March 28, 2024, 02:57:18 PM

Author Topic: Thread for the T&T vs Chile Game (05-May-2010).  (Read 21492 times)

Offline PIMP

Re: Thread for the T&T vs Chile Game (05-May-2010).
« Reply #90 on: May 05, 2010, 08:50:17 PM »
links???

« Reply #91 on: May 05, 2010, 08:50:33 PM »
Shit so long I have forgotten my past word for the chat room

try the link to request a new one.

« Reply #94 on: May 05, 2010, 08:51:38 PM »
Shit so long I have gotten my past word for the chat room

doh worry boy 4 people in dey
But were  playing Chile !....This shit side cant beat we .
Why everybody so negative ? Look latapy even wearing a suit .

« Reply #95 on: May 05, 2010, 08:51:48 PM »
to me they playing better than i expected

« Reply #96 on: May 05, 2010, 08:53:21 PM »
Dis team have zero vibe.

Dey doh even look like they tryin to build up play, or make any concerntrated passes. No conviction.

« Reply #97 on: May 05, 2010, 08:54:43 PM »
T&T will score in the next five min.

« Reply #98 on: May 05, 2010, 08:55:08 PM »
we ent lookin too bad man!

Offline PIMP

« Reply #99 on: May 05, 2010, 08:56:02 PM »
these links stops suddenly asking to purchase a premium acct

« Reply #100 on: May 05, 2010, 08:56:26 PM »
T&T will score in the next five min.

Oh Lord CHE do start dat nah!!!!   ::)

« Reply #101 on: May 05, 2010, 08:56:45 PM »
Dis team have zero vibe.

Dey doh even look like they tryin to build up play, or make any concerntrated passes. No conviction.
Wham jeffez how yah sour so ,to much lime in your Saki ?

« Reply #102 on: May 05, 2010, 08:57:19 PM »
TnT We Want A Goal
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #103 on: May 05, 2010, 08:57:46 PM »
Allyuh remember dis a D Team, eh.

Offline soccerrama

« Reply #104 on: May 05, 2010, 08:59:42 PM »
Why are we always so negative. This team is playing as a unit for the first time against a very experienced team. Give the guys a chance. At least wait until after the game to start the bashing. Lawd have mercy. Only in Trinbago. Fadda put a hand!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #105 on: May 05, 2010, 09:00:17 PM »
is this chile A team?

« Reply #106 on: May 05, 2010, 09:00:54 PM »
is this chile A team?

no they have one world cup starter and 3 world cup subs. The rest are U23 practicing for some other tournament.

« Reply #107 on: May 05, 2010, 09:01:21 PM »
is this chile A team?
This ah shit team ,go will be lucky to win.

« Reply #108 on: May 05, 2010, 09:03:06 PM »
We should put down four on them I go cry laughing .

« Reply #109 on: May 05, 2010, 09:04:09 PM »
these links stops suddenly asking to purchase a premium acct

Try atdhe.net

« Reply #110 on: May 05, 2010, 09:04:31 PM »
Da no. 3 reverse marking or what?

« Reply #111 on: May 05, 2010, 09:06:17 PM »
Nice recovery by the defence against the counter

« Reply #112 on: May 05, 2010, 09:06:58 PM »
half time..

not bad

« Reply #113 on: May 05, 2010, 09:09:05 PM »
Awesome ,alyah see how Theobold ,beat that man off  the ball and take off.

« Reply #114 on: May 05, 2010, 09:09:18 PM »
half time..

not bad
What are the positives so far?

« Reply #115 on: May 05, 2010, 09:10:37 PM »
Yuh could see them men trying to do the right things but the execution just not there. We calm down a bit as the game progressed but the composure in the middle of the field lacking a lil bit. Daniel doing his best, densil is disappointing. Leon protecting the back four. Jorsling trying his best to hold it up as well.

« Reply #116 on: May 05, 2010, 09:11:22 PM »
half time..

not bad

Not bad at all. After such a bad start.

« Reply #117 on: May 05, 2010, 09:12:02 PM »
ah shoot 5 ducks and the stream still stickin

« Reply #118 on: May 05, 2010, 09:12:14 PM »
Carter struggling a bit on the right. I wouldnt mind seeing a switch with Hector moving to the right and bringing on winchester in the middle

« Reply #119 on: May 05, 2010, 09:12:19 PM »
Defensively we have numbers behind de ball but when we have posession we look clueless.  We giving de ball away too easily but den again dais wah we does do in every other game.