April 19, 2024, 06:20:24 AM

Author Topic: Maradona runs over cameraman in car  (Read 1719 times)

Maradona runs over cameraman in car
« on: May 21, 2010, 03:09:43 AM »
Maradona runs over cameraman in car

Argentina coach Diego Maradona yelled insults at an injured cameraman after running over him while driving his Mini into the Argentine Football Association (AFA) training complex.

"What an asshole you are," Maradona shouted from the car after braking. "How can you put your foot under the wheel, man?"

Paramedics ran to the scene to attend to the cameraman who was taken away for further treatment.

(continue)

Re: Maradona runs over cameraman in car
« Reply #1 on: May 25, 2010, 12:36:14 PM »
What would Maradona be if he wasn't arguably the greatest ever football player on the planet ... an asshole maybe?

« Reply #2 on: May 25, 2010, 04:35:52 PM »
i give him full right on this one.  dem paparazzi too dam annoyin.

« Reply #3 on: May 25, 2010, 05:18:38 PM »
What would Maradona be if he wasn't arguably the greatest ever football player on the planet ... an asshole maybe?
Dead

Offline diamondtrim

« Reply #4 on: May 25, 2010, 06:05:36 PM »

Definitely the greatest ever player on the planet

« Reply #5 on: May 25, 2010, 07:53:18 PM »

same as Tiger woods I guess ... Funny how Paparazzi enthusiasm can result in people's deaths ..but live to fight another day ... I am still adjusting to >>>> Maradona runs over cameraman in car .... then to read he drove over someone's foot ..... what will they say when he wins the world cup as coach ?

« Reply #6 on: May 25, 2010, 08:51:37 PM »
Maradonna was driving ah Tank or wha?
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #7 on: May 26, 2010, 07:05:27 AM »
...well is like dis ...Sasquash was crossing de road .....  :rotfl:

« Reply #8 on: May 26, 2010, 07:20:02 AM »
well de headline did say "Maradona runs over cameraman IN car" ;D :D
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #9 on: May 26, 2010, 07:30:14 AM »
well de headline did say "Maradona runs over cameraman IN car" ;D :D