April 25, 2024, 12:48:48 AM

Author Topic: Congrat Trinis .. big up unuhself  (Read 5902 times)

Re: Congrats !! You will reach da World Cup for sure
« Reply #30 on: October 13, 2005, 04:30:04 PM »
Gibraldo you have one more ticket to get and that is to TRINIDAD CARNIVAL 2006 we have to invite you to come to the biggest party on the planet.

COME SEE HOW WE ROLL!

Come see the most beautiful women by the thousands

« Reply #31 on: October 13, 2005, 04:48:34 PM »
AH JUMPING UP WITH ISLAND PEOPLE :beermug:

« Reply #32 on: October 13, 2005, 05:14:11 PM »
thanks man
ah hope yuh right eh

« Reply #33 on: October 13, 2005, 07:24:29 PM »
thanks for recognizing us hope we get grouped with the serbs and u keep posting even aftyer we beat them

« Reply #34 on: October 13, 2005, 09:30:02 PM »
Serbia is one of my picks for a world cup suprise!

everyone only taking bout kezman, but dont worry the skill full savo milosevic (yorke fans go know bout he) will open up many more eyes!
« Last Edit: October 13, 2005, 10:25:58 PM by andre samuel »

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
« Reply #35 on: October 13, 2005, 10:02:46 PM »
Serbia is one of my picks for a world cup suprise!

everyone only taking bout kezman, but dont worry the skill full savo milosevic (yorke fans go know bout he)

He was also known as Savo Miss-a-lot-o-vitch. Actually, I was talking to Yorke and he said that Savo was an excellent strike partner.

Offline lizzard1910

« Reply #36 on: October 14, 2005, 04:49:37 AM »
Gibraldo you have one more ticket to get and that is to TRINIDAD CARNIVAL 2006 we have to invite you to come to the biggest party on the planet.

COME SEE HOW WE ROLL!

Come see the most beautiful women by the thousands

oh man you are so right :applause:
Between 1991 and 1993 I was on Trinidad seven times...I'll never forget!
Of course I'll support the warriors!
The German team, well the way they're playing right now, they will need a lot of luck...
As my wife is from Turkey, I'll support them too (in case they kick out Switzerland in the relagation)

« Reply #37 on: October 14, 2005, 10:32:22 AM »
oh man you are so right :applause:
Between 1991 and 1993 I was on Trinidad seven times...I'll never forget!
Of course I'll support the warriors!
The German team, well the way they're playing right now, they will need a lot of luck...
As my wife is from Turkey, I'll support them too (in case they kick out Switzerland in the relagation)

Your wife probably had a good laugh on Saturday eh?
Don't worry, Turkey are a good team.  Germany just need Klinsmann to move back from California  ;D

Offline greenpea

« Reply #38 on: October 14, 2005, 10:36:19 AM »
Serbia-Monenegro = Licks at this juncture........ man nobody should want to play TNT..... big gouti, little gouti same licks.... jus' start me up  :duel: