April 25, 2024, 10:35:19 AM

Author Topic: WWE / TnT Politics ?  (Read 2284 times)

WWE / TnT Politics ?
« on: April 14, 2010, 12:30:17 AM »
Watch d poster in d background at 2:10  :rotfl: :rotfl:

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/X9rzgKEWOLU" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/X9rzgKEWOLU</a>

Re: WWE / TnT Politics ?
« Reply #1 on: April 14, 2010, 04:11:05 AM »
BAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAH

« Reply #2 on: April 14, 2010, 06:32:43 AM »
Whoever find that is a champion. Real funny.

« Reply #3 on: April 14, 2010, 07:14:45 AM »
 :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: awesome

« Reply #4 on: April 14, 2010, 07:44:23 AM »
:rotfl: :rotfl:  :rotfl:

« Reply #5 on: April 14, 2010, 07:56:08 AM »
My brother and sisters...tis man iz ah celebrity everywhere.... ;D

« Reply #6 on: April 14, 2010, 08:55:19 AM »
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

that reaaaal funny lolol.

« Reply #7 on: April 14, 2010, 09:51:21 AM »
I hearing a talk is a man i went to school with. I nearly dead with laughter when my brethrin show me dat.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #8 on: April 14, 2010, 10:24:17 AM »
I hearing a talk is a man i went to school with. I nearly dead with laughter when my brethrin show me dat.

Oh laaaaawwwwwddddd!!!!  :rotfl: :rotfl:

Nah Patrick, yuh really gone thru first Percy now this.....*in tears*

« Reply #9 on: April 14, 2010, 12:06:44 PM »
Wheeeey saaah...my people is de best yes!  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

An check M.V.P. rocking de Red, White and Black in dat shot... Real funny indeed!  :rotfl:

« Reply #10 on: April 14, 2010, 03:38:05 PM »
Truly irrelevant. ::)  kinda find him to be ah contrary duck. IMO he looked stupid wid dat plaque card. ah wonder what allyuh go do if mannin was tuh regain control of the country, ah guess some ah allyuh might wined up in st Ann's! :devil:

« Reply #11 on: April 14, 2010, 06:21:30 PM »
Truly irrelevant. ::)  kinda find him to be ah contrary duck. IMO he looked stupid wid dat plaque card. ah wonder what allyuh go do if mannin was tuh regain control of the country, ah guess some ah allyuh might wined up in st Ann's! :devil:

Oh lord, oh lord we get it.....yuh like Patrick...yuh sour eh....chups...the thing funny as hell....like when the man pelt Bush with a shoe.... :devil:  ;D

« Reply #12 on: April 14, 2010, 07:04:59 PM »

Oh lord, oh lord we get it.....yuh like Patrick...yuh sour eh....chups...the thing funny as hell....like when the man pelt Bush with a shoe.... :devil:  ;D

hahaha  ;D

« Reply #13 on: April 14, 2010, 07:17:17 PM »
Let him vote him out from the US.

« Reply #14 on: April 14, 2010, 07:31:18 PM »
Let him vote him out from the US.

DAHS wha make me laugh harder when i see it.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #15 on: April 14, 2010, 11:20:16 PM »

Sorry, but i failed to see the humor. not easily impressed with corny ppl. BTW, i could care less who wins this election.

in reality, i used to be ah serious NJAC suppoter, but since they failed tuh integrate the rest of the country's demorgraphic into their party, reform and take ah less traditional stance, i say fork them, is high time they wised up.

as for minnin, he failed the ppl real bad especially on the issue of crime and public safety. i lose four cousins and lots of friends under mannings administration to gun violence, so he could kiss my big toe, and ah not talking bout the one on meh foot.
« Last Edit: April 15, 2010, 04:27:25 AM by just cool »

« Reply #16 on: April 15, 2010, 07:24:35 PM »
I now see somebody waving the T&T flag next to man with the poster.....well yes....

« Reply #17 on: April 15, 2010, 07:36:31 PM »
I now see somebody waving the T&T flag next to man with the poster.....well yes....

WWE Reach!!