Total Members Voted: 59
All dem new contracts the present govt is signing..I should hope that new govt makes sure dey dont get pull down in it....How long does the present govt have in power before it hands over the keys? I hope the incoming PM sticks to her promise and makes the PM house a open house for the citizens of TNT to visit or preferably make it a museum
karen cyah congrat kamla as first female PM........
ah wonder if percy go get ah small wukk...is he whey start de revolution
Quote from: verycute1 on May 24, 2010, 09:00:07 PMwatching Jack speechify waiting for Kamlaramesh, panday and kelvin probably make a lime and gone movie town tonight
watching Jack speechify waiting for Kamla
so yuh get rid of manning, right?but look who we forkin inheritforkin warner, volney, gopeesingh, suruj rambachan, mc cleod, anil roberts, warner, jack warner, austin warner, AUSTIN JACK F**KIN WARNER!!!!!!!an i supposed to be happy wid datsteupswe really in a mess oui
karen cyah congrat kamla as first female PM........ Quoteshoot, I just realize that ouiGood for T&T ..democracy alive & well
shoot, I just realize that ouiGood for T&T ..democracy alive & well
Quote from: sammy on May 24, 2010, 09:03:01 PMQuote from: verycute1 on May 24, 2010, 09:00:07 PMwatching Jack speechify waiting for Kamlaramesh, panday and kelvin probably make a lime and gone movie town tonightPanday is a Panelist on IETV...http://www.ustream.tv/channel/ietvchannel1
Quote from: STEUPS!! on May 24, 2010, 09:10:03 PMso yuh get rid of manning, right?but look who we forkin inheritforkin warner, volney, gopeesingh, suruj rambachan, mc cleod, anil roberts, warner, jack warner, austin warner, AUSTIN JACK F**KIN WARNER!!!!!!!an i supposed to be happy wid datsteupswe really in a mess ouigo join the wake in balisier nah
Quote from: STEUPS!! on May 24, 2010, 09:10:03 PMso yuh get rid of manning, right?but look who we forkin inheritforkin warner, volney, gopeesingh, suruj rambachan, mc cleod, anil roberts, warner, jack warner, austin warner, AUSTIN JACK F**KIN WARNER!!!!!!!an i supposed to be happy wid datsteupswe really in a mess ouiso d alternative didn' leave just as bitter ah taste in u mout..................me eh happy but wait an see, dey might surprise we
Quote from: STEUPS!! on May 24, 2010, 09:10:03 PMso yuh get rid of manning, right?but look who we forkin inheritforkin warner, volney, gopeesingh, suruj rambachan, mc cleod, anil roberts, warner, jack warner, austin warner, AUSTIN JACK F**KIN WARNER!!!!!!!an i supposed to be happy wid datsteupswe really in a mess ouinot saying your wrong but atleast give her a fair chance..she and the Coalition know they have to perform to get re-elected..if Manning had won AGAIN we know exctly what was coming..
i want to publicly thank , "steups" congo, weary, quags and the others for ensuring that we still have an opposition to keep tabs on the new government. thank u for taking one for the team.