July 26, 2024, 11:28:24 PM

Author Topic: Wome asked to take penalty, says Eto'o  (Read 5142 times)

Re: CAMAROON STAR FRIGHTEN!!
« Reply #30 on: October 11, 2005, 02:10:52 PM »
yea but imagine u cum home from work an ur car bun down cuz people think u is wome dat reall tuff for he boy me aint kno wat he go do to play in africa is to play in helll lol' :rotfl:

« Reply #31 on: October 11, 2005, 02:12:23 PM »
its unfortunate to hear about this. it takes a big man to even step up and take responsibility. i respect try and fail rather than fail to try. but lawd, 5th minute of injury time. pressure!!!!!

Offline jr sams

• Every time....all de time....true to form
« Reply #32 on: October 11, 2005, 02:29:16 PM »
It is sad...remember Escobar for Columbia at the 1994 World Cup?
Shot dead by some fool for scoring an own goal when playing against the US
well yes

« Reply #33 on: October 11, 2005, 02:48:55 PM »
It is sad...remember Escobar for Columbia at the 1994 World Cup?
Shot dead by some fool for scoring an own goal when playing against the US

they free dat escobar killer dis week..... i jus doh wa a trini miss dat kinda penalty it go be ruction in d stadium

all we hav to do is win a game an we into d playoffs boy that i sreall pressure on them 11 starters no mistakes cuz a nation go hate yuh

« Reply #34 on: October 11, 2005, 03:10:08 PM »
See how Trinbago different?

In 89...after de game....not only did we not cuss we players...but gi dem standin ovation and ting.

A nex country....bottle peltin....Michael "Sun in meh eye" Maurice woulda have to migrate somewhere else and ting.

Den again....we is a country whey man shoot up Parliament, kill police & soldier, and leggo shot in de flikkin Prime Minister and today dem same man and dem pretty much runnin de country.   ::)
« Last Edit: October 11, 2005, 03:13:48 PM by palos »

« Reply #35 on: October 11, 2005, 03:49:53 PM »
See how feelin' the vibes could get yuh in trouble.  He shoudda let E'to take it.

« Reply #36 on: October 11, 2005, 06:30:08 PM »
as some ah we say last night on the original topic..he is ah gladman..and he look for whatever he get yes.

« Reply #37 on: October 11, 2005, 07:31:46 PM »
nah eto is a ass for tellin the press that.  what kinda captain he is? that is not the move of a TEAM member....especially not the LEADER.

« Reply #38 on: October 11, 2005, 07:39:06 PM »
nah eto is a ass for tellin the press that.  what kinda captain he is? that is not the move of a TEAM member....especially not the LEADER.

yeah that could be true..we wouldnt've known if nobody had said anything to the press..people and dey big mouth yes lol.

« Reply #39 on: October 11, 2005, 08:33:44 PM »
Eto'o coulda miss too.