March 29, 2024, 07:35:03 AM

Author Topic: Promiscuous women responsible for earthquakes  (Read 5777 times)

Promiscuous women responsible for earthquakes
« on: April 20, 2010, 07:45:56 AM »
Iranian cleric 'blames quakes on promiscuous women' 
 http://news.bbc.co.uk/1/hi/world/middle_east/8631775.stm

Promiscuous women are responsible for earthquakes, a senior Iranian cleric has said.

Hojatoleslam Kazem Sedighi told worshippers in Tehran last Friday that they had to stick to strict codes of modesty to protect themselves.

"Many women who do not dress modestly lead young men astray and spread adultery in society which increases earthquakes," he said.

Tens of thousands of people have died in Iran earthquakes in the last decade.

Mr Sedighi was delivering a sermon on the need for a "general repentance" by Iranians.

"What can we do to avoid being buried under the rubble? There is no other solution but to take refuge in religion and to adapt our lives to Islam's moral codes," he said.

'Disappoint God'

Young Iranians sometimes push the boundaries of how they can dress, showing hair under their headscarves or wearing tight fitting clothes.

Mr Sedighi also referred to violence following last year's elections, which occurred when thousands of - mostly young - Iranians protested against the result, as a "political earthquake".

"Now if a natural earthquake hits Tehran, no one will be able to confront such a calamity but God's power, only God's power. So lets not disappoint God."

More than 25,000 people died when a powerful earthquake hit the ancient town of Bam in 2003.

Seismologists have warned that the Iranian capital Tehran is situated on a large number of tectonic fault lines and could be hit by a devastating quake soon.

President Mahmoud Ahmadinejad has said many of Tehran's 12 million inhabitants should relocate.

There are plans to build a purpose built new capital near Qom.

Re: Promiscuous women responsible for earthquakes
« Reply #1 on: April 20, 2010, 07:55:32 AM »
all I can say is some men bounce day head REAL hard ::) ::)
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #2 on: April 20, 2010, 07:55:56 AM »
Shame on those immoral women for leading innocent young men astray.
It real sad how they blame women for sexual immorality including rape in those societies.
I think it real cowardly.  Be a man and take responsibility for yuh actions.

« Reply #3 on: April 20, 2010, 08:38:01 AM »
this would be funny if it wasn't so outrageous.

This is fodder for men like Dawkins, Hitchens and TC.

« Reply #4 on: April 20, 2010, 08:46:49 AM »
I am surprised we do not have more earthquakes on Carnival Tuesdays.

« Reply #5 on: April 20, 2010, 09:40:57 AM »

caused by de earth shaking multiple orgasms dem woman does have

« Reply #6 on: April 20, 2010, 11:13:04 AM »
this would be funny if it wasn't so outrageous.

This is fodder for men like Dawkins, Hitchens and TC.
ditto

« Reply #7 on: April 20, 2010, 12:59:39 PM »

caused by de earth shaking multiple orgasms dem woman does have

oh ho .... now it make sense.

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #8 on: April 20, 2010, 01:02:14 PM »
damnit I said I was sorry.
steupse

« Reply #9 on: April 20, 2010, 02:27:59 PM »
Yuh could always tell when ah man not getting none.

God bless dem all..Allah U Akbar

« Reply #10 on: April 20, 2010, 04:34:36 PM »
damnit I said I was sorry.
steupse
ahhhh ha ha :devil:

as eeeeeefffffff :rotfl: :rotfl:
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
« Reply #11 on: April 20, 2010, 04:41:52 PM »
We need more earthquakes............Long live Promiscuous Women !!!!!!!!!  :beermug: :beermug:
Phenomenal, lovely atmosphere.

« Reply #12 on: April 20, 2010, 04:42:42 PM »
We need more earthquakes............Long live Promiscuous Women !!!!!!!!!  :beermug: :beermug:
Jump and Wave  :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

« Reply #13 on: April 20, 2010, 05:58:05 PM »

Or we need more promiscuous women?.............long live earthquakes

We fire de old set ah managers we had wukkin..and iz ah new group we went and we bring in. And if the goods we require de new managers not supplying, when election time come back round iz new ones we bringin. For iz one ting about my people I can guarantee..They will never ever vote party b4 country

« Reply #14 on: April 21, 2010, 01:18:11 PM »
http://www.thedailybeast.com/blogs-and-stories/2010-03-25/the-rise-of-islamo-erotica/?obref=obinsite

Ignoring the prohibition of nudity, Muslim artists—many of them women—are now defying religious tenets by painting naked models in pinup poses. VIEW OUR GALLERY.

.... 9.0 coming.

« Reply #15 on: April 21, 2010, 05:40:38 PM »
on a serious note, with earthquakes happening almost everyday now, i wondering when we turn coming

« Reply #16 on: April 21, 2010, 07:19:40 PM »

« Reply #18 on: April 21, 2010, 08:08:50 PM »
These old men need tuh stop talking period!! iz fellas like this who does give religion ah bad name! why the fack they doh just shut the fack up and make the religion recuperate.

« Reply #19 on: April 21, 2010, 08:25:56 PM »
dem men drink a whole nip ah dotish this mornin yes

« Reply #20 on: April 22, 2010, 06:44:44 AM »
These old men need tuh stop talking period!! iz fellas like this who does give religion ah bad name! why the fack they doh just shut the fack up and make the religion recuperate.

apart from that, how come this manage to make news? Sermons given by religious leaders across all faiths talk about transgressions and the price u pay for them according what ever religious doctrine they follow. BBC monitoring and reporting on sermons now? Business must be bad!

« Reply #21 on: April 22, 2010, 06:50:14 AM »

apart from that, how come this manage to make news? Sermons given by religious leaders across all faiths talk about transgressions and the price u pay for them according what ever religious doctrine they follow. BBC monitoring and reporting on sermons now? Business must be bad!

stop it.  They excoriated Pat Robertson for saying Haiti made a pact with teh devil...another slow news day?

Steups.

People need to know this shit, shows how religion and religious people out to brainwash.

Allah U Akbar

« Reply #22 on: April 22, 2010, 07:32:27 AM »

stop it.  They excoriated Pat Robertson for saying Haiti made a pact with teh devil...another slow news day?

Steups.

People need to know this shit, shows how religion and religious people out to brainwash.

Allah U Akbar

he said that in a sermon? or was it a statement to the press? Besides doesnt Pat constantly make statements to gain publicity? Was this cleric trying to do that, or was it a sermon to his congregation?

and We know u dont believe in God, so y try to mock the muslims on this site with your last line. What sense does that make? I dont understand y u would try to deliberately try to incite people.i Thought u were supposed to be enlightened or better than us? U sure acting like religious fanatic looking to play tit for tat or like a neighbor looking to throw words to cause bachanaal in the village. 

Just goes to show that while u try to be all modern and superior you are more backward than the rest of us in the way u act.
« Last Edit: April 22, 2010, 07:41:59 AM by sammy »

« Reply #23 on: April 22, 2010, 08:59:16 AM »

This made news because Tehran is sitting on a fault line and the country is concerned about earthquakes.  President Mahmoud Ahmadinejad made a statement that 12 million people may need to relocate as a precaution. Thus the comment from the Cleric is a relevant topic that should receive coverage to highlight a view on how to deal with the potential earthquake problem.

« Reply #24 on: April 22, 2010, 09:14:43 AM »

Steups.

Allah U Akbar

he said that in a sermon? or was it a statement to the press? Besides doesnt Pat constantly make statements to gain publicity? Was this cleric trying to do that, or was it a sermon to his congregation?

and We know u dont believe in God, so y try to mock the muslims on this site with your last line. What sense does that make? I dont understand y u would try to deliberately try to incite people.i Thought u were supposed to be enlightened or better than us? U sure acting like religious fanatic looking to play tit for tat or like a neighbor looking to throw words to cause bachanaal in the village. 

Just goes to show that while u try to be all modern and superior you are more backward than the rest of us in the way u act.

yuh talking ah pile of shit!  Is not only the muslims I poking fun at..why de f**k allyuh so sensitive allyuh want to kill man for a cartoon..f**k dat..is like yuh eyes does be closed when I write more christian love showing how de priests f**k all dem little boys?

And where did I say I better dan anyone else, is allyuh who does call people kaffir and ting..steups.  if I throw and you throw back is you looking for tit for tat..boy go and pray and leaver me to f**k alone.

Allah U Akbar
Dios es grande
Dieu est grand
神は大きい
God is Great

I can say it in 5 languages.  How is that for superior?

« Reply #25 on: April 22, 2010, 11:09:29 AM »
Sammy, yuh know he'll never make ah thread about how much damage darwinism caused to the world, and how darwinism was the prelude to communism since fellas like ingels and karl marx were both staunch believers in darwin and most of their ideas found root in his theory of evolution? mind you, ah theory that is still stuck in the mud and grasping @ straws.

from the advent of the anti religious movement, blood flowed in europe and east asia like water! vlad lenin, the founder of the communist party in russia killed millions of ppl, especially peasant farmers who opposed to their crude ways of governing, he also oppressed them in many ways unimaginable.

this man was not only ah darwinist, but based his philosophy on the principles of darwinism.

joseph starlin was worst! this fella would make mannin look like ah baby in ah pram. he continued where lennin left off and was more murderous, killing countless ppl around the baltic states causing them to form the alliance of a Communist  region formally called the cccp/ soviet union. millions died in the process.

to his credit though, them clerics does really talk ah pile! and they need to be put in the media for their back ward thinking. listen, it have ah verse in the kitab where it states, "preach with wisdom and beautiful preaching," so far, most of these neo muslims has done nothing but drag down the diin,

and yuh dun know the enemy is ah busy fella, after all the fella made his intentions known when he said he would lie in wait for those on the sirat, and will come from the right, the left, from up top, and below, and yuh have tuh realize when one of his agents talking, yuh cyar see the man on iblis payroll? :devil:

« Reply #26 on: April 22, 2010, 11:31:50 AM »
well they say punany rule de world.

« Reply #27 on: April 22, 2010, 11:52:27 AM »
Sammy, yuh know he'll never make ah thread about how much damage darwinism caused to the world, and how darwinism was the prelude to communism since fellas like ingels and karl marx were both staunch believers in darwin and most of their ideas found root in his theory of evolution? mind you, ah theory that is still stuck in the mud and grasping @ straws.

from the advent of the anti religious movement, blood flowed in europe and east asia like water! vlad lenin, the founder of the communist party in russia killed millions of ppl, especially peasant farmers who opposed to their crude ways of governing, he also oppressed them in many ways unimaginable.

this man was not only ah darwinist, but based his philosophy on the principles of darwinism.

joseph starlin was worst! this fella would make mannin look like ah baby in ah pram. he continued where lennin left off and was more murderous, killing countless ppl around the baltic states causing them to form the alliance of a Communist  region formally called the cccp/ soviet union. millions died in the process.

to his credit though, them clerics does really talk ah pile! and they need to be put in the media for their back ward thinking. listen, it have ah verse in the kitab where it states, "preach with wisdom and beautiful preaching," so far, most of these neo muslims has done nothing but drag down the diin,

and yuh dun know the enemy is ah busy fella, after all the fella made his intentions known when he said he would lie in wait for those on the sirat, and will come from the right, the left, from up top, and below, and yuh have tuh realize when one of his agents talking, yuh cyar see the man on iblis payroll? :devil:

boy you is ah dunce oF THE GREASTEST PROPORTIONS...cOMMUNISM BASED ON DARWIN THEORIES?

STEUPS

« Reply #28 on: April 22, 2010, 11:58:16 AM »

boy you is ah dunce oF THE GREASTEST PROPORTIONS...cOMMUNISM BASED ON DARWIN THEORIES?

STEUPS

That's no more dunce than you saying that paedophilia is because of religion.

« Reply #29 on: April 22, 2010, 12:05:08 PM »

STEUPS

That's no more dunce than you saying that paedophilia is because of religion.

NOW WHO DUNCE SHOW ME WHERE i EVER SEE THAT!  i SAID THE cATHOLIC CHURCH IS A HAVEN FOR PEDOPHILES AND THAT HAS BEEN PROVEN!