March 29, 2024, 12:22:03 AM

Author Topic: NAKHID on Morning Edition  (Read 1963 times)

NAKHID on Morning Edition
« on: October 11, 2005, 05:43:00 AM »
David on morning edition now talking about our chances.!
« Last Edit: October 11, 2005, 07:52:22 AM by oconnorg »

Re: NAKID on Morning Edition
« Reply #1 on: October 11, 2005, 05:49:15 AM »
Wow.. this fellah not easy nuh... Now he talking about the syrian connection in the Drug problem...

He nuh easy!!

« Reply #2 on: October 11, 2005, 05:52:17 AM »
what did he say about the team and the drug problem

« Reply #3 on: October 11, 2005, 05:59:30 AM »
The Talk has now shifted from T&T footballl... He basically said we have an excellent chance, and hopefully the game on wednesday can Help to uplift the sprits of the people in the country...

Now about the country's drug problem.. AAnd the fact that youth men doh have boats and Not bringing the drugs... Also He is Almost being adamant that there is a Syrian drug link in this country...

Talking about Jack Warners and his(nakids) idea  that being in a political party is more difficult than being fifa vice prez...

it jess done....

He is a brave fellah.

They completely Stray from football.. But they did talk for a while about our chances, the coaching, the players commited to the cause, etc etc...

Man it had REAL football
« Reply #4 on: October 11, 2005, 07:30:33 AM »
talk on TV this morning. I got up LATE and turned on CNC Channel3 to see Jack, but he was more talking politics, so i went to channel 4 where lincoln Phillips was on, now to hear Nakhid was on TV-6, I could imagine what tomorrow will bring!!! To quote Andre S. "Ah love it!" (You better trade-mark that by the way Andre,next ting man tief yuh slogan and start printing it on jerseys WHEN we qualify!)

Re: NAKHID on Morning Edition
« Reply #5 on: October 11, 2005, 08:51:23 AM »
Patriot et al home based crew, ah real jealous allyuh men for the game tomorrow.

It have a big SWOnline link up for the game?

Re: NAKHID on Morning Edition
« Reply #6 on: October 11, 2005, 08:53:41 AM »
It mussss.. It will be a joyous occasion!

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
Nakhid!!!
« Reply #7 on: October 13, 2005, 05:31:47 PM »
Anyone see Morning Edition with Nakhid? If so, what you'll think?

« Last Edit: October 13, 2005, 05:58:07 PM by BigToe »

Re: Nakhid!!!
« Reply #8 on: October 13, 2005, 05:34:17 PM »
I saw it ..

It started off good.. Then he strayed off topic, and Andy was jess lappin it up and pushing him for more stuff to dig him self in a grave...

out of 10.. i give it - 2

PORUS!!!!

« Reply #9 on: October 13, 2005, 06:51:14 PM »
Give ah rundown about what it is allyuh talkin bout nah ???

« Reply #10 on: October 13, 2005, 06:53:45 PM »
yeah wha he was talking bout?

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
« Reply #11 on: October 13, 2005, 06:55:20 PM »
I live in the US so my information is second hand.

From what I heard, he started talking about Football and then the discussion diverted to money and Syrians. He basically stated that all Syrians are dealing drugs and they only have businnesses as fronts.

« Reply #12 on: October 13, 2005, 06:59:04 PM »
oh loss!!!
i hope his will is up to date