April 29, 2024, 06:40:26 AM

Author Topic: Kamla Persad-Bissessar Thread.  (Read 204545 times)

Re: Kamla Persad-Bissessar first 100-days.
« Reply #480 on: January 21, 2011, 09:54:34 AM »
Baldeosingh did his part to bring down the PNM so I KNOW who he stain he finger for.

« Reply #481 on: January 21, 2011, 12:12:40 PM »
no it didn' really....read enough of Bal pieces to have ah clue where he would have most likely stain he finger...........but dias a'ight ..........we cool :beermug:

You missed the clearly evident sarcasm... you interpreted TC's post as a commentary on Baldeosingh's political affiliation.  No shame in saying so.

« Reply #482 on: January 21, 2011, 12:27:20 PM »
no it didn' really....read enough of Bal pieces to have ah clue where he would have most likely stain he finger...........but dias a'ight ..........we cool :beermug:

You missed the clearly evident sarcasm... you interpreted TC's post as a commentary on Baldeosingh's political affiliation.  No shame in saying so.

non what so ever

« Reply #483 on: January 21, 2011, 07:54:25 PM »
well we reach where we f**kin goin.

imagine this government, send ARMED police office to remove a family member of mine, who is the CEO of an agricultural based company from his office, like a f**kin criminal. mind u, and i cud put my head on a block for this, that they werent involved in ANY form of corruption.

their contract was not yet up, yet this government decides to fire them for no reason other than they want to bring in there ppl.

this person mind u, build that company from the GROUND UP, yet being treated like a dog.

good thing, this person got a vibes as to what would have gone done, and didnt allow themselves to be unjustifiably embarrassed by kamla and her loons.

it is also unsettling to see that people who i know, their work contracts have not been renewed. mind u, these people were not political appointees

this new government is biased and racist and nepotism is rampant and there is not much anyone can say to change my mind about that.

« Reply #484 on: January 21, 2011, 08:02:35 PM »
STEUPS,
                Is Patos friggin fault!!!!!

« Reply #485 on: January 21, 2011, 08:09:49 PM »

imagine this government, send ARMED police office to remove a family member of mine, who is the CEO of an agricultural based company from his office, like a f**kin criminal. mind u, and i cud put my head on a block for this, that they werent involved in ANY form of corruption.

their contract was not yet up, yet this government decides to fire them for no reason other than they want to bring in there ppl.

this person mind u, build that company from the GROUND UP, yet being treated like a dog.

good thing, this person got a vibes as to what would have gone done, and didnt allow themselves to be unjustifiably embarrassed by kamla and her loons.

it is also unsettling to see that people who i know, their work contracts have not been renewed. mind u, these people were not political appointees

this new government is biased and racist and nepotism is rampant and there is not much anyone can say to change my mind about that.

I just finish tell a friend when I went education 2 wuk a man who was d SS3 when I was in high school was still wukin d man older than Metusala.  Dat was 18 yrs after I graduate high school. U know what he was doin?Manager RCLRC and responsibility for school security. What Hazel do? She let gramps finish he contract and was never heard of again.

But this group of croonies escorting people of d compound who just get a wuk they apply 4 because all ah we is agent of d PNM.

« Reply #486 on: January 21, 2011, 08:13:12 PM »
STEUPS,

correct!

I just finish tell a friend when I went education 2 wuk a man who was d SS3 when I was in high school was still wukin d man older than Metusala.  Dat was 18 yrs after I graduate high school. U know what he was doin?Manager RCLRC and responsibility for school security. What Hazel do? She let gramps finish he contract and was never heard of again.

But this group of croonies escorting people of d compound who just get a wuk they apply 4 because all ah we is agent of d PNM.

weary, dis ting serious and highly upsetting.

serious question: did this kind of thing ever happen when pnm came into power after the UNC term? i honestly cant say ive heard of that happening

« Reply #487 on: January 21, 2011, 08:26:22 PM »
STEUPS,

correct!

weary, dis ting serious and highly upsetting.

serious question: did this kind of thing ever happen when pnm came into power after the UNC term? i honestly cant say ive heard of that happening

D scenario I just mention is d case. U know d croonies who dey give wuk. How u go b managing RCLRC and be responsible 4 school security? HE EH HAVE D SKILLS 2 MANAGE RCLRC. He was a School Supervisor what skill he had as a Facilities Mger which is d duties of Mging RCLRC. As 4 being responsible 4 school security that is an issue that is handled by Planning Division.       

In education Guidance Officers/School Safety Officers/Remedial Teachers 2 teach all dem chirren Kamla sent 2 Secondary school. I go have all d office space my me because come nxt month 1 co-ordinator from pan in d classrom go b left so unless something happen no school panorama.

D school clerical officers d least qualify of d bunch is d 1's wit d balls as they took their matter to d Min of Lab and no resolutiion and it in d Industrial Court now. ECCE should b returning soon but they plan 2 but d pre schoolers in primary school where they under populated.

NONESENSE 2 D NTHHHHHHHHHHHHH POWER.

« Reply #488 on: January 21, 2011, 08:38:51 PM »
girl, dont get me started on that ECCE issue

my aunt went to school specifically to be qualified as a ECCE administrator, got her interview and was hired. she along with numerous others, their contracts were not renewed. for what reason? only kamla knows

now to hear that they have to reapply after for the same positions that they held. that makes no sense to me.

« Reply #489 on: January 21, 2011, 09:01:27 PM »
girl, dont get me started on that ECCE issue

my aunt went to school specifically to be qualified as a ECCE administrator, got her interview and was hired. she along with numerous others, their contracts were not renewed. for what reason? only kamla knows

now to hear that they have to reapply after for the same positions that they held. that makes no sense to me.

PM meh yuh aunt name. They start to call peeps who were reinterviewed.

« Reply #490 on: January 22, 2011, 05:52:13 AM »

I why dese people letting dese tings slide everybody should know what goin on, people gettin unjustifiably let go an dey jus goin an sit down, right now dem fellas runnin from embarrassment because dey gettin it left right an' center wit  d shit dey doing, an man jus walkin away from wuk................dey need to understand is all kinds vote for dem................ protest an call dem out for what dey is................ and dey go boil dong like bargie, dem havin ah hard time spinnin d shit dey doin an victims eh puttin dem under pressure, d only people dat shake up lil bit was d education admin assistants.
« Last Edit: January 22, 2011, 06:31:33 AM by lefty »

« Reply #491 on: January 22, 2011, 08:34:11 AM »

I why dese people letting dese tings slide everybody should know what goin on, people gettin unjustifiably let go an dey jus goin an sit down, right now dem fellas runnin from embarrassment because dey gettin it left right an' center wit  d shit dey doing, an man jus walkin away from wuk................dey need to understand is all kinds vote for dem................ protest an call dem out for what dey is................ and dey go boil dong like bargie, dem havin ah hard time spinnin d shit dey doin an victims eh puttin dem under pressure, d only people dat shake up lil bit was d education admin assistants.

Nuff pees shame because dey was LAMBASTING PATRICK 4 D WORLD 2 HEREso dey quiet like church mouse. In edu is not admin assistants is clerical officers fancy name 4 clerks.

« Reply #492 on: January 22, 2011, 08:58:10 AM »
Baldeosingh did his part to bring down the PNM so I KNOW who he stain he finger for.

TC,
        Patos and his foolishness is what bring down PNM.

« Reply #493 on: January 22, 2011, 09:20:31 AM »

TC,

Doh 4get d General Council who gave him his instruments 2 get on dotish

« Reply #494 on: January 22, 2011, 04:55:36 PM »

TC,

:applause: :applause:

I real pound Patrick (and I'm still disappointed in the latter part of his PM'ship) but we does forget that he was enabled in the chupidnes.....steups!!

« Reply #495 on: January 22, 2011, 05:49:08 PM »

TC,

:applause: :applause:

I real pound Patrick (and I'm still disappointed in the latter part of his PM'ship) but we does forget that he was enabled in the chupidnes.....steups!!

EXACTLYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY

« Reply #496 on: January 23, 2011, 08:00:19 PM »
The first man or woman go postal on them then they would stop sending home people .

« Reply #497 on: January 23, 2011, 08:01:51 PM »
The first man or woman go postal on them then they would stop sending home people .

ENTTTTTTTTTT

« Reply #498 on: January 24, 2011, 05:44:34 AM »
Ole silver fox gettin een on d act oui....lawd ;D,

quote attributed to panday - "This is very functional Government..........They hold alot of functions" :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug:

« Reply #499 on: January 24, 2011, 06:08:42 AM »

quote attributed to panday - "This is very functional Government..........They hold alot of functions" :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug:
my word  :rotfl:

Offline 1-868

• Haters love me
« Reply #500 on: January 24, 2011, 06:18:38 AM »

I really missing the FOX
Phenomenal, lovely atmosphere.

« Reply #501 on: January 24, 2011, 07:56:38 AM »

BASSSSSSSSSS  :beermug:

« Reply #502 on: January 24, 2011, 09:42:34 AM »

Another big bash in Rienzi today.

« Reply #503 on: January 24, 2011, 09:52:29 AM »

U could organize yuh pick up it have shuttle

« Reply #504 on: January 24, 2011, 10:01:56 AM »

As much as he is/was ah commess agent, he have de best lines. Yuh remember when he say "This is not ah hat-trick, this is ah Patrick"

« Reply #505 on: January 24, 2011, 10:26:18 AM »

As much as he is/was ah commess agent, he have de best lines. Yuh remember when he say "This is not ah hat-trick, this is ah Patrick"

D BEST 1 LINERS

« Reply #506 on: January 24, 2011, 04:06:48 PM »

i know daiz u front yard right there, so i go look out for u on TV

« Reply #507 on: January 24, 2011, 05:25:56 PM »

That shot Weary hit yuh in yuh pweffen coulda make de highlight reel from teh T20/20

« Reply #508 on: January 24, 2011, 06:16:36 PM »

That shot Weary hit yuh in yuh pweffen coulda make de highlight reel from teh T20/20

nah man, high profile supporters like me does ride direct with the pm

« Reply #509 on: January 24, 2011, 06:28:31 PM »

:devil: :devil: