April 26, 2024, 02:24:28 AM

Author Topic: Post favourite Trinbago Recipe here  (Read 855 times)

Post favourite Trinbago Recipe here
« on: April 02, 2010, 06:09:02 PM »
This all started with ah craving ah get for | salted peanuts' yuh know the one  yuh could buy in a bottle. Well ah try shelling some salted nuts and heating them up in  a frying pan  and then putting them in the oven; then sprinkling salt and some all purpose spice. It kinda work but  ..... ah goggle all kinda sites but I eh find ah true recipe for making salted roast peanuts. Anyone with a recipe for this? Remember it have tuh look like and taste like the ones yuh buy in the bottles back home.

So now ah asking  fuh folks to post their favourite Trinbago recipe; t could be yours , your mother, father, granny, uncle sister, aunt friend wife . partner or whomever  just share ah favourite nah.
Thanks
P.S doh forget if yuh have one fuh me salted peanuts in the bottle  put it on.

Re: Post favourite Trinbago Recipe here
« Reply #1 on: April 02, 2010, 08:18:35 PM »
Did you check the 'Post a recipe' thread?

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=14343.0

Re: Post favourite Trinbago Recipe here
« Reply #2 on: April 03, 2010, 09:32:48 AM »
Did you check the 'Post a recipe' thread?

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=14343.0

Thanks E-Man for the link; you may remove this thread as it is redundant.
Thanks