April 29, 2024, 06:31:55 PM

Author Topic: FATIMA  (Read 33749 times)

FATIMA
« on: April 24, 2010, 08:46:46 PM »
a couple groups have surfaced on facebook about two fatima boys performing oral sex with each other (they look like they are in form one).

other than a question of child pornography (which i think facebook lapsin in dis area cuz these groups should be shut down already), the question arises of what would influence dese yutemen to indulge in these actions.

seein that their faces were shown as clear as day, one wonders what action the school or their parents wud take since im sure they wud have heard about it already.

another reason why changin co ed to schools to same sex might be a bad idea  ???

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
Re: FATIMA
« Reply #1 on: April 24, 2010, 08:50:34 PM »
just as i read this my g/f send me a msg that her bro looking at a vid of two fatima boys going at it and laughing. i dont see the joke in that.

Offline congo

« Reply #2 on: April 24, 2010, 08:52:24 PM »
I heard about this and I ketch rell kixxx on it at first but shame on the person or people who actually uploaded this because not only is it child pornography but it's something that's going to have a negative effect on these fellas for the rest of their life...They're gonna be teased, bullied and they could easily become suicidal..poor fellas

« Reply #3 on: April 24, 2010, 08:56:34 PM »
I heard about this and I ketch rell kixxx on it at first but shame on the person or people who actually uploaded this because not only is it child pornography but it's something that's going to have a negative effect on these fellas for the rest of their life...They're gonna be teased, bullied and they could easily become suicidal..poor fellas

i feelin rel sorry for dem. d amount of threats ppl spewin on dem pages, if that was my child i was takin him out of school immediately

Offline congo

« Reply #4 on: April 24, 2010, 08:59:28 PM »
Definitely No way they could ever live down this..it on video it's not just a rumour and ur going a boy school...Things could get sticky.. I only laugh at it cause I used to go a boy school and get enough talk from Fatima men but ppl out here rell ignorant.. I feeling sorry for them..!!!

« Reply #5 on: April 24, 2010, 10:28:08 PM »

« Reply #6 on: April 24, 2010, 10:53:01 PM »
As a Fatima alumni, I am appalled.

I now reach home and get a detailed email containing a facebook link to a group that growing by the minute and a link to download said video.

D youth man face plain as day and he uniform showing normal. He look like ah man dat could be living next door complete with glasses.

I eh go lie, I feel like somebody give meh epsom salts to drink fuss meh belly woking meh with this scene. Not to mention I could be charged with having child pornography.

A female friend of mine who daughter going Bishops tell meh she chile and she chile friends done see it already and is a big bacchanal.

I eh know nuh, I jes eh know.

« Reply #7 on: April 25, 2010, 01:03:04 AM »
maybe is not fatima fellas

or
book ah room for them up in St Annes
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #8 on: April 25, 2010, 02:24:05 AM »
So the next time anyone says anything about St Mary's....

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
« Reply #9 on: April 25, 2010, 03:45:58 AM »
Poor Anil, I bet he cant sleep now
Phenomenal, lovely atmosphere.

« Reply #10 on: April 25, 2010, 06:30:16 AM »
oh gheeed,,,

is a good thing QRC not in that yes

« Reply #11 on: April 25, 2010, 07:27:00 AM »

In St. Mary's it may have rumors...buh in Fatima..it does have LEVEL proof. My friend going Mucorapo did tell me bout a time dem walking out..and see two fatima fellas in de drain running like dey get ketch buckling up pants and ting. De several stories i hear bout...is a shame.

And i hearing a talk dat one of de fellas in de video kill heself. Rel pressha in de scene.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #12 on: April 25, 2010, 07:44:56 AM »

In St. Mary's it may have rumors...buh in Fatima..it does have LEVEL proof. My friend going Mucorapo did tell me bout a time dem walking out..and see two fatima fellas in de drain running like dey get ketch buckling up pants and ting. De several stories i hear bout...is a shame.

And i hearing a talk dat one of de fellas in de video kill heself. Rel pressha in de scene.

under all seriousness though...if dis video ting is real....i feel sorry for dem kids...cant see no way back for dem in Trinidad.

« Reply #13 on: April 25, 2010, 09:56:54 AM »
I not even watching that shit. People joining fb group and ting. That real shit up.

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
« Reply #14 on: April 25, 2010, 10:40:10 AM »
Any body have dems girls from Bishops or St Joes?.... I doh care to see 2 man...

« Reply #15 on: April 25, 2010, 01:15:56 PM »
I am not condoning this behaviour. But if it was convents girls, some of allyuh fellas would have be in a glee. But is college boys, allyuh disappointed. Welcome to reality. If girls can do it, I guess the boys can do it, too. 

Go ahead blame the schools for corrupting the students. But the truth is, a lot of this behaviour is brought into the schools by students whose parents have no idea what they are doing. The parents have lost control over them.

Now ah see some calling out saints, qrc, etc. All yuh think only those schools have that. Go ahead stick allyuh heads in the sand....
« Last Edit: April 25, 2010, 01:22:27 PM by Deeks »

« Reply #16 on: April 25, 2010, 01:33:28 PM »
i went to a prestige school in d east for 7 years...them thing always goin on...most of d usual suspects does turn flagrant an open afta dey graduate frm school..even wen i was in uwi...me an mih gyal ketch 2 men bullin wen we was takin a shortcut next to d nursery infront frank stockdale building...a big indian and a thin negro...unity eh...plus it have rellllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll closets...d flagrants does like tuh point dem out...i even remember there was a green day wen the other-orienteds would wear green etc etc...

i hearin one of d yutes killed himself thaz true? if so then tha rel sad..

« Reply #17 on: April 25, 2010, 01:41:01 PM »
I am not condoning this behaviour. But if it was convents girls, some of allyuh fellas would have be in a glee. But is college boys, allyuh disappointed. Welcome to reality. If girls can do it, I guess the boys can do it, too. 

Go ahead blame the schools for corrupting the students. But the truth is, a lot of this behaviour is brought into the schools by students whose parents have no idea what they are doing. The parents have lost control over them.

Now ah see some calling out saints, qrc, etc. All yuh think only those schools have that. Go ahead stick allyuh heads in the sand....

:applause: :applause:

Form 2 students, so that's what age 13-14 years?
Only problem I have with this, is the person who was holding the cam, and then in turn uploading it.

I was reading this story on farsebook and I asked myself, if it was a secondary school in let's say east or south, if it would have an uproar too. I remembered as early was last year when 2 girls from a secondary school in the East was basically swallowing each other's tongue and the uproar was the fact that the person who was holding the cam hands were nervous and it came out blurry.  :-\

I feel sorry for those 2 fellas though. Their lives have drastically changed just because of 2 mins.

« Reply #18 on: April 25, 2010, 02:21:53 PM »
I not even watching that shit.

Agreed.

Part ah me want to know if is play dey was playing arung or if one fella really had ah next man totee in he mouth... but nah, I really not that curious.

Only problem I have with this, is the person who was holding the cam, and then in turn uploading it.

I was reading this story on farsebook and I asked myself, if it was a secondary school in let's say east or south, if it would have an uproar too. I remembered as early was last year when 2 girls from a secondary school in the East was basically swallowing each other's tongue and the uproar was the fact that the person who was holding the cam hands were nervous and it came out blurry.  :-\

I feel sorry for those 2 fellas though. Their lives have drastically changed just because of 2 mins.

I know you not seriously trying to compare the two.

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
« Reply #19 on: April 25, 2010, 02:30:42 PM »
What a perfect argument for co-ed schooling.. most father rather have their son be called a thug than a bullerman...

« Reply #20 on: April 25, 2010, 02:57:42 PM »

Arhmmmm....is more like 13 minutes i hear. But yeh.....dey lives drastically changed.
And all who want to see video of youth men and gyal and whaever.....dahs child porn eh.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #21 on: April 25, 2010, 03:07:17 PM »
What a perfect argument for co-ed schooling.. most father rather have their son be called a thug than a bullerman...

why yuh doh hush..same sex schools doh mean yuh go be ah buller...!

St Mary's and Fatima ALWAYS had a rep for dat doh, but it has always been a minority, yuh feel cp-ed schools doh have homos?

steups

« Reply #22 on: April 25, 2010, 03:46:42 PM »
I not even watching that shit.

Agreed.

Part ah me want to know if is play dey was playing arung or if one fella really had ah next man totee in he mouth... but nah, I really not that curious.

I know you not seriously trying to compare the two.
Of course!

2 girls, 2 boys....all in uniform, same age group,  in school, video taped, leaked on FB and where ever else. Of course I'm comparing the two incidents. Bakes if you speaking about the acts involved, well yes....no comparison.

Unfortunately, in the boys' incident, the camera man wasn't nervous.

Bourbon I only saw 2 mins of it....no need to see more... Child porn, so that is basically an offense for an arrest right? Lemme see how long it take the Ministry of National Security to view this as a crime.

Mukumsplau I also heard that one of the boys committed suicide, but until I read that on the newspaper, I won't believe it and classify that as rumor.

School at Fatima tomorrow morning.....lawd!!!
« Last Edit: April 25, 2010, 03:50:03 PM by Prematie Bheem »

« Reply #23 on: April 25, 2010, 03:54:20 PM »
i hope all them people who passing link and making group on facebook know dais child porn eh lol, dais some big jail time, regardless if is fun to make joke of them. and the dumb thing them fellas gone and do is record it lol hahahaha  :rotfl: them is rel asshole yes

« Reply #24 on: April 25, 2010, 03:58:20 PM »

Of course!

2 girls, 2 boys....all in uniform, same age group,  in school, video taped, leaked on FB and where ever else. Of course I'm comparing the two incidents. Bakes if you speaking about the acts involved, well yes....no comparison.

Unfortunately, in the boys' incident, the camera man wasn't nervous.

Bourbon I only saw 2 mins of it....no need to see more... Child porn, so that is basically an offense for an arrest right? Lemme see how long it take the Ministry of National Security to view this as a crime.

Mukumsplau I also heard that one of the boys committed suicide, but until I read that on the newspaper, I won't believe it and classify that as rumor.

School at Fatima tomorrow morning.....lawd!!!

Precisely because of the acts involved you can't even begin to compare.  Knowing how (relatively) conservative TnT still is... if the video of the two girls showed them munching each other carpet I sure the level of outrage would have been greater than it was.  Not saying it would be the same as with the boys... of course there is a double-standard there, and it's not just a gender thing, I've heard more women repulsed by two men than men repulsed by two women.  Something about two men engaged in sexual acts is more offensive to people of either gender (from my limited perspective) than two women.

As fuh de child porn thing... yet another reason why I doh even want to watch it, I have too much to lose and nothing to gain by even a trace of the history being found on my laptop.

btw... the Ministry of National security doesn't have the discretion of viewing this as a crime... crimes must be codified by statute, either it is or it isn't.  

Offline trinindian

• Curried Wild Meat With Plenty Hot Pepper
« Reply #25 on: April 25, 2010, 05:38:43 PM »
This is really messed up. A note of warning to the curious especially if you living in the cold. You will be taking a big chance a chance that will may put you jail. Once you download it, unless you totally wipe your hard drive there is a record of it. Been charged for possesion of child porn is a high price to pay for being curious. My two cents.

« Reply #26 on: April 25, 2010, 07:04:58 PM »
Just DONT do it

Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #27 on: April 26, 2010, 04:26:18 AM »
This is really messed up. A note of warning to the curious especially if you living in the cold. You will be taking a big chance a chance that will may put you jail. Once you download it, unless you totally wipe your hard drive there is a record of it. Been charged for possesion of child porn is a high price to pay for being curious. My two cents.

Not to mention becoming a registered sex offender....

I cannot articulate how much the phenomena around this is ridiculous.... just like school fights, cat fights in the class room posted all over the web... them children may be gettin education but they immature... and then they grow up into self absorbing wrong and strong immature pricks... ahhhh TnT what yuh coming too? 
« Last Edit: April 26, 2010, 04:54:48 AM by Daft Trini »

« Reply #28 on: April 26, 2010, 06:38:54 AM »
I feeling real bad for the 2 boys...Apparently 1 killed themself over the weekend...still to be confirmed but I am not surprised...the amount of gossip this caused is madness...

« Reply #29 on: April 26, 2010, 07:37:57 AM »
child gay  porn ??? that alone tell me I doh want to see dat, even worse d participants as are d participant in every other leaked video case were just plain stupid, ah mean come on given we "conveniently" moral society...........ah gay sex act in ah school or in yuh school uniform an ah camera involved..................it does amaze me, that wit d frequency wit which dese ting does leak out, dat people still indulgin dis dumb ass crap...............I sure is ah typical trini attention whore dat post dat.........an d sad part is he/she ent really gettin no attention >:( dat not real sad nah ...............is ah real fuucked up way to pay for real stupidity