April 30, 2024, 12:05:14 AM

Given the current state of Trinidad and Tobago, how and what will influence your decisions if you are given a chance to ink a finger?

PNM
25 (41%)
UNC
21 (34.4%)
COP
6 (9.8%)
NJAC
4 (6.6%)
Other
5 (8.2%)

Total Members Voted: 59

Author Topic: If Elections called today... how will all yuh vote?  (Read 97476 times)

Re: If Elections called today... how will all yuh vote?
« Reply #480 on: May 24, 2010, 07:12:42 PM »
How can a man whose character is  brought to question due to the scandalous handing of government funds/ FIFA funds/ TTFF funds and everyone's'  funds be  held in such high esteem that there is a chance that he could be elected and  be a part of  a government?

Just goes to show ,not much peeps follow the National Team .
:devil: pressure tonight .

ah hope Weary dont have any sharp objects near she..

D only party I support is NAR. I vote PNM because d coalition go insure dat we doin this ASAP. History is agr8 teacher Patos eh realize dat.

« Reply #481 on: May 24, 2010, 07:14:05 PM »
The PNM will win the election and there will be a great deal of bitterness to follow. I wouldn't use the word 'explode' like Bourbon but there will be real venom for weeks to come.

pnm loss

bossman yuh flip flopping ..

« Reply #482 on: May 24, 2010, 07:15:23 PM »
But D.H.W what really going on in yuh Arima constituency ? http://www.ctntworld.com/imap/

« Reply #483 on: May 24, 2010, 07:16:21 PM »
But D.H.W what really going on in yuh Arima constituency ? http://www.ctntworld.com/imap/

i here on TV UNC leading in Arima now  :o , if they pull that off hmmm

« Reply #484 on: May 24, 2010, 07:18:10 PM »
Anil Roberts leading Nunez-Tesheira.....if that stays that way for much longer...then game, set, match.....

Patos, I really hope that something major happens before the night is over......for your sake....

« Reply #485 on: May 24, 2010, 07:18:39 PM »
anil lookin like he takin dabadie! what wrong wid trinbago boy??????

« Reply #486 on: May 24, 2010, 07:19:29 PM »

I heard that too but I ignore that....no way UNC winning Arima....NO WAY!!!

« Reply #487 on: May 24, 2010, 07:19:56 PM »
The people has spoken ..people fed up and they want change..

« Reply #488 on: May 24, 2010, 07:22:34 PM »
Ah guess no money for the footballers

« Reply #489 on: May 24, 2010, 07:22:51 PM »
I dunno why some of allyuh surprise..after all this UDECOTT Scandal , and Guanapo church with state funds what did allyuh expect after a snap elections ?..steupse
« Last Edit: May 24, 2010, 07:26:24 PM by AirMan »

« Reply #490 on: May 24, 2010, 07:25:00 PM »

I heard that too but I ignore that....no way UNC winning Arima....NO WAY!!!

Girl i surprise my Arima people voting UNC this is unheard of, blasphemy  :D Amazing , where my popcorn  :devil:

« Reply #491 on: May 24, 2010, 07:28:00 PM »
Sando West is VERY a VERY CLOSE race..http://www.ctntworld.com/imap/... sando has always been PNM..
« Last Edit: May 24, 2010, 07:30:02 PM by AirMan »

« Reply #492 on: May 24, 2010, 07:30:54 PM »
Ah hear the TOP claiming both Tobago seats and Orville London is set to make a statement....look bachanal....

« Reply #493 on: May 24, 2010, 07:31:09 PM »
Sando West is VERY a VERY CLOSE race..http://www.ctntworld.com/imap/...sando has always been PNM..

almost always.  but it was always relatively close.  Sadiq Baksh won once and was very popular.

« Reply #494 on: May 24, 2010, 07:31:30 PM »
anil lookin like he takin dabadie! what wrong wid trinbago boy??????

GIRL IF ANIL IN PARLIAMENT I goin and explore d CSME option I cyah live here we go be beyond SICKKKK

« Reply #495 on: May 24, 2010, 07:33:05 PM »
Ah hear the TOP claiming both Tobago seats and Orville London is set to make a statement....look bachanal....

what can he possibly say now ??..he said last week than PNM had Tobago on lock..

« Reply #496 on: May 24, 2010, 07:33:50 PM »
whey...i feel i just see trevor sayers jumping up in rienzi on tv just now. It looking like he same outfit for stamina man  :D

« Reply #497 on: May 24, 2010, 07:34:23 PM »
london now concede defeat in tobago

« Reply #498 on: May 24, 2010, 07:35:56 PM »
The PNM will win the election and there will be a great deal of bitterness to follow. I wouldn't use the word 'explode' like Bourbon but there will be real venom for weeks to come.

pnm loss

bossman yuh flip flopping ..
I was wrong

« Reply #499 on: May 24, 2010, 07:37:04 PM »
what is to become of manning?

« Reply #500 on: May 24, 2010, 07:37:23 PM »
Sando West is VERY a VERY CLOSE race..http://www.ctntworld.com/imap/...sando has always been PNM..

almost always.  but it was always relatively close.  Sadiq Baksh won once and was very popular.
thanks for the correction..

« Reply #501 on: May 24, 2010, 07:39:24 PM »
the best hope for the PNM right now is for Mnning to lose his seat..so him dont even have to consider remaining leader of the party  :D

« Reply #502 on: May 24, 2010, 07:45:27 PM »
What about other marginal seats like Lopinot/Bonair and Tunapuna (remeber its Dookeran vs the current Minister of Education in Tunapuna)..http://www.ctntworld.com/imap/

« Reply #503 on: May 24, 2010, 07:49:43 PM »

he joining BAS in the coffin

« Reply #504 on: May 24, 2010, 07:50:32 PM »
I wanted the Coalition to win but I want Volney lose bad bad ..

« Reply #505 on: May 24, 2010, 07:51:13 PM »
What about other marginal seats like Lopinot/Bonair and Tunapuna (remeber its Dookeran vs the current Minister of Education in Tunapuna)..http://www.ctntworld.com/imap/

tv 6 have dooks takin tunapuna. all votes counted

« Reply #506 on: May 24, 2010, 07:52:08 PM »

he joining BAS in the coffin

pray boy, pray hard.............jus a few more characters to go but ah hear he trying to position frodo for leadership :-\ :rotfl:

« Reply #507 on: May 24, 2010, 07:53:37 PM »

what about his loyalists like Imbert and Enil ?..you think them would give Rowley full support ??..
« Last Edit: May 24, 2010, 07:57:24 PM by AirMan »

« Reply #508 on: May 24, 2010, 07:54:04 PM »

yeh i figured as such, Dooks nearly beat UNC there last time, so with the combine vote he winning for sure

« Reply #509 on: May 24, 2010, 07:57:17 PM »

yeh i figured as such, Dooks nearly beat UNC there last time, so with the combine vote he winning for sure
i real real happy for dooks yes.......