April 25, 2024, 05:12:22 AM

Author Topic: Elections Results thread  (Read 29555 times)

Elections Results thread
« on: May 24, 2010, 06:52:26 PM »
Maybe this should have its own thread?

Kamla win her seat
JAck by a landslide (sigh)
Gypsy in control
Plus Oropuche west?

Re: Elections Results thread
« Reply #1 on: May 24, 2010, 06:56:45 PM »
atleast post ah link nah http://www.ctntworld.com/imap/

« Reply #2 on: May 24, 2010, 06:59:27 PM »
atleast post ah link nah http://www.ctntworld.com/imap/

Thanks

connection slow...watching it on TV6

« Reply #3 on: May 24, 2010, 07:08:41 PM »
wha going on in Tobago Mr.Corespondant ?

« Reply #4 on: May 24, 2010, 07:15:46 PM »

Top just went ahead in Tobago East I heard...

PNM leading handily in Tobago West though

« Reply #5 on: May 24, 2010, 07:17:08 PM »
Fuad Khan is having a decisive edge in San Juan/Barataria
Manning has a 4000 vote edge in SDO East
Rambachan killing (10000 + votes) in Tabaquite ... ech
Pink Panther getting a run for his money by Rupert Griffith in Toco/Sangre Grande
Volney leading well in St. Joseph  :o
« Last Edit: May 24, 2010, 07:18:53 PM by Midknight »

« Reply #6 on: May 24, 2010, 07:17:51 PM »
Mad man manning destroyed the treasury, destroyed the people's confidence, and destroyed the PNM.  KAMLA POWER!

The mad man call elections when he had superior mandte lol

God lie to him!

« Reply #7 on: May 24, 2010, 07:23:44 PM »
nah trinity...is not god...is the seer woman.

Spalk mashing up de Taxsharer apparently in D'abadie/o meara

« Reply #8 on: May 24, 2010, 07:24:24 PM »
Mad man manning destroyed the treasury, destroyed the people's confidence, and destroyed the PNM.  KAMLA POWER!

God lie to him!

Welcome back. :)

« Reply #9 on: May 24, 2010, 07:24:59 PM »
when last PNM lost an electon in Arima ??..imagine UNC winning in Arima..

« Reply #10 on: May 24, 2010, 07:29:51 PM »

God lie to him!

where did I go?

« Reply #11 on: May 24, 2010, 07:33:11 PM »

Actually, the TOP claiming the 2 Tobago seats and it was reported a little while ago that Orville London is set to make a statement.....

« Reply #12 on: May 24, 2010, 07:34:21 PM »

God lie to him!

where did I go?

Silent?

« Reply #13 on: May 24, 2010, 07:34:59 PM »

Actually, the TOP claiming the 2 Tobago seats and it was reported a little while ago that Orville London is set to make a statement.....
yeah...just got it that they're claiming both of them at Rienzi complex...

« Reply #14 on: May 24, 2010, 07:35:15 PM »

he concede

« Reply #15 on: May 24, 2010, 07:35:53 PM »
Rienzi Complex is the new Baliser house of T&T..Baliser House used to be like Trinidad American White House..Now its Rienzi Compex  ;D...but casting all jokes aside, PNM have themselves to blame..
« Last Edit: May 24, 2010, 07:37:48 PM by AirMan »

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #16 on: May 24, 2010, 07:36:47 PM »
alyuh here is ah live link .......

http://www.tv6tnt.tv/TV6_Brightcove/default2.html

« Reply #17 on: May 24, 2010, 07:38:29 PM »
lix in princess town north for the PNM as well

« Reply #18 on: May 24, 2010, 07:38:50 PM »
damn yellow on the map look  like it really 'curry flavoured' Ah wonder if this mean that ah go find more roti shops rather than  all dem fast food fry chicken places now.

I eh sure people really know what  they doing.....but this is democracy in action!!!!! Not one ah dem damn  opposition  candidates impress me as having any flipping ideas of how to tackle and solve the issues plaguing society but one could say that the PNM did not  do much to alleviate the mess either.

« Reply #19 on: May 24, 2010, 07:39:19 PM »
Balisier House real dead from all reports

« Reply #20 on: May 24, 2010, 07:39:37 PM »
Manning yuh profitest lie to yuh oh wah .

« Reply #21 on: May 24, 2010, 07:40:04 PM »
the best hope for the PNM right now is for Manning to lose his seat..so him dont even have to consider remaining leader of the party  :D

« Reply #22 on: May 24, 2010, 07:41:03 PM »
damn yellow on the map look  like it really 'curry flavoured' Ah wonder if this mean that ah go find more roti shops rather than  all dem fast food fry chicken places now.

As opposed to the "Spilt Blood" flavour we had dominating in the past 8 years? What kinda ignorant remark is that dread?

« Reply #23 on: May 24, 2010, 07:42:03 PM »
when last PNM lost an electon in Arima ??..imagine UNC winning in Arima..

unheard of

« Reply #24 on: May 24, 2010, 07:43:01 PM »

As opposed to the "Spilt Blood" flavour we had dominating in the past 8 years? What kinda ignorant remark is that dread?

boss i dunno what to say sometimes..when ignorance is being done aganst us we quick to cry prejudice but its free for us to say whatever we want about others steupse..

« Reply #25 on: May 24, 2010, 07:46:18 PM »
What about other marginal seats like Lopinot/Bonair and Tunapuna ? (remember its Dookeran vs the current Minister of Education in Tunapuna)..

« Reply #26 on: May 24, 2010, 07:46:43 PM »

boss i dunno what to say sometimes..when ignorance is being done aganst us we quick to cry prejudice but its free for us to say whatever we want about others steupse..
i thought i alone noticed that yes.

« Reply #27 on: May 24, 2010, 07:47:13 PM »
What about other marginal seats like Lopinot/Bonair and Tunapuna ? (remember its Dookeran vs the current Minister of Education in Tunapuna)..
last i heard was eck and neck..but that was about an hour ago

« Reply #28 on: May 24, 2010, 07:47:49 PM »

hmmm

« Reply #29 on: May 24, 2010, 07:48:01 PM »

I eh sure people really know what  they doing.....but this is democracy in action!!!!! Not one ah dem damn  opposition  candidates impress me as having any flipping ideas of how to tackle and solve the issues plaguing society but one could say that the PNM did not  do much to alleviate the mess either.

yuh true colors coming out boy.  is more roti shops yuh say he/  well ah tell yuh.