April 19, 2024, 11:00:05 AM

Author Topic: Soca Warriors Alphabet  (Read 9957 times)

Re: Soca Warriors Alphabet
« Reply #30 on: October 12, 2005, 09:24:24 AM »
And W is for......

I leave this one for Andre
« Last Edit: October 12, 2005, 09:30:21 AM by JDB »

« Reply #31 on: October 12, 2005, 09:25:06 AM »
V is for Victory, nothing more and nothing less!

you jump de gun!  I thought you was waiting for W?

Offline Redditch Valiant

« Reply #32 on: October 12, 2005, 09:26:28 AM »
Damn!! I was!! JDB beat me to it............... NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!

Proud to be an honorary "Trinbagonian"
GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!!

« Reply #33 on: October 12, 2005, 09:26:58 AM »
W is for the warriors and the waggonists!! it is for this website and is for the wonderful time we going to have in the world cup in germany

Offline kevinAckin

« Reply #34 on: October 12, 2005, 09:28:16 AM »
W is for WARRIORS!!!!!!!!!!!! S is for Soca Warriors!!! and Scott Sealy who go buss de net in the 85th minute!

« Reply #35 on: October 12, 2005, 09:29:00 AM »
X is for eXorcising de football ghosts of TnT past... 89, 74, etc...

Offline Redditch Valiant

« Reply #36 on: October 12, 2005, 09:29:58 AM »
Y is for YEESSSSSSSS We've done it!!!!
Proud to be an honorary "Trinbagonian"
GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!! GO TnT!!!

Offline kevinAckin

« Reply #37 on: October 12, 2005, 09:32:43 AM »
Z is for Zero...the number of goals Mexico will score!!! hahahahha

« Reply #38 on: October 12, 2005, 09:33:34 AM »
Y is for YEESSSSSSSS We've done it!!!!

« Reply #39 on: October 12, 2005, 09:34:59 AM »
Now we know or A, B, C's .. Next Time Wont you SING WITH MEEEE

Offline kevinAckin

« Reply #40 on: October 12, 2005, 09:35:15 AM »
andre take care yuh break

« Reply #41 on: October 12, 2005, 09:36:52 AM »
z is for zeroooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo goals for mexico

z is for zizillion goals for the warriors

gehen kreiger gehen

we go beat themmmmmmmmmmm

« Reply #42 on: October 12, 2005, 09:39:03 AM »
andre take care yuh break

how u know dat?  like yuh have ah camera on meh? lol

Now we know or A, B, C's .. Next Time Wont you SING WITH MEEEE

ah real crack up wit dis one oconnor!!  :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

« Last Edit: October 12, 2005, 09:41:18 AM by andre samuel »

Offline monty

« Reply #43 on: October 12, 2005, 09:45:29 AM »
So what now? We should do it in the german alphabet or what?

Or start a new rounds to allow for the slow ppl like me and the "die-hard" waggonists to make a contribution?

« Reply #44 on: October 12, 2005, 09:51:28 AM »
start over d alphabet nah is a free country

A   is for accuracy that stern an company go be puttin them goals in the back a d net

« Reply #45 on: October 12, 2005, 09:52:08 AM »
Good topic fellas....i vex i miss out on this one..i too nervous to be on the website today...i eh feel like dis since Nov 19.

« Reply #46 on: October 12, 2005, 09:53:46 AM »
B is for Birchall who is ah Trini to de bone.

Offline behind-de-bridge

« Reply #47 on: October 12, 2005, 10:03:46 AM »
A- Avery
B- Beenie
C- Carlos
D- Dwight
E- Every man jack in de stadium
F- Football fever in T&T
G- Goals aginst 'Mehico', Goodbye Guatemala
H- Hasely Crawford stadium
I- Intellligent play by T&T
J- Jump up after de match
K- KFC before and after de match
L- Latas
M- Miracle header from Marvin
N- No stopping us now
O- On and on, we just keep on playing!!!!
P- Play-offs in November
Q- Quantum leap for we football
R- Reggae fans support we too!!!
S- Stern scoring
T- Total  football
U- Until next time Guatemala
V- Victory tonight with a Volley from Jones
W- Warriors for ever
X- X-rays for Mexicans after the game
Y- Yes I
Z- Zero goals conceded

« Reply #48 on: October 12, 2005, 10:05:43 AM »
A- Avery
B- Beenie
C- Carlos
D- Dwight
E- Every man jack in de stadium
F- Football fever in T&T
G- Goals aginst 'Mehico', Goodbye Guatemala
H- Hasely Crawford stadium
I- Intellligent play by T&T
J- Jump up after de match
K- KFC before and after de match
L- Latas
M- Miracle header from Marvin
N- No stopping us now
O- On and on, we just keep on playing!!!!
P- Play-offs in November
Q- Quantum leap for we football
R- Reggae fans support we too!!!
S- Stern scoring
T- Total football
U- Until next time Guatemala
V- Victory tonight with a Volley from Jones
W- Warriors for ever
X- X-rays for Mexicans after the game
Y- Yes I
Z- Zero goals conceded

bosss no offence but yuh kinda kill d thread for sum a d others who aint online yet

edit a lil bit nah

bless

« Reply #49 on: October 12, 2005, 10:18:13 AM »
brilliant people....keep de vibes going....de only letters i know is a and a minor and ting...la la la la.......TNT TNT TNT TNT

Offline Saltanfresh

• Doi! Doi! Doi!....everytime
« Reply #50 on: October 12, 2005, 10:28:49 AM »
I thought that V was for "VIBES it Up"

Offline slates

• Big-up L'Anse Mitan Carenage
« Reply #51 on: October 12, 2005, 10:44:08 AM »
Who let dat dam fool out from 'behind de bridge'?

Anyway, where were we? C?

C is for CUT-ARSE. Warriors cuttin arse tonight.

(C is also for CIC)
Toujour Pret!

« Reply #52 on: October 12, 2005, 10:47:58 AM »
If ah say ah didn't love this site ....ah go be lying. Allyuh fellas go make me cry to day. :applause:

Ah praying hard for my Warriors ......Our Warriors :praying:

GEHEN KRIEGER GEHEN
[/glow][/font]

« Reply #53 on: October 12, 2005, 12:09:57 PM »
Y is for Yorke who go mash up mexico.......alyuh fuhget we boy Dwight de CAPITAN !!!

« Reply #54 on: October 12, 2005, 12:51:55 PM »
D is for defense (defensa en espanol)
D is also for Dwight,  Dog and Dennis the don Dadas demoralizing the Mexican dingos

Offline Solo

L - is fuh dat Left-Footed Bullet
« Reply #55 on: October 12, 2005, 08:48:12 PM »
from Stern tuh seal de game.

Some men really step up to de plate tonight boy,....men like Stern, Aurtis Whitley, Marvin Dog Andrews, Cyd Gray, Latas, Dwight' Workhorse' Yorke' captain fantastic, look everybody play good yeah.....ah jus lef de stadium and ah still dizzy.....ah lef a setta people still wining dong de place, dey ent goin home fuh ah while.....ah did say yesterday that if we get a penalty I didnt want Stern to take it but he more dan mek up fuh it wid dem two goals even though de first one was almost Whitley goal,....I surprise at de amount ah chances we had playing a 4-5-1 fuh full 90 minutes...

« Last Edit: October 12, 2005, 08:51:50 PM by Solo »

Re: L - is fuh dat Left-Footed Bullet
« Reply #56 on: October 12, 2005, 09:06:06 PM »
M IS FOR MEH BOSSMAN MUDA ASS WHO JUST TELL MEH IZ EITHER I GO TO THE BAHRAIN GAME NEXT MONTH OR CARNIVAL NEXT YEAR :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :cursing: :challenge: :banginghead: :banginghead: :banginghead:

a, b c AGAIN...............
« Reply #57 on: October 12, 2005, 09:54:15 PM »
"A"   is for the Ass cutting we give MEXICO

Re: a, b c AGAIN...............
« Reply #58 on: October 12, 2005, 09:55:58 PM »
B is for Beenie........the man has turned our program around....there was thread a while ago asking whether he's significantly improved our chances.....and we were divided on it at the time because it was too early to tell...............there's no question about it now...

Big up Beenie !!!

Re: a, b c AGAIN...............
« Reply #59 on: October 12, 2005, 09:57:14 PM »
C is for Confidence and Concentration

The team grow in confidence during this series and during this game. Staern was a beast in the second half and Mexico were outplayed. This wasn't happening last year.

The entire team showed tremendous concentration and did not give up the silly chances that we usually do. Big up to Dog, LAwrence, Avery and CYD GRAY.

Boss performance by everyone.
« Last Edit: October 12, 2005, 09:59:14 PM by JDB »