April 27, 2024, 12:38:43 PM

Author Topic: The Meaning of Barman  (Read 1406 times)

The Meaning of Barman
« on: April 08, 2010, 11:05:41 AM »
i like dat tune this year but why he asking for a guiness and puncheon?

that is a virility potion or wha?

thought oysters was the only local thing so.

Re: The Meaning of Barman
« Reply #1 on: April 08, 2010, 11:59:41 AM »

In some circles de drink is referred to as ah two by four.

« Reply #2 on: April 08, 2010, 12:13:34 PM »
because why? it does lash yuh head hard or yuh walking rong wit yuh own home depot aisle?

« Reply #3 on: April 08, 2010, 01:13:07 PM »

Wait, wait....men does really drink this combination??!!....nah!! :o :o

On that note, all yuh ever drink a thing called an Irish carbomb......is guiness and baileys mixed.....I have this habit of ordering strange drinks (my curious nature does cause that) and them give me this thing...well needless to say I couldn't drink anything else that night....

« Reply #4 on: April 08, 2010, 02:51:14 PM »
because why? it does lash yuh head hard or yuh walking rong wit yuh own home depot aisle?

hard lash

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #5 on: April 14, 2010, 05:50:44 PM »

Wait, wait....men does really drink this combination??!!....nah!! :o :o

On that note, all yuh ever drink a thing called an Irish carbomb......is guiness and baileys mixed.....I have this habit of ordering strange drinks (my curious nature does cause that) and them give me this thing...well needless to say I couldn't drink anything else that night....

dat irish carbomb is no joke....yuh put de guiness in ah cup then put ah shot glass inside de cup with whiskey or baileys ...and then yuh chug it down!!! :cheers: