March 29, 2024, 06:15:30 AM

Author Topic: Habs Rule....eom  (Read 5102 times)

Habs Rule....eom
« on: April 28, 2010, 07:50:46 PM »
 :wavetowel:
« Last Edit: April 28, 2010, 07:53:07 PM by maxg »

Re: Habs Rule....eom
« Reply #1 on: April 29, 2010, 12:40:09 PM »
Ah vex to see Ovechkin eh makin it to the cup this year....but de habs is de underdog team dat skatin like beast
dey hadda get de props

« Reply #2 on: April 29, 2010, 04:09:39 PM »
Caps choke again.

« Reply #3 on: April 29, 2010, 06:00:11 PM »
Doh rub it in!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #4 on: May 03, 2010, 05:56:19 AM »
HABS V Flyers Conference finals. Can't stand Cindy Crosby and the Pens!

« Reply #5 on: May 04, 2010, 06:48:41 PM »
Is anyone else growing a playoff beard?  Mine is starting to get nasty (though not as nasty as Kane's mullet) :puking:

« Reply #6 on: May 04, 2010, 06:58:07 PM »
Is anyone else growing a playoff beard?  Mine is starting to get nasty (though not as nasty as Kane's mullet) :puking:

Actually I am holding off shaving my legs.

« Reply #7 on: May 04, 2010, 07:51:31 PM »

By the way CANUCKS bringing Lord Stanley to lime in Stanley Park ;D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #8 on: May 04, 2010, 08:18:49 PM »

::) I bet you're waxing them instead

By the way CANUCKS bringing Lord Stanley to lime in Stanley Park ;D
You just wait and you'll see Luongo leaving the building crying for his mommy again

« Reply #9 on: May 05, 2010, 11:08:55 AM »

even d women in here wild ..............jeezan :D

« Reply #10 on: May 05, 2010, 01:10:30 PM »

Oh giggsy is a woman?  Haha oops.

« Reply #11 on: May 05, 2010, 02:02:50 PM »

Oh giggsy is a woman?  Haha oops.

So wait you thought I was one of those dudes who shaved their legs? ;D Is the name isn't it? Cause Giggsy is a guy.  :beermug:

« Reply #12 on: May 05, 2010, 02:22:05 PM »

So wait you thought I was one of those dudes who shaved their legs? ;D Is the name isn't it? Cause Giggsy is a guy.  :beermug:
I thought you were a guy being sarcastic about playoff beards.  I guess I just assume people on football forums are guys unless they say otherwise.  :)  :beermug:

« Reply #13 on: May 05, 2010, 02:34:10 PM »

I thought you were a guy being sarcastic about playoff beards.  I guess I just assume people on football forums are guys unless they say otherwise.  :)  :beermug:

doh take it on, I didn' know dat, up until ah few weeks ago mihself :beermug:

« Reply #14 on: May 05, 2010, 02:54:39 PM »

It's all good! :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #15 on: May 12, 2010, 08:41:15 PM »
wow - wtf. habs continue on their run. this kid subban is something else - he get called up at the beginning of the playoffs and look what he in the middle of.

« Reply #16 on: May 12, 2010, 09:22:35 PM »
wow - wtf. habs continue on their run. this kid subban is something else - he get called up at the beginning of the playoffs and look what he in the middle of.
The man is 20 years old and he played his first NHL playoff game recently and the crowd was chanting his name less than 3 minutes into that game
he played with the poise of an older and more experienced player

well done PK :applause: :applause:
« Last Edit: May 12, 2010, 09:29:29 PM by WestCoast »
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #17 on: May 13, 2010, 06:46:09 AM »
Go Habs Go[/font][/color]
Crosby got Shallaked  :rotfl:

« Reply #18 on: May 13, 2010, 07:43:13 AM »
Well done Habs for sending Cindy Crosby home. Lets go Flyers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #19 on: May 13, 2010, 11:11:27 AM »

Interesting he eh even from the burbs like anson carter and dem fellahs...he from rexdale..dem 'ghetto' kids dosent even study dat sport
Contract offers will be flurrying after season done.

« Reply #20 on: May 14, 2010, 07:44:54 PM »
Well done Flyers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
« Last Edit: May 14, 2010, 08:00:16 PM by giggsy11 »

« Reply #21 on: May 16, 2010, 06:34:01 PM »

He will geh roughed up dis rounds!

« Reply #22 on: May 16, 2010, 07:29:25 PM »
6 nil is just nasty!

« Reply #23 on: May 17, 2010, 11:15:32 AM »
6 nil is just nasty!

bad bad licks....dey go re-group tho

still, I eh sure how far dey go reach in this series...BUT..it go stop dem montrealers from riotin everytime dey play

« Reply #24 on: May 19, 2010, 01:22:39 PM »
ah wonder if we giving dem ah lil distance   ;)

« Reply #25 on: May 22, 2010, 11:11:41 AM »
whether is philly or montreal, chicago winning dis one. byfuglien giving dem all kinds problems in front.

« Reply #26 on: May 24, 2010, 08:56:44 PM »
whether is philly or montreal, chicago winning dis one. byfuglien giving dem all kinds problems in front.

Will suffer the same fate as PK! He is going down!

« Reply #27 on: May 26, 2010, 02:56:06 PM »
The first ever Ice Hockey Gulf Cup is currently happening with Saudi Arabia, Oman, UAE, and Kuwait competing.  So far it looks like it will probably be a UAE vs Kuwait final.  Maybe T&T could get a team and play against teams like these (they had one in Mighty Ducks D2 wearing rainbow uniforms ;D).
http://www.goalzz.com/main.aspx?c=5873

« Reply #28 on: May 28, 2010, 09:43:30 AM »

giggsy, good luck tomorrow vs. chicago.

« Reply #29 on: May 28, 2010, 03:33:07 PM »

giggsy, good luck tomorrow vs. chicago.

Thanks dred :beermug: Lets go Flyers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!