April 26, 2024, 07:18:18 AM

Author Topic: Jack Warner (HORNER) corruption parody :-)) plus other vids.  (Read 6634 times)

Jack Warner (HORNER) corruption parody :-)) plus other vids.
« on: April 19, 2010, 06:57:13 AM »
Mods if this was posted before...apologies.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s5TY2matx8A

« Last Edit: May 10, 2010, 05:52:01 AM by Flex »

distasteful to say the least. More a political ploy than anything else. The problem is yuh cant blame de PNM for things like this simple look towards couva north.

He tell Jennings to go and ask he "mudder" where the money  is  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Yes ladies and gentleman our Member of Parliament.

Jack why the Warriors eh get dey money. I asked my "mother' but she doh know eider ROFL :rotfl: :rotfl:

notice we good boy turn bodyguard  LP was starrin blockin the camera.

Offline tempo

notice we good boy turn bodyguard  LP was starrin blockin the camera.

That is NOT LP, it is Richard Groden blocking the camera. Come now folks, ya gettin' out of hand with the LP criticism. Because the man can't/won't blast Jack like you want, you want to make things up to make it seem like he an insider?

Machel Montano: Jack Thiefin
« Reply #5 on: May 03, 2010, 08:25:39 PM »
It seems like Machel Montano promoting Jack Warner is a very corrupted politian

« Last Edit: May 05, 2010, 07:33:01 AM by davyjenny1 »

Re: Machel Montano: Jack Thiefin
« Reply #6 on: May 03, 2010, 09:02:53 PM »
Machel Montano promoting Jack Warner is a very corrupted politian

Ia machel personally involved with this or is his song be used for politcal parody?

« Reply #7 on: May 03, 2010, 09:09:56 PM »
Machel Montano promoting Jack Warner is a very corrupted politian

Ia machel personally involved with this or is his song be used for politcal parody?

Not sure

« Reply #8 on: May 03, 2010, 09:44:32 PM »

You have issues yes fella.

« Reply #9 on: May 03, 2010, 10:29:10 PM »
But that chune real nice. All yuh want is ah UNC "juzzy" and a best ting in front of yuh........... :devil:
We fire de old set ah managers we had wukkin..and iz ah new group we went and we bring in. And if the goods we require de new managers not supplying, when election time come back round iz new ones we bringin. For iz one ting about my people I can guarantee..They will never ever vote party b4 country

I doh see how Machel is personally associated with dis.  Somebody from dis very forum getting kicks by posting dis on youtube.  De Jackula name come from right here self.

So because we invent d name is  ah we who post it. A visitor 2 d site could like d name more than we and use it.

there is an award giving out ever so often on this forum........

Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Dawg you read meh fu&^%g mind....... :rotfl: :rotfl:

http://www.bigsoccer.com/forum/blog.php?b=8379

Bigsoccer have a thread on the issue.

The youtube vid was posted to the entertainment section unaware that it was posted
on the discussion forum originally.

Some of allyuh on here really showing what you're made of.
« Last Edit: May 05, 2010, 07:58:40 AM by davyjenny1 »

Ask yuh Mother!!!!!!!! :)
« Reply #17 on: May 09, 2010, 09:35:38 PM »
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0puFaKUg56I

somebody embed it I don't know how.   

Offline onlikecorn

• vibes it up
Re: Ask yuh Mother!!!!!!!! :)
« Reply #18 on: May 09, 2010, 10:11:44 PM »
hahahhahha .. . . "i will not dignify my spit". . .hahahahha . . thanks for postin that . . give me a good laugh . .but at the same time. . kinda make mih embarrassed that he is a trinidadian. .
allyuh should try this in de us, uk and canada. . .actually works. . . use it instead of google. . and get free ting. . i get real free ting already....

« Reply #19 on: May 09, 2010, 10:46:41 PM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/0puFaKUg56I" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/0puFaKUg56I</a>

« Reply #20 on: May 10, 2010, 03:50:35 AM »
I posted this in a Warner parody a few weeks back.

http://www.socawarriors.net/forum/index.php?topic=49018.0

« Reply #21 on: May 10, 2010, 05:26:08 AM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/0puFaKUg56I" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/0puFaKUg56I</a>

yeah.. this came out a lil while now

it also have

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/Klpn0Cyjhqw" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/Klpn0Cyjhqw</a>

and

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/NHGTI5jOnpM" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/NHGTI5jOnpM</a>

T&T... If Kamla takes the throne come May 24th.. This is the man would could potentially be our new deputy PM...YIKESSSSSSS

Offline Madd Ras#13

« Reply #22 on: May 10, 2010, 05:33:20 AM »
if no camera was around warner wudda done bat down jennings haha  :rotfl:
all dat is necessary is necessary

Offline Jack Horner

Re: Jack Warner (HORNER) corruption parody :-)) plus other vids.
« Reply #23 on: September 27, 2011, 07:54:53 AM »
This is obscured.

Who is responsible for this video ?
Jack Warner will rise again and the world will beg him him to return and he will say "NO".............

« Reply #24 on: September 27, 2011, 09:16:38 AM »
This is obscured.

This was part of several BBC Panorama films broadcast over the last 5 years. Panorama, of course, is one of the worlds most prestigeous and respected investigative tv programmes and has won countless awards. Jennings was responsible, virtually single handedly, for exposing the Olympic Games corruption scandals that led to a complete restructuring of the Olympic administration.

It wouldn't surprise me to see Mr Jennings and Mr Warner having more conversations in the near future. And possibly Mr Camps too, however, Oliver usually refers the media to Mr Warner, as he seems to have all of the answers to the questions that are still unanswered.

« Reply #25 on: September 27, 2011, 09:40:21 AM »
This is obscured.

Like Jack Horner has been living in ah hole for all these years?!!  :-\

Imagine is only now he seeing these videos?!  8)

« Reply #26 on: September 27, 2011, 11:25:19 AM »

*gone to look up the word "obscured"  *

« Reply #27 on: September 27, 2011, 11:42:12 AM »

*gone to look up the word "obscured"  *
Something blocking his view lol

« Reply #28 on: September 27, 2011, 12:27:13 PM »

DavyJenny award nominee right here..from no other but the man himself! Trying to reclaim the crown...