March 18, 2024, 10:49:04 PM

Author Topic: North South Classic Quiz  (Read 2020 times)

North South Classic Quiz
« on: April 07, 2010, 10:10:39 AM »
Reading the last question it reminds me of a story
Which north south classic was blown off by the ref before the 90mins was completed and who went on to the field to ask the ref "What the ass yuh doing, do you think all these people paid money to watch you?"
Now realize i don't have the exact year...but if anyone knows the story they will know who the person was to tell the ref that to let the game continue.
Tallman let some people take a chance first
« Last Edit: April 07, 2010, 03:39:29 PM by NYtriniwhiteboy.. »

Re: North South Classic Quiz
« Reply #1 on: April 09, 2010, 05:02:57 PM »
Who dat? Mikey?

« Reply #2 on: April 11, 2010, 10:14:31 AM »
 :rotfl:nah not mikey...someone who actually involved properly wit football

« Reply #3 on: April 19, 2010, 04:56:37 PM »
well since noone try ah go give de answer...Ken Galt aka my grandfather...happened in skinner park

« Reply #4 on: April 20, 2010, 06:01:09 AM »