April 19, 2024, 08:40:13 AM

Author Topic: ANIL SAY  (Read 7381 times)

ANIL SAY
« on: May 22, 2010, 01:57:09 PM »
That the 1/2 was only 2 b paid if dey reach d 2nd round and they eh even score a goal. They willin 2 lie like dey PM and dey was under a PNM banner at d press conference.

Re: ANIL SAY
« Reply #1 on: May 22, 2010, 02:04:21 PM »
post a link to your source..I missed this..

« Reply #2 on: May 22, 2010, 02:07:00 PM »
yeah he say it just now on the platform

« Reply #3 on: May 22, 2010, 02:11:12 PM »
yeah he say it just now on the platform

THANK U

« Reply #4 on: May 22, 2010, 02:57:23 PM »
well yes Anil is a fool too !! is he de next min of sports while jack robbing de treasury? PAY DE PLAYERS DEY MONEY !!!! talk done.

« Reply #5 on: May 22, 2010, 02:59:51 PM »
well yes Anil is a fool too !! is he de next min of sports while jack robbing de treasury? PAY DE PLAYERS DEY MONEY !!!! talk done.

Dem fools go b upset u classin dem wit Anil.

« Reply #6 on: May 22, 2010, 03:10:00 PM »
lol Anil have big poster out the road by me, i would be surprised if he can take Arima, but i highly doubt it.

« Reply #7 on: May 22, 2010, 03:26:00 PM »

Dem fools go b upset u classin dem wit Anil.

« Reply #8 on: May 22, 2010, 04:32:26 PM »
Anil backs a man who dumb enough to say he didn't know his wife and son were illegally selling WC tickets - and get away with it to boot.

I shame he went to Fatima!! ::) :-[

« Reply #9 on: May 22, 2010, 04:34:49 PM »
Anil backs a man who dumb enough to say he didn't know his wife and son were illegally selling WC tickets - and get away with it to boot.

I shame he went to Fatima!! ::) :-[

Y and d party he in bed wit did not know dat dey leader wife get money 4 d chirren 2 go 2 school in London.

« Reply #10 on: May 22, 2010, 04:58:52 PM »
That the 1/2 was only 2 b paid if dey reach d 2nd round and they eh even score a goal. They willin 2 lie like dey PM and dey was under a PNM banner at d press conference.

Right, right....a PNM banner but none of the cameras there picked it up nor did it come up in the questions being asked....lawd fadder.... ::) ::)

« Reply #11 on: May 22, 2010, 05:38:43 PM »
spalk real disappoint me with that talk. I was perched on top the gate cleaning the car and fall off when I hear that.

I remember now when some people were wondering why the "FEARLESS ONE" was fraid to ask Jack some hard questions when he interviewed him a few years back.

A lot of things make sense now.

Sad sad sad.

« Reply #12 on: May 22, 2010, 05:42:50 PM »
spalk real disappoint me with that talk. I was perched on top the gate cleaning the car and fall off when I hear that.

I remember now when some people were wondering why the "FEARLESS ONE" was fraid to ask Jack some hard questions when he interviewed him a few years back.

A lot of things make sense now.

Sad sad sad.

It now make sense d man became turncoat after d Bahrain game dat was Nov 2005. Fearless ask Jack if d players were paid he said yes. Subsequently, he spoke 2 d players who said dey eh get paid. What else he should have done? Evryting eh have 2 b a confrontaion.

« Reply #13 on: May 22, 2010, 10:20:33 PM »
Anil used to bad talk warner on ever single episode of spalk.  like warner slip him a blue note too awat?

« Reply #14 on: May 22, 2010, 10:26:52 PM »
this man really went up on the platform and say that??

wow!!

« Reply #15 on: May 22, 2010, 10:32:09 PM »
Anil used to bad talk warner on ever single episode of spalk.  like warner slip him a blue note too awat?

Nah ah red 1

« Reply #16 on: May 23, 2010, 01:10:16 AM »
sad

cry fuh de fitball

« Reply #17 on: May 23, 2010, 01:29:31 AM »

« Reply #18 on: May 23, 2010, 08:05:11 AM »
‘Spalksman’ bats for Warner.
By DARCEL CHOY (NEWSDAY).

SPORTS commentator Anil Roberts yesterday criticised members of the 2006 Soca Warriors football team who played at the World Cup in Germany.

On Friday, the footballers staged a press conference to express their dissatisfaction that bonuses promised to them have not been settled as yet.

At the People’s Partnership Rally at the Aranjuez Savannah yesterday O’Meara/D’Abadie candidate Roberts, known as the “Spalksman” said that from the $82 million that was given to the Trinidad and Tobago Football Federation, $44 million was to be allocated should the team reach second round of the World Cup.

“As far I remember we did not score a goal. We did not win a game so they are less than honest,” he said. Roberts said it was passing strange that the players led by goalkeeper Kelvin Jack spoke under a banner which he described as being in “PNM colours.”

At 3.40 pm, Roberts announced that the massive crowd stood at 44,651 and at 4.20 pm it had grown to 58, 794. Later, leader of the United National Congress and the People’s Partnership announced that 80,000 supporters were at the rally.

« Reply #19 on: May 23, 2010, 08:56:42 AM »
anil always has been and always will be level a$$hole..his way of discussing has always been talk louder and angrier than the other person and it means yuh right

« Reply #20 on: May 23, 2010, 11:20:03 AM »
I looked it up to make sure I spell it right.

I am aghast.

No words.

« Reply #21 on: May 23, 2010, 12:55:27 PM »
I looked it up to make sure I spell it right.

I am aghast.

No words.

Y U aghast ?

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
« Reply #22 on: May 23, 2010, 01:22:35 PM »
sad, sad, sad....these boys are still our heros
Phenomenal, lovely atmosphere.

« Reply #23 on: May 23, 2010, 01:28:14 PM »
collateral damage  :-\

« Reply #24 on: May 23, 2010, 04:51:04 PM »
I am aghast because this is a 180 from what he said for years. What has changed? This is why I can't be in TNT politics, because I can't tow any party line. Sorry.

« Reply #25 on: May 23, 2010, 06:05:23 PM »
sad

cry fuh de fitball

Yeah boi ! and much jokers on hand to and doh leave out jack !!

« Reply #26 on: May 23, 2010, 07:38:51 PM »
I am aghast because this is a 180 from what he said for years. What has changed? This is why I can't be in TNT politics, because I can't tow any party line. Sorry.

Is since he drink d water in Bahrain he do ah 180.

« Reply #27 on: May 23, 2010, 09:00:05 PM »
Roberts said it was passing strange that the players led by goalkeeper Kelvin Jack spoke under a banner which he described as being in “PNM colours.”

Oh my God...it now makes sense.....

Man Utd play in red.....PNM supporters

Scotiabank...red logo....PNM supporters

Shit....my blood is red....I didn't even know I was PNM. Damn, thanks Anil, it all becomes clear now!

Hmmmm wait a second....I can see a pattern here....

Anil was rough with Warner
Anil defends Warner
Anil COP candidate

Volney was a judge
Ruling delayed by judiciary
Volney UNC candidate

Oh, and by the way, Mr Anil Sports expert, $44million was to help the national side qualify for 2010, not for the 2nd round. So we not qualified, now can you show us the audited accounts to explain why TTFF spent TT$44 million to perform like shit, including blacklisting the core of a solid team, playing raw youngsters in Gold Cup matches and paying T&T national footballers with CONCACAF money. How did they spend TT$44 million and have no money in 2008 to pay match fees to players??

Mr Spalk has discredited himself to all sports lovers in Trinidad and I hope he lives to regret his treachery.

Offline Trinione

« Reply #28 on: May 23, 2010, 09:07:03 PM »

A.B. if you think this... then this is why you should be in TNT politics to try to put a stop to all this crap

« Reply #29 on: May 23, 2010, 09:23:07 PM »
Roberts said it was passing strange that the players led by goalkeeper Kelvin Jack spoke under a banner which he described as being in “PNM colours.”

Oh my God...it now makes sense.....

Man Utd play in red.....PNM supporters

Scotiabank...red logo....PNM supporters

Shit....my blood is red....I didn't even know I was PNM. Damn, thanks Anil, it all becomes clear now!

Hmmmm wait a second....I can see a pattern here....

Anil was rough with Warner
Anil defends Warner
Anil COP candidate

Volney was a judge
Ruling delayed by judiciary
Volney UNC candidate

Oh, and by the way, Mr Anil Sports expert, $44million was to help the national side qualify for 2010, not for the 2nd round. So we not qualified, now can you show us the audited accounts to explain why TTFF spent TT$44 million to perform like shit, including blacklisting the core of a solid team, playing raw youngsters in Gold Cup matches and paying T&T national footballers with CONCACAF money. How did they spend TT$44 million and have no money in 2008 to pay match fees to players??

Mr Spalk has discredited himself to all sports lovers in Trinidad and I hope he lives to regret his treachery.

And here lies your next Min of Sports Sen Anil Roberts.

PAY DE PLAYERS DEY MONEY JACK !!!!!!