PMQuote from: WestCoast on May 24, 2010, 05:26:04 PM/Election Ridings Map - http://www.ctntworld.com/imap/thanks this is the best map so i found so far..(better than both Guardian and Express)..when you click on each constituency you can see the most recent tally of votes vote count done start in caroni centralhow come the "Other" party have so many votes in all the ridings I want to believe yuh being sarcastic ...de constituencies with 100% votes for "other" has not started counting their votes yet...check the scenario with Couva north and Fyzabad..as of right now both parties have huge leads in those constituenciesis just a different way to do it I guess"Other" party should have 0 votes also...not 999999999 votes
Interesting.....so far Joel Primus leading Chandresh Sharma in Fyzabad....
Quote from: Brownsugar on May 24, 2010, 05:55:30 PMInteresting.....so far Joel Primus leading Chandresh Sharma in Fyzabad....i know that is very surprising because its a traditional UNC seat
Hello all.... peeking out from my office to catch a glimpse of the real world... quick question though, what area would Lavantille and Beetham fall under?
Pay close attenton to Patos own seat (Sando East)..it go be sad if he fall in Chambers shoes..http://www.ctntworld.com/imap/well let meh dream for a while
This poll is real kicksy. It look like people padding votes on a online forum,
Quote from: AirMan on May 24, 2010, 06:26:30 PMPay close attenton to Patos own seat (Sando East)..it go be sad if he fall in Chambers shoes..http://www.ctntworld.com/imap/well let meh dream for a whileSteups....you stay dey....I not even bothering to entertain the thought.......Patos winning he seat......
CNC 3 just declared Tobago East for TOP....pressure....lawd look bachanal....
Looks like Tobago tight. Sugar gyal....what yuh feel like? You's de correspondent on de ground for de forum. CNC3 gone and declare Tobago east for TOP...with 25% of de registered electorate counted. So i dunno bout dat.
How can a man whose character is brought to question due to the scandalous handing of government funds/ FIFA funds/ TTFF funds and everyone's' funds be held in such high esteem that there is a chance that he could be elected and be a part of a government?
pressure tonight .