March 29, 2024, 05:19:20 AM

Author Topic: 2010/11 Pro League Fixtures.  (Read 18886 times)

Re: 2010 Lucozade Sport Goal Shield
« Reply #60 on: August 07, 2010, 06:12:31 PM »
North East won 2-1 - last second (literally) goal from Kimarley McDonald.

Bake n Shark, Brownsugar and Steups, the haters, hope you got that update....

Word of advice to YoursTruly:

We appreciate the football related updates but you seem to be doing yuh best to bring it down to a childish level about who could update before who and all that immature crap!

Folks here are doing their best to respect you as a mature and valued contributor to the forum but yuh not doing a good job to help build that respect.

If you stay away from the politics and and personal attacks and stick to football related matters then we can find your contributions most valuable.

Please drop the name calling and personal insults and you will definitely gain more respect for your contributions.

Take care & thanks for the updates!  :beermug:
« Last Edit: August 07, 2010, 06:14:32 PM by Socapro »

Offline YoursTruly

« Reply #61 on: August 07, 2010, 06:17:45 PM »
No probs, I have my beef with Bake n Shark, Brownsugar and Steups, so I'll deal with the ones who fire first  ;D.

Once my parents respect me, I'm good, but I must commend u for ur honesty...

Word of advice to YoursTruly:

We appreciate the football related updates but you seem to be doing yuh best to bring it down to a childish level about who could update before who and all that immature crap!

Folks here are doing their best to respect you as a mature and valued contributor to the forum but yuh not doing a good job to help build that respect.

If you stay away from the politics and and personal attacks and stick to football related matters then we can find your contributions most valuable.

Please drop the name calling and personal insults and you will definitely gain more respect for your contributions.

Take care & thanks for the updates!  :beermug:
« Last Edit: August 07, 2010, 07:10:09 PM by Flex »

Offline YoursTruly

« Reply #62 on: August 07, 2010, 08:03:08 PM »
Jabloteh beat D/Force 1-0 - Jerrel Britto 87th.

Final is 8 pm on August 13 at Macoya.

PS - Guess the haters gone silent, maybe have nothing to say since I'll still beat them with stories and info....
« Last Edit: August 07, 2010, 09:14:17 PM by YoursTruly »

« Reply #63 on: August 08, 2010, 07:50:50 AM »
Jabloteh beat D/Force 1-0 - Jerrel Britto 87th.

Wow... Army lost...

« Reply #64 on: August 08, 2010, 09:54:35 AM »

What de mudders arse is this??!! You think I does sit down here waiting for you to stop sucking off Jack and to come and post football scores??!!  Steups!!!....get ah friggin life!!

........oh and while yuh out trying to get a life, find yuh horse Francis Joseph over at the Guardian and sit down and write a REAL story, then I might pay attention.....kakahole!!!
« Last Edit: August 08, 2010, 09:56:14 AM by Brownsugar »

Offline YoursTruly

« Reply #65 on: August 08, 2010, 10:07:14 AM »
Nope, I sucking ur mom's gray-haired vagina; wanna know how it tastes? Maybe if u do, then you'll wonder why u came out like you have now.

Got the scores already?

What de mudders arse is this??!! You think I does sit down here waiting for you to stop sucking off Jack and to come and post football scores??!!  Steups!!!....get ah friggin life!!

........oh and while yuh out trying to get a life, find yuh horse Francis Joseph over at the Guardian and sit down and write a REAL story, then I might pay attention.....kakahole!!!
[/quote]

Offline YoursTruly

« Reply #66 on: August 08, 2010, 10:09:51 AM »
And 'waste of sperm' Brownsugar? Want a real story? Francis NO LONGER works at the Guardian.

See I beat you with another story, now write a real story and I'll take heed....

« Reply #67 on: August 08, 2010, 10:15:25 AM »
WARNING !!!!!!

YoursTruly, I believe you taking this thing to far.

Please refrain from personal insults that includes mothers, wife, fathers, sexual private; etc.

« Reply #68 on: August 08, 2010, 10:16:27 AM »
And 'waste of sperm' Brownsugar? Want a real story? Francis NO LONGER works at the Guardian.

See I beat you with another story, now write a real story and I'll take heed....

Fuentes you eh shame fella?  Big man like you carrying on like ah l'il schoolboy so.  Jack know yuh posting on he favorite website without permission?

Offline YoursTruly

« Reply #69 on: August 08, 2010, 10:18:30 AM »
Nah, I'll go ask him for permission, hold on okay....

Fuentes you eh shame fella?  Big man like you carrying on like ah l'il schoolboy so.  Jack know yuh posting on he favorite website without permission?
« Last Edit: August 08, 2010, 10:25:42 AM by Flex »

« Reply #70 on: August 08, 2010, 10:21:05 AM »
Fuentes you eh shame fella?  Big man like you carrying on like ah l'il schoolboy so.  Jack know yuh posting on he favorite website without permission?

Bake n Shark, you encouraging it !!!

Didn't you see my post !!!

Please guys, allyuh taking this out of context.

A little joke here and there is no problem but this getting out of hand.

« Reply #71 on: August 08, 2010, 10:27:31 AM »
Bake n Shark, you encouraging it !!!

Didn't you see my post !!!

Please guys, allyuh taking this out of context.

A little joke here and there is no problem but this getting out of hand.

Nah, you post while I was typing.  De amount ah time dis man calling other people name in random post trying tuh instigate ting, man does be ignoring he more than paying him any mind.  I juss find we intrepid 'media officer' should just dispense with de bullshit and juss put he cards on de table.  At least people would understand why he so biased fuh de TTFF.

« Reply #72 on: August 08, 2010, 10:28:11 AM »

Yuh know any minute now I expect you to break out singing like dem lil chirren in a school yard.....

".....ah ha I have one and you doh have nooone...."

Oh and ah see once the truth hit dem yuh fellow cockroaches scatter, but a varmint of your ilk hard to kill boy....you must be a special alien breed dat regular insecticide cyar kill....steups!!!

« Reply #73 on: August 08, 2010, 10:33:39 AM »

Yuh know any minute now I expect you to break out singing like dem lil chirren in a school yard.....

Oh and ah see once the truth hit dem yuh fellow cockroaches scatter, but a varmint of your ilk hard to kill boy....you must be a special alien breed dat regular insecticide cyar kill....steups!!!

Warning to you as well Brownsugar. I know who started this, but if you keep pushing the fire then this ugly argument will continue and it will force me to take action, which I hope I will not have too.

Offline chelsealife

• You must be the change you wish to see in this world
  • Its BLUE, what else matters?
« Reply #74 on: August 08, 2010, 10:36:22 AM »
 :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:  :rotfl:

Offline YoursTruly

« Reply #75 on: August 08, 2010, 10:44:10 AM »
Who start the bacchanal (like Keith Rowley)....

From Bake N Shark

Re: Press Conference Re 2006 Soca Warriors players Dispute...UPDATE as at Friday 21s
« Reply #53 on: May 23, 2010, 10:28:48 AM »
   Reply with quoteQuote
Wheyyyy... all ah dat fella/lady?  Like yuh need familiarization with Shango/Orisha/Yoruba as well?  And yuh say yuh's ah journalist too?  Ah hope yuh not 'posing' as we intrepid "Media Officer" so memorably put it.

From Brownsugar

Reply #46 on: August 01, 2010, 07:58:15 PM »
   Reply with quoteQuote
Quote from: YoursTruly on August 01, 2010, 05:48:46 PM
Well, didnt they get a $1 million each from Government, as well as money from FIFA for participating in the World Cup? What more they want (for being the fourth-best team in the 2005 CONCACAF Final Round qualifying group)? Blood?

I knew it!!  You come on here pretending to share information on the goings on with the football team but you really are just another one of Jack's lapdogs!!  You're a f*&%$#ng idiot!!   

Therefore I'll defend it, and still beat them with stories btw....
Blessings  :-*

« Reply #76 on: August 08, 2010, 10:46:23 AM »
stueps

« Reply #77 on: August 08, 2010, 10:48:10 AM »
Who start the bacchanal (like Keith Rowley)....

From Bake N Shark

Re: Press Conference Re 2006 Soca Warriors players Dispute...UPDATE as at Friday 21s
« Reply #53 on: May 23, 2010, 10:28:48 AM »
   Reply with quoteQuote
Wheyyyy... all ah dat fella/lady?  Like yuh need familiarization with Shango/Orisha/Yoruba as well?  And yuh say yuh's ah journalist too?  Ah hope yuh not 'posing' as we intrepid "Media Officer" so memorably put it.

Wait... so me not being sure of yuh gender at first... and me telling yuh that "babalawo" is a Shango/Orisha/Yoruba word is what have you carrying on like ah menstruating schoolgirl so dis whole time?  Me telling yuh ah hope yuh not 'posing' as ah journalist is what have yuh bamsee in ah knot so??

steups

Offline YoursTruly

« Reply #78 on: August 08, 2010, 10:51:08 AM »

Wait... so me not being sure of yuh gender at first... and me telling yuh that "babalawo" is a Shango/Orisha/Yoruba word is what have you carrying on like ah menstruating schoolgirl so dis whole time?  Me telling yuh ah hope yuh not 'posing' as ah journalist is what have yuh bamsee in ah knot so??

steups
[/quote]

Offline YoursTruly

« Reply #79 on: August 08, 2010, 10:56:23 AM »
I broke out long time, know how to do that?

And yes, I have beaten you with a story and you have not, so go and tell Miss on me  :rotfl:

[/quote]

« Reply #80 on: August 08, 2010, 11:33:39 AM »
WARNING !!!!!!

YoursTruly, I believe you taking this thing to far.

Please refrain from personal insults that includes mothers, wife, fathers, sexual private; etc.

:applause: :applause: :applause:

« Reply #81 on: August 08, 2010, 11:41:07 AM »
From Brownsugar

Reply #46 on: August 01, 2010, 07:58:15 PM »

I knew it!!  You come on here pretending to share information on the goings on with the football team but you really are just another one of Jack's lapdogs!!  You're a f*&%$#ng idiot!!   

Therefore I'll defend it, and still beat them with stories btw....
Blessings  :-*

Listen will you please use the forums' tools properly....*sigh*.  Now on with the story.....the truth offends like hell doesn't it??....

Offline YoursTruly

« Reply #82 on: August 08, 2010, 11:50:56 AM »
What story? Did you write a REAL story as you profess you can do (unlike me)?

You offend like hell and I offend like heaven  :rotfl:

Listen will you please use the forums' tools properly....*sigh*.  Now on with the story.....the truth offends like hell doesn't it??....
[/quote]

« Reply #83 on: August 08, 2010, 11:59:26 AM »
What story? Did you write a REAL story as you profess you can do (unlike me)?

You offend like hell and I offend like heaven  :rotfl:

[/quote]

Huh??   ??? Lawd aye, yuh trying real hard fella.....yuh get an A for effort.... ::) ::)

Offline YoursTruly

« Reply #84 on: August 08, 2010, 12:03:33 PM »

« Reply #85 on: August 08, 2010, 12:42:00 PM »

Now I don't want to spark up this baccanal any further, but YT, I believe North Easts 2nd goal was Errol McFarlane. (I will get this confirmed and if I'm mistaken, I'll correct this.)

Offline YoursTruly

« Reply #86 on: August 08, 2010, 01:06:05 PM »
Boss, I'll deal with the haters, who have nothing to do but spread their own propaganda....

McDonald scored the goal - McFarlane headed Dwarika's freekick to McDonald who turn and shoot. Really and truly, with so much ppl in the box (it was the last play of the game), ppl may not have seen exactly who scored, but it was McDonald.

[/quote]

Now I don't want to spark up this baccanal any further, but YT, I believe North Easts 2nd goal was Errol McFarlane. (I will get this confirmed and if I'm mistaken, I'll correct this.)
[/quote]

« Reply #87 on: August 08, 2010, 04:37:11 PM »
who is #13 for jabbloteh? he plays on the right wing..that yute havin ting

edit: aite is jason marcano..he havin ting!
« Last Edit: August 08, 2010, 04:42:04 PM by mukumsplau »

« Reply #88 on: August 13, 2010, 06:01:00 PM »
YoursTruly.

Are you updating us on the Jabloteh vs Stars game today ?

Offline soccerrama

« Reply #89 on: August 13, 2010, 08:32:36 PM »
North East Stars  1    Jabloteh 0   Sean Fraser (76")