April 19, 2024, 10:27:29 AM

Author Topic: The Terry Family - you couldnt make it up  (Read 2505 times)

The Terry Family - you couldnt make it up
« on: May 20, 2010, 01:59:57 PM »
Just like his brother.. England star John Terry's brother Paul caught having affair with team mate's girlfriend
http://www.dailyrecord.co.uk/news/uk-world-news/2010/05/20/just-like-his-brother-england-star-john-terry-s-brother-paul-caught-having-affair-with-team-mate-s-girlfriend-86908-22271680/

LOVE rat John Terry's brother Paul has been caught doing the same thing as his sibling - cheating with a team-mate's girlfriend.

Paul Terry, who plays for English lower league side Rushden & Diamonds, has owned up to a fling with the fiancee of the club's goalie.

Younger brother John, 29, was caught earlier this year doing the same thing with his England team-mate Wayne Bridge's girlfriend, Vanessa Perroncel.

Dad-of-two Paul kept his fling with Lindsey Cowan, 25, secret from his wife Sarah - the mother of his two children.

But Lindsey's fiance Dale Roberts grew suspicious of the way Paul acted around his girl and confronted her.

A source said: "Lindsey just came out and told Dale what had been happening. He was horrified.

"Dale rang Paul and he denied everything but he's admitted to other players he's been sleeping with her.

"The players have all sided with Dale and are calling themselves 'Team Roberts'. It's so similar to the John Terry and Wayne Bridge scenario that it's ridiculous.

"The players are p****d off with Paul for doing this to a team-mate. There's no way they will be able to play in the same team."

The scandal could hit the club's hopes in the League Two play-offs.

It is believed Terry got to know Lindsey, a secretary, after Dale let him stay overnight at their home last year when he had been injured in a game.

Dale, 24, said: "It's true, she told me she'd been seeing Paul.

"I don't know if they were sleeping together. We've split up. I'm trying to get my head around it all, it's only just happened. I'm a bit messed up.

"It is bad enough she's done it at all but the fact it is one of my team-mates makes it much harder to bear."

Paul and wife Sarah have two children, Georgia and Frankie, and live in Chafford Hundred, Essex.

Just last week he arrived at his League Two side's home game with brother John in a helicopter.

The Chelsea defender was stripped of the England captaincy after his affair.

Terry's former Chelsea team-mate Bridge was left devastated by the revelations and ended his international career.

Meanwhile, Paul and John's dad, Ted, is facing jail after last week admitting drug dealing.

The 56-year-old sold three wraps of cocaine in a wine bar for £120 - the deal was filmed by an undercover reporter.

He will be sentenced on June 1.

Re: The Terry Family - you couldnt make it up
« Reply #1 on: May 20, 2010, 02:38:23 PM »
Ah man say...every family have a black sheep.
Buh like de Terrys have a flock.

The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #2 on: May 20, 2010, 02:52:36 PM »
Buh like de Terrys have a flock.

« Reply #3 on: May 20, 2010, 03:30:47 PM »
Buh like de Terrys have are a flock.

fix it fuh yuh.  ;D  Maybe somewhere in dey there's a white sheep in this family.

« Reply #4 on: May 20, 2010, 05:54:33 PM »
Buh like de Terrys have are a flock.

fix it fuh yuh.  ;D  Maybe somewhere in dey there's a white sheep in this family.
well done  ;D :D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #5 on: May 20, 2010, 07:41:18 PM »
Buh like de Terrys have liketuh are a flock

well done  ;D :D

ah couldn't resist

« Reply #6 on: May 20, 2010, 08:33:30 PM »
I wonder who is prouder of whom? The Terry children of their parents or the Terry parents of their children. Can't imagine holiday discussions over dinner.

« Reply #7 on: May 21, 2010, 03:55:27 AM »
And d moms get hold for shoplifiting some time ago, right?

« Reply #8 on: May 21, 2010, 03:57:49 AM »
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-1165218/England-captain-John-Terrys-mother-shoplifted-flip-flops-tracksuit-leggings-pet-food.html

There you go! Something on moms too to complete the "flock".

He have sisters? Lemme see if they is baddis too...

« Reply #9 on: May 21, 2010, 07:32:07 AM »
play yuh fitball!

Offline redtrinigirl

• A Trini In London
« Reply #10 on: May 21, 2010, 08:11:51 PM »
Dinho I just LOVE your siggy. De man stamp Benayoun oui. lol
Attraction of the Mind gives Respect.
Attraction of the Heart gives Friendship.
Attraction of the Body gives Desire.

Attraction of all Three of them at once …
gives Love.