April 16, 2024, 12:55:10 PM

Author Topic: VB and TT football.......the connection?  (Read 4084 times)

VB and TT football.......the connection?
« on: February 02, 2010, 02:57:14 AM »
What's the connection between my first nam "Veersen" and the TT football team.

TM you may participate :-)

Re: VB and TT football.......the connection?
« Reply #1 on: February 02, 2010, 01:03:31 PM »

Verseen = sh!thong

TT football = sh!thong side

I will take my award  ;D

« Reply #2 on: February 02, 2010, 04:12:54 PM »
VB,
           Absolutely no idea!!!!!

« Reply #3 on: February 02, 2010, 08:02:49 PM »
if yuh turn the "n" into an "r" and scramble the letters you get "reverse" which is the direction we going in.

« Reply #4 on: February 03, 2010, 05:41:49 AM »
if yuh turn the "n" into an "r" and scramble the letters you get "reverse" which is the direction we going in.

« Reply #5 on: February 03, 2010, 05:42:28 AM »
OK, I giving it away here.

But translate my name in Eng. and you will know.

TM you know Hindi :-)

« Reply #6 on: February 03, 2010, 06:26:18 AM »
OK, I giving it away here.

But translate my name in Eng. and you will know.

TM you know Hindi :-)

I see dat it means King, which means you and Derek King related, therefore Bertille is yuh stepfadda.

« Reply #7 on: February 03, 2010, 10:04:26 AM »
Well Tallest it could have more than one meaning depending on the connotation.

But not King.

« Reply #8 on: February 04, 2010, 07:26:16 AM »
Veersen translated in English means "Warrior."

« Reply #9 on: July 11, 2010, 12:43:17 AM »

Verseen = sh!thong

TT football = sh!thong side

I will take my award  ;D

edit: y lord, this thread is real tears eh...literally i laff till i cry... three classic responses
« Last Edit: July 11, 2010, 12:44:58 AM by Midknight »