March 28, 2024, 12:19:18 PM

Author Topic: What ever happened to red trini girl ?  (Read 2635 times)

What ever happened to red trini girl ?
« on: April 02, 2010, 06:06:29 AM »
haven't seen her post in almost ah yr. she used to give us ah wealth of info regarding the football scene in england, especially about our players. i really miss her updates. hope she's OK.               positive.

Re: What ever happened to red trini girl ?
« Reply #1 on: April 03, 2010, 12:11:53 PM »
she moved back home

Offline nnyman18

« Reply #2 on: April 03, 2010, 12:35:53 PM »
and where is home for her? Bossman yuh never responded to them available world cup tickets I had access too. like your coffers filled
I LOVE THIS GAME BETTER THAN I LOVE THIS GAME

« Reply #3 on: April 03, 2010, 07:04:16 PM »
she moved back home
Thanx. BTW. is she still ah member?

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
Hello Warriors!
« Reply #4 on: April 17, 2010, 10:48:14 PM »
Hi guys! It has been forever, I know. Alot has happened in the past year, not least of which is me moving to Trini and trying to settle in. So I haven't been online alot. But just stopping in to say hi, and that all is well.  ;D

And yes, ah still love meh Arsenal! Allyuh Manure and Russians could rock so!  :devil:
Attraction of the Mind gives Respect.
Attraction of the Heart gives Friendship.
Attraction of the Body gives Desire.

Attraction of all Three of them at once …
gives Love.

Re: Hello Warriors!
« Reply #5 on: April 17, 2010, 10:50:32 PM »
Hi guys! It has been forever, I know. Alot has happened in the past year, not least of which is me moving to Trini and trying to settle in. So I haven't been online alot. But just stopping in to say hi, and that all is well.  ;D

And yes, ah still love meh Arsenal! Allyuh Manure and Russians could rock so!  :devil:

Make sure d next time we play Guyana yuh at d MLS u come so we can hang.

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
« Reply #6 on: April 18, 2010, 05:24:33 AM »
Welcome Back
Phenomenal, lovely atmosphere.

« Reply #7 on: April 18, 2010, 06:44:09 AM »

If yuh eh married and yuh eh have ah man, send me a PM ....  >:(

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #8 on: April 18, 2010, 01:37:39 PM »
Sorry dude, Mr. RedTriniGirl aka NavyMan will kill me.  ;D

gives Love.

« Reply #9 on: April 18, 2010, 04:35:52 PM »
ay whaz de scene girl? yuh still want dem dvds? lol

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #10 on: April 18, 2010, 08:21:11 PM »
Yeah boy, yuh now dat. lol

gives Love.