Quote from: Mango Chow! on May 29, 2010, 10:14:37 AMQuote from: davidephraim on May 29, 2010, 07:27:00 AMQuote from: Jah Gol on April 15, 2010, 06:57:20 PMhttp://www.youtube.com/v/vAX1UCpLBoA&feature=player_embedded#!yuh make a big man cry with dat one dey horse. Forza the beautiful game and the beautiful people.cheers! I know how yuh feel, Boss, de ting does bring tears and send chills!!......easily my favourite World Cup commercial since.........1978!! And I eh expect it to change for how many ever I live to experience. I agree with you both..this one just does 'something' to me never heard that song before but I like it now..Gnarles Barkley - Going On
Quote from: davidephraim on May 29, 2010, 07:27:00 AMQuote from: Jah Gol on April 15, 2010, 06:57:20 PMhttp://www.youtube.com/v/vAX1UCpLBoA&feature=player_embedded#!yuh make a big man cry with dat one dey horse. Forza the beautiful game and the beautiful people.cheers! I know how yuh feel, Boss, de ting does bring tears and send chills!!......easily my favourite World Cup commercial since.........1978!! And I eh expect it to change for how many ever I live to experience.
Quote from: Jah Gol on April 15, 2010, 06:57:20 PMhttp://www.youtube.com/v/vAX1UCpLBoA&feature=player_embedded#!yuh make a big man cry with dat one dey horse. Forza the beautiful game and the beautiful people.cheers!
http://www.youtube.com/v/vAX1UCpLBoA&feature=player_embedded#!
I eh go lie... ah real like dis one.http://www.youtube.com/v/orBtLB1B3Yc
Funny ...Interesting little point- Careca (Brazil) had been doing that celebration for years before Roger Milla did it. It was a corner flag samba that Roger Milla popularized by turning it into a wine lol
Quote from: kicker on June 13, 2010, 01:36:17 PMFunny ...Interesting little point- Careca (Brazil) had been doing that celebration for years before Roger Milla did it. It was a corner flag samba that Roger Milla popularized by turning it into a wine lol Is de swivel in de hips that ketch dey eye. Was nice seeing the various celebrations in that clip. Special.
Ah lil local flavourhttp://www.youtube.com/v/G0KJEpWV1GU
Quote from: Feliziano on June 04, 2010, 10:51:47 PMQuote from: Mango Chow! on May 29, 2010, 10:14:37 AMQuote from: davidephraim on May 29, 2010, 07:27:00 AMQuote from: Jah Gol on April 15, 2010, 06:57:20 PMhttp://www.youtube.com/v/vAX1UCpLBoA&feature=player_embedded#!yuh make a big man cry with dat one dey horse. Forza the beautiful game and the beautiful people.cheers! I know how yuh feel, Boss, de ting does bring tears and send chills!!......[b]easily[/b] my favourite World Cup commercial since.........1978!! And I eh expect it to change for how many ever I live to experience. I agree with you both..this one just does 'something' to me never heard that song before but I like it now..Gnarles Barkley - Going On Yeah, thanks for that, Jed. I hadn't even known the song or who the artiste was until you pointed it out. The video is nice, too....I find Puma couldn'ta pick a better song!
Quote from: Mango Chow! on May 29, 2010, 10:14:37 AMQuote from: davidephraim on May 29, 2010, 07:27:00 AMQuote from: Jah Gol on April 15, 2010, 06:57:20 PMhttp://www.youtube.com/v/vAX1UCpLBoA&feature=player_embedded#!yuh make a big man cry with dat one dey horse. Forza the beautiful game and the beautiful people.cheers! I know how yuh feel, Boss, de ting does bring tears and send chills!!......[b]easily[/b] my favourite World Cup commercial since.........1978!! And I eh expect it to change for how many ever I live to experience. I agree with you both..this one just does 'something' to me never heard that song before but I like it now..Gnarles Barkley - Going On
Quote from: davidephraim on May 29, 2010, 07:27:00 AMQuote from: Jah Gol on April 15, 2010, 06:57:20 PMhttp://www.youtube.com/v/vAX1UCpLBoA&feature=player_embedded#!yuh make a big man cry with dat one dey horse. Forza the beautiful game and the beautiful people.cheers! I know how yuh feel, Boss, de ting does bring tears and send chills!!......[b]easily[/b] my favourite World Cup commercial since.........1978!! And I eh expect it to change for how many ever I live to experience.
Surprised nobody put this one up, My personal favourite even though it was about a bit before the tournamenthttp://www.youtube.com/v/K9122Pl9tCA
Quote from: Bake n Shark on June 13, 2010, 12:11:31 PMI eh go lie... ah real like dis one.http://www.youtube.com/v/orBtLB1B3YcFunny ...Interesting little point- Careca (Brazil) had been doing that celebration for years before Roger Milla did it. It was a corner flag samba that Roger Milla popularized by turning it into a wine lol
...and Junior (Brazil '82), was doin' it long before Careca...
Quote from: bongonatti 11 on July 09, 2010, 06:12:03 PM...and Junior (Brazil '82), was doin' it long before Careca...aaaaahhh good call....was it the same thing though? I have hazy memories of Junior doing a corner flag routine but I'm not clear on if it was the same samba...
Nike: BessHere's my small ad.http://www.youtube.com/v/jxOJUn5VpvI