March 28, 2024, 10:04:53 AM

Author Topic: Youngest player ever in the North South Classic.  (Read 5257 times)

Youngest player ever in the North South Classic.
« on: April 02, 2010, 06:28:45 AM »
Who is the youngest person to ever play in the North South Classic in TT (football)?

Re: Youngest player ever in the North South Classic.
« Reply #1 on: April 02, 2010, 12:33:09 PM »
Warren Archibald, he was 12. :D

« Reply #2 on: April 02, 2010, 03:01:18 PM »
Warren Archibald, he was 12. :D

Hull yuh ass  ;D

« Reply #3 on: April 06, 2010, 01:31:59 AM »
Tall Man you may proceed  ;D

« Reply #4 on: April 06, 2010, 04:27:55 AM »

I eh 100% sure, but ah tink is Bobby Sookram.

« Reply #5 on: April 07, 2010, 10:45:17 PM »

And how old was Bobby Sookram when he played?
(becz my answer different)

« Reply #6 on: April 08, 2010, 04:33:00 AM »

« Reply #7 on: April 08, 2010, 05:14:28 AM »

There was a younger one.

I'll give you a hint. He from South. He went Presentation.

What school you went to TM?  ;D ;D

« Reply #8 on: April 09, 2010, 06:00:34 AM »

There was a younger one.

Yuh damn well know what school ah went to  ;D

I go take ah wild guess. Val Turton.

« Reply #9 on: April 09, 2010, 07:46:05 AM »

There was a younger one.

Yuh damn well know what school ah went to  ;D

I go take ah wild guess. Val Turton.

How old was Val Turton when he did that?

« Reply #10 on: April 16, 2010, 12:35:31 AM »
Ok I givin you all the weekend to get this. Will give the answer on MOnday.

Hints:
he from south
-went to Pres. College.
Career ended in the 1940s.
-Was a good cricketer.
-Died in England in the 1980s.

« Reply #11 on: November 08, 2010, 11:38:00 AM »

Hints:
he from south
-went to Pres. College.
-Was a good cricketer.

Answer: Roy Seon.

Played for South when he was 15.
Later in life played for North too.
I was told that he was the first player to play for both North and South; however, I can't confirm that.

« Reply #12 on: November 08, 2010, 07:18:39 PM »

Hints:
he from south
-went to Pres. College.
-Was a good cricketer.

Answer: Roy Seon.

Played for South when he was 15.
Later in life played for North too.
I was told that he was the first player to play for both North and South; however, I can't confirm that.

Name rings a bell. Think he was a member of Harvard club.....correct me if I am wrong
We fire de old set ah managers we had wukkin..and iz ah new group we went and we bring in. And if the goods we require de new managers not supplying, when election time come back round iz new ones we bringin. For iz one ting about my people I can guarantee..They will never ever vote party b4 country

« Reply #13 on: December 11, 2010, 01:05:24 PM »
Leroy Deleon was also fifteen

« Reply #14 on: May 16, 2012, 11:47:51 AM »

correct

PS I played at 16

« Reply #15 on: May 16, 2012, 03:28:53 PM »

correct

PS I played at 16

did you play for South or North?

« Reply #16 on: June 18, 2012, 07:51:07 PM »

correct

PS I played at 16

did you play for South or North?

He play for South