March 28, 2024, 03:18:14 AM

Author Topic: leave muh 4-king boy stern alone!!!!!  (Read 8226 times)

leave muh 4-king boy stern alone!!!!!
« on: October 12, 2005, 07:27:54 PM »
nuff said!!!

Re: leave muh 4-king boy stern alone!!!!!
« Reply #1 on: October 12, 2005, 07:30:19 PM »
Yuh damn right !!!!! Big up stern !!!!

Offline pioneertrini

« Reply #2 on: October 12, 2005, 07:31:21 PM »
i gonna name my first son Stern

« Reply #3 on: October 12, 2005, 07:31:48 PM »
VICE PRESIDENT OF STERN FOR GOALS COMMITTEE

« Reply #4 on: October 12, 2005, 08:08:20 PM »
Bounty killer I really believe in stern now,there was a time when I would be his biggest critic,but yuh know what sometimes yuh just have to prove yuhself worthy of the praises and we will believe.

Offline Trini_fan

« Reply #5 on: October 12, 2005, 08:09:47 PM »
Bounty killer I really believe in stern now,there was a time when I would be his biggest critic,but yuh know what sometimes yuh just have to prove yuhself worthy of the praises and we will believe.

Besides the goals which I won't even bother to comment on because I can't begin to do them justice, Stern was playing like he hungry. Imagine the man drop back in midfield and fighting ball.

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #6 on: October 12, 2005, 08:10:29 PM »
so who still want Stern to take penalties?

« Reply #7 on: October 12, 2005, 08:10:41 PM »
Although I support all de Warriors, Stern did take it hard from me.  Sorry meh boy just keep on scoring.

Offline Trini_fan

« Reply #8 on: October 12, 2005, 08:12:01 PM »
so who still want Stern to take penalties?

Leave that for tomorrow. The man earn yuh praise tonight

« Reply #9 on: October 12, 2005, 08:12:52 PM »

Besides the goals which I won't even bother to comment on because I can't begin to do them justice, Stern was playing like he hungry. Imagine the man drop back in midfield and fighting ball.

But wait nah ent da is how yuh suppose to play football, as a team?

Offline Trini_fan

« Reply #10 on: October 12, 2005, 08:15:37 PM »

But wait nah ent da is how yuh suppose to play football, as a team?

Yeah and that is why I was not his biggest supporter. Goals is not all. It used to vex me because Stern will stand up and wait for ball like he in the line at MacDonalds but he earned his keep tonight, he fought with the rest of the team and for that he gets praises.

« Reply #11 on: October 12, 2005, 08:15:52 PM »
Thys wah are takin bout love for stern i hope in he down times allure still support him nuff respect stern boy

« Reply #12 on: October 12, 2005, 08:21:06 PM »

your son..boy...best believe it have men naming dey daughter Stern tonight

Offline de source

« Reply #13 on: October 12, 2005, 08:28:42 PM »
he come big, and that important. .... well done WARRIORS

Offline Arouca

« Reply #14 on: October 12, 2005, 09:05:53 PM »
the man is the boss......... :)allyuh fight the man for too long and he set allyuh up big up..miss the penalty..allyuh cuss the man right away..but look at the 2nd goal..the man have faith..from since yesterday my moms call me and say yow..I tell Stern all we wah is 2 goals...cause Cyd ah family nah..and half ah slab as allyuh call him lose nuff weight and the man up to the time...
big up the man..cause i know if we did loss..he mother house they in trinicity woulda BE burning right now

« Reply #15 on: October 12, 2005, 09:07:36 PM »
AS THE VICE PRESIDENT OF STERN FOR GOALS COMMITTEE
I LOVE DE MAN
AND YES HE NAME IS STILL HALF SLAB ;D

« Reply #16 on: October 12, 2005, 09:09:05 PM »
Have faith in yuh people...nobody house eh burning down...dey bun Brow house?

« Reply #17 on: October 12, 2005, 09:10:26 PM »
the man is the boss......... :)allyuh fight the man for too long and he set allyuh up big up..miss the penalty..allyuh cuss the man right away..but look at the 2nd goal..the man have faith..from since yesterday my moms call me and say yow..I tell Stern all we wah is 2 goals...cause Cyd ah family nah..and half ah slab as allyuh call him lose nuff weight and the man up to the time...
big up the man..cause i know if we did loss..he mother house they in trinicity woulda BE burning right now

WAIT TILL SHOTTA HEAR YUH TALKING BOUT BURNING DOWN DAT HOUSE ???

Offline Trini_fan

« Reply #18 on: October 12, 2005, 09:10:37 PM »

This is not Cameroon. He woulda get some cuss and maybe a bottle or 2 but Trinis more respectful than that.

Offline whayuhsay

« Reply #19 on: October 12, 2005, 09:11:14 PM »
Nuff respect to Stern.....

« Reply #20 on: October 12, 2005, 09:13:03 PM »
big up meh boy from trincity...he well represent de team and de country!!!

« Reply #21 on: October 13, 2005, 12:37:01 AM »

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: Did yuh assemble yuh sky dish? LOL

BIG UP STERN

Offline troy piloy

« Reply #22 on: October 13, 2005, 03:56:38 AM »
As the President of the Stern John fan club i will like to say something to all the STERN JOHN haters on the site and out there " SUCK IT"
and
Rotato Poti  :flamethrower: for u

STERN JOHN your my boy for life
Troy 8)
Senior Advisor to AWATT's Intelligence Unit

« Reply #23 on: October 13, 2005, 04:53:14 AM »
Well done Stern......especially after missing the penalty...I was a Stern critic when he was operating under the lazy vibes..i was not too vex with the goal drought...all strikers experience dat at some time, but the hand on de hips and cussing man was getting mih vex...but the past couple of games he has become Stern of old.....Keep It Up..and remember you are only as good as your last game.

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #24 on: October 13, 2005, 05:42:34 AM »
As the President of the Stern John fan club i will like to say something to all the STERN JOHN haters on the site and out there " SUCK IT"
and
Rotato Poti  :flamethrower: for u

STERN JOHN your my boy for life
Troy 8)

.... an if we get a penalty against Bahrain?

« Reply #25 on: October 13, 2005, 07:15:48 AM »
stern john is a BIG player, the mental strength the man show last night was amazing congrats boss

nuff men woulda hang they head roll up and give up but he remained strong.

« Reply #26 on: October 13, 2005, 07:24:56 AM »
why when people express disappointment over poor performances it is considered fighting down de man? We supposed to say nothing and accept mediocrity when we know he is capable of better? As supporters we want him to play better.

He stepped up last night and played a good game for T&T. For this he should be complimented, just as he is critisized when he does badly. That's the way it should be... do well and we sing your praises, do badly and we'll sing for your head.

Well done T&T.

« Reply #27 on: October 13, 2005, 07:38:40 AM »
just to be clear i not saying u fight down the man or u right or wrong etc.  i just giving the man kudos for staying strong after missing a crucial penalty.

Offline 1989

Drop Stern John...
« Reply #28 on: October 13, 2005, 09:39:24 AM »
Ok. So everyone was calling for Stern John's departure; Stern's Response: 5 goals in 3 games to secure the playoff spot.  Hmmm... boy I fell we might have to rename that Dwight Yorke Stadium yes...  ;) ;D
Soca Warriors!  All the rest are joker warriors!

Offline pioneertrini

Re: Drop Stern John...
« Reply #29 on: October 13, 2005, 09:45:11 AM »
na we go just rename the airport