March 29, 2024, 06:00:08 AM

Author Topic: Burnley vs Man City  (Read 2654 times)

Burnley vs Man City
« on: April 03, 2010, 10:39:50 AM »
6 minutes in....wow  :rotfl:

3-0, fans leaving  :rotfl: :rotfl:

Re: Burnley vs Man City
« Reply #1 on: April 03, 2010, 10:40:34 AM »
madness...absolute madness

« Reply #2 on: April 03, 2010, 10:44:06 AM »
Tevez is meh skipper today. Good choice  :devil:

« Reply #3 on: April 03, 2010, 10:46:47 AM »

my captain too  ;D

but this is madness i now check the score 0-0.. check some email..

gone on de Fantasy page and see Tevez have 16 points... I say wait.. thais last week scores?

gone back on livescores and see is 3-0  :rotfl: ... like 5 mins pass in total  :rotfl:
« Last Edit: April 03, 2010, 11:04:45 AM by FF »

« Reply #4 on: April 03, 2010, 10:54:41 AM »
Vieira adds a 4th.  This will either get really ugly or they won't score again.

« Reply #5 on: April 03, 2010, 11:02:05 AM »

well you've pretty much covered all bases there...

« Reply #6 on: April 03, 2010, 11:18:57 AM »
5-0 in the 1st    :o :o

WTH!!!!!   :o :o

« Reply #7 on: April 03, 2010, 11:19:50 AM »
As de commentator say..."We might need a calculator for this one". Who say double figures by de final whistle?  :devil:
« Last Edit: April 03, 2010, 11:21:45 AM by FireBrand »

« Reply #8 on: April 03, 2010, 11:24:25 AM »

No, there could be one or two more goals for City or Burnley could score, which would be bad but not really ridiculous (this is where we stand right now I guess as its 5-0).

« Reply #9 on: April 03, 2010, 11:46:30 AM »

No, there could be one or two more goals for City or Burnley could score, which would be bad but not really ridiculous (this is where we stand right now I guess as its 5-0).

to be honest, the only option u didnt cover is that the game will get called off, which is looking very likely now

« Reply #10 on: April 03, 2010, 11:48:08 AM »

my captain too  ;D

gone on de Fantasy page and see Tevez have 16 points... I say wait.. thais last week scores?

gone back on livescores and see is 3-0  :rotfl: ... like 5 mins pass in total  :rotfl:

aye why you even bothering to play still, 3rd page dont count for nuttin  :devil:

« Reply #11 on: April 03, 2010, 11:48:38 AM »
its a mosh pit

« Reply #12 on: April 03, 2010, 11:50:55 AM »

my captain too  ;D

aye why you even bothering to play still, 3rd page dont count for nuttin  :devil:

:-[  ah ya-yaii.. you hitting hard

but it have other leagues that i concern with.. so mind yuh kiss meh arse business  :devil:

« Reply #13 on: April 03, 2010, 11:54:51 AM »

my captain too  ;D

:-[  ah ya-yaii.. you hitting hard

but it have other leagues that i concern with.. so mind yuh kiss meh arse business  :devil:

aye if you in contention with that score in a next league, its a kiss meh ass league  ;D :beermug:  :beermug:

« Reply #14 on: April 03, 2010, 12:37:34 PM »

to be honest, the only option u didnt cover is that the game will get called off, which is looking very likely now
Well I somehow managed to be wrong ;)

« Reply #15 on: April 03, 2010, 03:05:42 PM »
From the get-go, I said this team wouldn't fare well in the Prem, and with the departure of Coyle, they have gone from slightly competitive to atrocious.   They look like a third division team today.  The defending was some of the most pathetic that I have seen in quite a while.  When home fans start walking out after 10 mins, that is not a good sign at all.