March 28, 2024, 07:35:52 AM

Author Topic: World Cup On Local Tv?  (Read 2204 times)

Offline TriniItalian

• Never Wait to Procrastinate!
World Cup On Local Tv?
« on: June 03, 2010, 09:09:18 AM »
Guys my wife ran up d cable bill with one setta int calls on the Flow line is the WC on local channels or I really hadda jump out them Gs next week? And btw what time are the games locally morning during the day night? Thanks
A.W.A.T.T. INFORMANT

Re: World Cup On Local Tv?
« Reply #1 on: June 03, 2010, 10:09:18 AM »
Guys my wife ran up d cable bill with one setta int calls on the Flow line is the WC on local channels or I really hadda jump out them Gs next week? And btw what time are the games locally morning during the day night? Thanks

Tv6 Get d gyul a lady a magicjack and ease yuh stress

« Reply #2 on: June 03, 2010, 10:56:28 AM »
Oh Gosh= Allyuh answer the man question ? I live in Foreign Brother but Touches tell me it showing early in the morning on TV6.. Big games on Sundays. Make sure yuh keep the wife happy so that you can spend Quality time on the TV. Please not in your bedroom. Seeing that the games are early maybe yuh can organise her girlfriends to take her out for breakfast and then shopping. Just trying to help?

« Reply #3 on: June 03, 2010, 11:01:03 AM »
daz ah real good question as i might be in TT during some world cup games, and we have cable but not the extra channels.. cyah deal with that whole blocking scene that does go on for EPL games when i come down...

As for yuh wife, just tell she a world cup does only come round once every 4 years and if she bother yuh, then yuh go pelt she and de TV out the window like that fellah in South Korea 2002 lol..

« Reply #4 on: June 03, 2010, 11:04:33 AM »
the games show at 7, 10 and 2:30 during the day.

« Reply #5 on: June 04, 2010, 10:57:33 AM »
Thanks . - I could take in the 2.30. 6/7 on a Sunday not good.

« Reply #6 on: June 04, 2010, 11:16:44 AM »
try Direct TV ...the official network for the 2010 World Cup. cable cant show spanish football for example so WC might be the same.

« Reply #7 on: June 04, 2010, 11:17:40 AM »
so the games on TV6 right?

« Reply #8 on: June 04, 2010, 11:23:10 AM »
Tv 6 is said to bring all the games ..not too sure about live performances ...

« Reply #9 on: June 05, 2010, 09:27:54 AM »

Well TV 6 has been bringing the games live for the past at least 2 - 3 campaigns, I can't see why that would change for this tournament   :-\ :-\...is the WORLD CUP!!...if West Indies cricket could still be live....helloooooo!!!..... ;D

« Reply #10 on: June 05, 2010, 09:36:24 AM »
U know ah not feelin this WC because I have some unfinish money business from d last 1. I know 4 sure meh heart in it when a gfriend call meh and tell meh she mother funeral is friday at 11 and I eh STEUPSSSS LOUDD.

« Reply #11 on: June 08, 2010, 12:51:25 PM »
???