April 28, 2024, 07:11:54 AM

Author Topic: Food labels.....  (Read 1290 times)

Food labels.....
« on: May 01, 2010, 04:08:54 PM »

This explains the behaviors of some Jamaican posters here ;)

More bad labels here:

http://blogs.phoenixnewtimes.com/bella/2010/04/top_5_of_the_worlds_most_unfor.php

Re: Food labels.....
« Reply #1 on: May 01, 2010, 04:18:24 PM »
WTF..Are you Obsessed with Jamaica ?.you and Trini_2014 could make good liming pardners oui
« Last Edit: May 01, 2010, 04:22:18 PM by AirMan »

« Reply #2 on: May 01, 2010, 05:56:10 PM »
WTF..Are you Obsessed with Jamaica ?.you and Trini_2014 could make good liming pardners oui

and like you obsessed with me...go find ah nodder man please.  Wey de f**k you see me obsessed with Jamaica?  STEUPS..I fell you want ah man in trute
« Last Edit: May 01, 2010, 05:58:38 PM by Trinity Cross »

« Reply #3 on: May 01, 2010, 06:42:08 PM »
 :D

« Reply #4 on: May 01, 2010, 06:53:34 PM »
The two ah allyuh like Oscar and Felix...

« Reply #5 on: May 01, 2010, 08:15:39 PM »
The two ah allyuh like Oscar and Felix...

de f**king man looking for love....but in all de wrong places

And yes we is de odd couple...