Total Members Voted: 59
Quote from: sammy on May 24, 2010, 09:11:27 PMQuote from: STEUPS!! on May 24, 2010, 09:10:03 PMso yuh get rid of manning, right?but look who we forkin inheritforkin warner, volney, gopeesingh, suruj rambachan, mc cleod, anil roberts, warner, jack warner, austin warner, AUSTIN JACK F**KIN WARNER!!!!!!!an i supposed to be happy wid datsteupswe really in a mess ouigo join the wake in balisier nahwell ah know u on your way to rienzi to hold jack warner hand and sing 'One Love' have a good time
Quote from: STEUPS!! on May 24, 2010, 09:10:03 PMso yuh get rid of manning, right?but look who we forkin inheritforkin warner, volney, gopeesingh, suruj rambachan, mc cleod, anil roberts, warner, jack warner, austin warner, AUSTIN JACK F**KIN WARNER!!!!!!!an i supposed to be happy wid datsteupswe really in a mess ouigo join the wake in balisier nah
so yuh get rid of manning, right?but look who we forkin inheritforkin warner, volney, gopeesingh, suruj rambachan, mc cleod, anil roberts, warner, jack warner, austin warner, AUSTIN JACK F**KIN WARNER!!!!!!!an i supposed to be happy wid datsteupswe really in a mess oui
Quote from: AirMan on May 24, 2010, 09:28:35 PMQuote from: STEUPS!! on May 24, 2010, 09:10:03 PMso yuh get rid of manning, right?but look who we forkin inheritforkin warner, volney, gopeesingh, suruj rambachan, mc cleod, anil roberts, warner, jack warner, austin warner, AUSTIN JACK F**KIN WARNER!!!!!!!an i supposed to be happy wid datsteupswe really in a mess ouinot saying your wrong but atleast give her a fair chance..she and the Coalition know they have to perform to get re-elected..if Manning had won AGAIN we know exctly what was coming..point taken airman
Quote from: STEUPS!! on May 24, 2010, 09:10:03 PMso yuh get rid of manning, right?but look who we forkin inheritforkin warner, volney, gopeesingh, suruj rambachan, mc cleod, anil roberts, warner, jack warner, austin warner, AUSTIN JACK F**KIN WARNER!!!!!!!an i supposed to be happy wid datsteupswe really in a mess ouinot saying your wrong but atleast give her a fair chance..she and the Coalition know they have to perform to get re-elected..if Manning had won AGAIN we know exctly what was coming..
Quote from: STEUPS!! on May 24, 2010, 09:19:41 PMQuote from: sammy on May 24, 2010, 09:11:27 PMQuote from: STEUPS!! on May 24, 2010, 09:10:03 PMso yuh get rid of manning, right?but look who we forkin inheritforkin warner, volney, gopeesingh, suruj rambachan, mc cleod, anil roberts, warner, jack warner, austin warner, AUSTIN JACK F**KIN WARNER!!!!!!!an i supposed to be happy wid datsteupswe really in a mess ouigo join the wake in balisier nahwell ah know u on your way to rienzi to hold jack warner hand and sing 'One Love' have a good timenah....we singing sun is shining....... come down nah?
Quote from: STEUPS!! on May 24, 2010, 09:29:57 PMQuote from: AirMan on May 24, 2010, 09:28:35 PMQuote from: STEUPS!! on May 24, 2010, 09:10:03 PMso yuh get rid of manning, right?but look who we forkin inheritforkin warner, volney, gopeesingh, suruj rambachan, mc cleod, anil roberts, warner, jack warner, austin warner, AUSTIN JACK F**KIN WARNER!!!!!!!an i supposed to be happy wid datsteupswe really in a mess ouinot saying your wrong but atleast give her a fair chance..she and the Coalition know they have to perform to get re-elected..if Manning had won AGAIN we know exctly what was coming..point taken airman aye is just a lil political picong i throwing at yuh eh nothing personal or permanent
Quote from: STEUPS!! on May 24, 2010, 09:29:57 PMQuote from: AirMan on May 24, 2010, 09:28:35 PMQuote from: STEUPS!! on May 24, 2010, 09:10:03 PMso yuh get rid of manning, right?but look who we forkin inheritforkin warner, volney, gopeesingh, suruj rambachan, mc cleod, anil roberts, warner, jack warner, austin warner, AUSTIN JACK F**KIN WARNER!!!!!!!an i supposed to be happy wid datsteupswe really in a mess ouinot saying your wrong but atleast give her a fair chance..she and the Coalition know they have to perform to get re-elected..if Manning had won AGAIN we know exctly what was coming..point taken airman Queen ah understand yuh frustration......we need to now be watch dogs over the treasury like never before....In the meantime could the PNM please sort itself out.....pleeeeaaasssseee!!!!....
Quote from: lefty on May 24, 2010, 09:11:57 PMQuote from: STEUPS!! on May 24, 2010, 09:10:03 PMso yuh get rid of manning, right?but look who we forkin inheritforkin warner, volney, gopeesingh, suruj rambachan, mc cleod, anil roberts, warner, jack warner, austin warner, AUSTIN JACK F**KIN WARNER!!!!!!!an i supposed to be happy wid datsteupswe really in a mess ouiso d alternative didn' leave just as bitter ah taste in u mout..................me eh happy but wait an see, dey might surprise wefair enough.... everyone including the supporters have to wait and see.
Quote from: STEUPS!! on May 24, 2010, 09:10:03 PMso yuh get rid of manning, right?but look who we forkin inheritforkin warner, volney, gopeesingh, suruj rambachan, mc cleod, anil roberts, warner, jack warner, austin warner, AUSTIN JACK F**KIN WARNER!!!!!!!an i supposed to be happy wid datsteupswe really in a mess ouiso d alternative didn' leave just as bitter ah taste in u mout..................me eh happy but wait an see, dey might surprise we
allya tink that Ms Cleo lorse she work dis rongs hear nuhMs Cleo was telling Manning that "if ya have election on May 24 th"and before she finish he call de damn election ouiis tonight he call she to finish and she tell him "well what I was goin to tell ya wasthat if ya have election on May 24 th ya go LORSE REAL BAD"
To hell in a handbasket we go.
Quote from: Bourbon on May 24, 2010, 09:43:24 PMTo hell in a handbasket we go.NAH MAN MANNING D CAUSE OF ALL ILLS HAVE GONEEEEEEEEEEEEE
Manning do shit...yes we all agree but we now have a government with a constitutional majority.....Win lose or draw our politicians are not mature enough to understand the responsibility that comes with a constitutional majority...!!!
Yeah but at what costs...We always knew that there was a chance that the PNM was losing this...No if no but no maybe but at the costs of a constitutional majority? I would have prefered it to be close like 21/20...22/19...That way we guaranteed good governance...With this result we only switch sides...!!!
So this is what the opposition looking like: Dr. Keith Rowley, Joel Primus, Dr Amery Browne, Alicia Hospedales, Marlene McDonald, Colm Imbert, Patricia McIntosh, Donna Cox, NiLeung Hypolite, Joanne Thomas, Patrick Manning? and Paula Gopee-Scoon... PNM need and big time 'tyra banks' make-over.
Quote from: weary1969 on May 24, 2010, 10:15:13 PMQuote from: Bourbon on May 24, 2010, 09:43:24 PMTo hell in a handbasket we go.NAH MAN MANNING D CAUSE OF ALL ILLS HAVE GONEEEEEEEEEEEEEstop it, Manning called the elections like a mad man, but in fairness his government was collapsing.he bought this shit upon the PNM, It is his fault, he allowwed our treasury to be raped by Hart etc.It IS his FAULT