April 19, 2024, 02:48:32 PM

Author Topic: World Cup Calendar  (Read 4135 times)

World Cup Calendar
« on: June 02, 2010, 09:20:20 AM »
http://www.marca.com/deporte/futbol/mundial/sudafrica-2010/calendario-english.html

<a href="http://estaticos.marca.com/multimedia/graficos/futbol/2010/mundial/calendariomundialingles.swf" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://estaticos.marca.com/multimedia/graficos/futbol/2010/mundial/calendariomundialingles.swf</a>
« Last Edit: June 07, 2010, 07:47:10 AM by Tallman »

Re: World Cup Calendar
« Reply #1 on: June 02, 2010, 09:28:19 AM »
Real nice... I wish I could have that permanently on my desktop background

« Reply #2 on: June 02, 2010, 09:31:36 AM »
thanks, that mad.. dat could get ah sticky

« Reply #3 on: June 02, 2010, 09:43:41 AM »
Dat real mad for real. Wonder how i could save it...

I was to share dis excel spreadsheet too. De man put in real work in it. It does convert timezone and all

http://upload.zamalek.tv/4137249097/

And if that link down...

http://www.mediafire.com/?wnjg4jdy1m2

Doh work in anything but excel 2007 doh.
« Last Edit: June 11, 2010, 07:00:43 AM by Bourbon »
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #4 on: June 02, 2010, 08:18:31 PM »

I was to share dis excel spreadsheet too. De man put in real work in it. It does convert timezone and all

« Reply #5 on: June 10, 2010, 09:59:20 PM »
This is dope...I love it

« Reply #6 on: June 11, 2010, 06:14:02 PM »
very nice find Daryn
Thanks
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #7 on: June 12, 2010, 05:14:19 AM »
Impressive, how de hell yuh do that...

« Reply #8 on: June 13, 2010, 10:07:49 AM »

And if that link down...

Believe it or not I only now download this thing....its the bomb.....Grazie!! :beermug: :beermug:

« Reply #9 on: June 15, 2010, 12:39:15 PM »

And if that link down...

Believe it or not I only now download this thing....its the bomb.....Grazie!! :beermug: :beermug:

some of the match numbers are incorrect.  Not sure how it affects the logic though.

For example, Match 18 should be France vs. Mexico.  But in the spreadsheet, Match 18 is Argentina vs South Korea

There are are few more like these.

« Reply #10 on: June 15, 2010, 01:02:35 PM »

And if that link down...

some of the match numbers are incorrect.  Not sure how it affects the logic though.

For example, Match 18 should be France vs. Mexico.  But in the spreadsheet, Match 18 is Argentina vs South Korea

There are are few more like these.

Oh ho.... :-\

« Reply #11 on: June 16, 2010, 07:40:30 AM »
for people dat want to use dis and doh ms office open office will work

« Reply #12 on: June 16, 2010, 11:59:02 AM »

I really eh sure. De man who make it state it hadda use office 2007. But try a ting in open office and see wha play off.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

« Reply #13 on: June 16, 2010, 03:47:47 PM »

I really eh sure. De man who make it state it hadda use office 2007. But try a ting in open office and see wha play off.

nah dias what ah mean it work

« Reply #14 on: June 16, 2010, 04:00:05 PM »

nah dias what ah mean it work

Even better. Cool.