February 07, 2025, 09:42:09 PM

Author Topic: All 2010 pre-world cup friendlies.  (Read 42959 times)

Re: USA vs Turkey
« Reply #120 on: May 29, 2010, 12:31:04 PM »
yea i taking this game in. turkey making us look small. turkey juss score

« Reply #121 on: May 29, 2010, 12:32:20 PM »
Is just a warm-up.
USA doh want to reveal the full gameplan before the big show.

They will flip the switch next month...

« Reply #122 on: May 29, 2010, 12:34:23 PM »

:thinking:

« Reply #123 on: May 29, 2010, 12:39:00 PM »

LOL! Right!

« Reply #124 on: May 29, 2010, 12:39:24 PM »
Turkey back line and midfield playing a real fete match knock.
Is like they not really concerned.

Normally the US has this high pressure defensive game that rattles opponents. But these fellas looking comfortable.

« Reply #125 on: May 29, 2010, 12:40:27 PM »
Anyone watching this game? Turkey making the US look like a college team. The midfield and defense all over the place. Tuncay shredding them in the hole.

Yep, yep, yep and yep! Turkey looking rell tasty!
« Last Edit: May 29, 2010, 12:41:58 PM by giggsy11 »

« Reply #126 on: May 29, 2010, 12:43:37 PM »
The Linc actually look like a football stadium. Spector is a shitsnake!

« Reply #127 on: May 29, 2010, 12:47:32 PM »
Where superstar Donovan?

« Reply #128 on: May 29, 2010, 12:49:33 PM »
Is just a warm-up.
USA doh want to reveal the full gameplan before the big show.

They will flip the switch next month...

USA best midfield combination on the field + Altidore.

« Reply #129 on: May 29, 2010, 12:53:59 PM »
Where superstar Donovan?

He tired-remember he played 14months of straight futbol/soccer.

« Reply #130 on: May 29, 2010, 01:02:53 PM »
Where superstar Donovan?

He doh want to give Rooney any ideas.

Them fellas holding back. I telling you.

« Reply #131 on: May 29, 2010, 01:12:15 PM »
Altidore spend time in Europe ridin pine and gettin run here and there and now he wherein his socks over his knees. He reach!

« Reply #132 on: May 29, 2010, 01:15:29 PM »
yea i taking this game in. turkey making USA look small. turkey juss score

LOL!!!  there ah change it  ;D

« Reply #133 on: May 29, 2010, 01:16:24 PM »
Altidore spend time in Europe ridin pine and gettin run here and there and now he wherein his socks over his knees. He reach!

Nah, sandfly was biting him, so he pull the socks up

« Reply #134 on: May 29, 2010, 01:22:31 PM »
What a ball from Findley.      :applause:

Offline Richard G.

• Ah en new...jus doh post as often as oda people
« Reply #135 on: May 29, 2010, 01:23:23 PM »
Men talk too soon. Donavan to Altidore...1-1 Yanks.

Blessings
T&T first. Any other country comes a very distant 2nd.

www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg
www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg2
www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg3

« Reply #136 on: May 29, 2010, 01:23:31 PM »
What i tell allyuh. Flip the switch.

Findley making a big difference though.

« Reply #137 on: May 29, 2010, 01:26:20 PM »

No flip eh switch Turkey just on relax, not bothered not flustered.
The USA raise the tempo, but looking at Turkey they feathers not really ruffled  ;D  .

Turkey showing that they still above the US even though US raise their level.

« Reply #138 on: May 29, 2010, 01:33:29 PM »

The USA raise the tempo, but looking at Turkey they feathers not really ruffled  ;D  .

Stop Hatin, Hater!

« Reply #139 on: May 29, 2010, 01:37:23 PM »

Stop Hatin, Hater!

We will see in a couple weeks who hating.

Tell yuh boy Harksey to be quiet.

« Reply #140 on: May 29, 2010, 01:38:36 PM »
I would be interested to see how the USA play will change if they got a good foreign manager instead of Bradley. The Guss is lose!

« Reply #141 on: May 29, 2010, 01:40:22 PM »

Stop Hatin, Hater!

2-1
Where them feathers?

« Reply #142 on: May 29, 2010, 01:43:01 PM »

Stop Hatin, Hater!

2-1
Where them feathers?

Turkey still not anxious, that could be because they not playing for anything, but again they keep showing no matter what they can go to another level.
See that play on the endline.

« Reply #143 on: May 29, 2010, 01:44:29 PM »
Elan, I is not no USA supporter. IN fact I only watching to see if they lose. But you have to give jack he jacket.

« Reply #144 on: May 29, 2010, 01:59:47 PM »
Elan, I is not no USA supporter. IN fact I only watching to see if they lose. But you have to give jack he jacket.

They did ok, but I think they getting false positives as per Chech Republic. Say what a win for confidence is all you need.
Rooney better watch out, Donovan on the loose.

« Reply #145 on: May 29, 2010, 02:20:50 PM »
no one has a link ?

« Reply #146 on: May 29, 2010, 02:28:10 PM »
no one has a link ?

You mean a link to the game that just finish. ?

« Reply #147 on: May 29, 2010, 02:29:23 PM »
no one has a link ?

:rotfl:  well is not like allyuh posted updates on the game..

« Reply #148 on: May 29, 2010, 02:30:08 PM »
no one has a link ?

:rotfl:  well is not like allyuh posted updates on the game..

actually i take that comment back..after reading elan post
« Last Edit: May 29, 2010, 03:33:45 PM by Sando prince »

« Reply #149 on: May 29, 2010, 03:07:33 PM »
The USA should of won 3-1 this time. The point is they (USA) never turned off and kept pushing for more goals while keeping shape, this was key today..

USA will make this confederation proud in Africa. And they really need to.