March 29, 2024, 09:54:53 AM

Author Topic: Wha wrong wit max bretos  (Read 5226 times)

Re: Wha wrong wit max bretos
« Reply #30 on: October 14, 2005, 08:29:30 PM »
Yeah dat is a nice email in true, but I have a question.  Where is Zidane really from in true?

Zidane from Algeria.
All black dutch players are from Suriname.
All black french are from west africa, except maybe Henry, I not sure of his roots.
But they doh really talk about this, becuz it would mean admitting that the players that Africa produces are world class.

Thanks dey PEONG that I didn't know.

« Reply #31 on: October 14, 2005, 08:57:17 PM »
Zidane from Algeria.
All black dutch players are from Suriname.
All black french are from west africa, except maybe Henry, I not sure of his roots.
But they doh really talk about this, becuz it would mean admitting that the players that Africa produces are world class.

Henry was born in France but his father was from Guadeloupe.

Thuram is another one from the caribbean being born and growing up in Guadeloupe. I think Angloma was born there as well.
« Last Edit: October 14, 2005, 09:03:57 PM by JDB »

bobby mcmahon
« Reply #32 on: October 15, 2005, 03:28:51 PM »
any news on what he say bout us

« Reply #33 on: October 15, 2005, 10:45:40 PM »
.....All black dutch players are from Suriname.
All black french are from west africa, except maybe Henry, I not sure of his roots......

close...but not exactly true