April 28, 2024, 08:06:13 PM

Author Topic: Terry Fenwick vs. Garth Crooks  (Read 1851 times)

Terry Fenwick vs. Garth Crooks
« on: May 11, 2010, 05:01:46 AM »
No idea how to embed...but allyuh fellas do dat nah...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UH2hwrOI7Cs

Re: Terry Fenwick vs. Garth Crooks
« Reply #1 on: May 11, 2010, 06:58:54 AM »
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/UH2hwrOI7Cs" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch/v/UH2hwrOI7Cs</a>
Get stuck in lads !
« Last Edit: May 11, 2010, 07:00:28 AM by Jah Gol »

« Reply #2 on: May 11, 2010, 08:27:27 AM »
Dem fellas shorts was real yeng jed....

« Reply #3 on: May 11, 2010, 10:12:45 AM »
Jah Gol for my benefit and for others,

you mind telling us what is the procedure for embedding.

« Reply #4 on: May 11, 2010, 10:16:26 AM »

Kakahole, it hard to believe you is a Hero Warrior on this forum...

Link Here.

I starting to believe you and TI was de same person all this time.

« Reply #5 on: May 11, 2010, 10:51:59 AM »
No idea how to embed...but allyuh fellas do dat nah...

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/UH2hwrOI7Cs" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/UH2hwrOI7Cs</a>

« Reply #6 on: May 11, 2010, 10:53:35 AM »

Link Here.

not nice!

« Reply #7 on: May 11, 2010, 11:09:05 AM »
i wonder if terry ever make garth crooks bbc team of the week or season?

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/hi/football/eng_prem/8673410.stm

« Reply #8 on: May 11, 2010, 12:39:58 PM »
Like garth crooks was playing in he jockey shorts? and tuh make matters worse it look like he was playing without chin pads too.

« Reply #9 on: May 11, 2010, 02:57:51 PM »
Wait, neither of them get sent off?   :o

« Reply #10 on: May 11, 2010, 02:59:25 PM »
Everybody in those days played in short shorts. It was normal. The shorts was no big deal. Is they way men use to play with their socks down. Plenty dig shins in those days. The mandatory shin guards rule was right on time.

Yes, the refs were "lenient" then. Not now.

« Reply #11 on: May 11, 2010, 03:03:27 PM »

Link Here.

You learn to spell and then we go talk.

« Last Edit: May 11, 2010, 04:51:27 PM by vb »

« Reply #12 on: May 11, 2010, 04:01:20 PM »
Like garth crooks was playing in he jockey shorts? and tuh make matters worse it look like he was playing without chin pads too.

De way blade was sharin in dah clip Crooks mighta really need some chin pads in trute

Maybe he was plannin to take it on de chin :devil:

« Reply #13 on: May 12, 2010, 07:35:49 AM »

Link Here.

You learn to spell and then we go talk.

Relax, is kicks ah on...  :devil: