April 28, 2024, 02:31:38 AM

Author Topic: Baby Update  (Read 3032 times)

Baby Update
« on: June 03, 2010, 11:11:08 PM »
Well friends, last year there were lots of babies born and I say is time for an update.

Little dragon growing up fass, I remember de other day, chile couldn't do anything.  All she wanted to do was eat, poop and sleep.  Now, is like she doh want to slow down.  6 Mths pass and she done want to walk/run/jump she way through childhood.

I have to say, it's been such a memorable 6mths and I can't complain and little dragon does only cry for 3 things, when she wet, when she hungry and when she want to be left alone.  For the winter I send de wife and little dragon to trini to take in some sun, when de chile come back she first words were MAMAAAAAAAAA, so ah loss dat bet wid de wife.

Anyway here are a bunch of pics I put together

Anyway who have babies hit us up wid ah update nah......

Re: Baby Update
« Reply #1 on: June 04, 2010, 07:45:20 AM »
growing very nicely D
she do better dan my lil one...he see de sea..but eh smell ah maracas 'sharknbake' or ah good mango yet.

ah go trow up ah update pic when ah reach home

« Reply #2 on: June 04, 2010, 08:12:24 AM »
growing very nicely D
she do better dan my lil one...he see de sea..but eh smell ah maracas 'sharknbake' or ah good mango yet.

My Girl see most of the good beaches already and loves the water not to mention drinking saltwater too :-\

« Reply #3 on: June 04, 2010, 10:06:20 AM »
growing very nicely D

Yeah I want 2 c dat dutty laugh again.

« Reply #4 on: June 04, 2010, 12:25:39 PM »
Yeah man kids nice . beautiful family there brother .

« Reply #5 on: June 04, 2010, 02:43:22 PM »

Cool thanks.  Baby still sleeping in the bed with us so is about time to kick she ass out and into her own bed. :beermug:

« Reply #6 on: June 04, 2010, 05:53:00 PM »

Cool thanks.  Baby still sleeping in the bed with us so is about time to kick she ass out and into her own bed. :beermug:

Beautiful family brother.  :) 
My son is about 19mts, and he is real happiness yes. The man have real energy running and jumping about, he  keeps us real busy boy . He sleeps in a crib next to the bed, but he does wake up in the and his mother brings him on the bed til he falls back asleep. I dunno how his mother will put him in his own room when that time comes yes. preeeessssure...  :rotfl: but is no rush.
People tell me girls are much easier than boys to deal with? but i guess there is only one way to find that one out.  ;D

PS love the Utd Jersey  :thumbsup:

« Reply #7 on: June 04, 2010, 05:55:29 PM »
Oh yeah, in one of the pics thats the T&T spirit allyuh travelling in ? How she does stay in there? she dont fuss?

« Reply #8 on: June 04, 2010, 05:56:22 PM »
Blessings, man. Good going. All the best to you and the family.

« Reply #9 on: June 04, 2010, 09:05:23 PM »
Who's de ugly fella holding de people chile?

« Reply #10 on: June 04, 2010, 09:09:17 PM »

« Reply #11 on: June 04, 2010, 09:15:01 PM »
nice family photos man
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #12 on: June 05, 2010, 08:06:20 AM »

Beautiful family brother.  :) 
My son is about 19mts, and he is real happiness yes. The man have real energy running and jumping about, he  keeps us real busy boy . He sleeps in a crib next to the bed, but he does wake up in the and his mother brings him on the bed til he falls back asleep. I dunno how his mother will put him in his own room when that time comes yes. preeeessssure...  :rotfl: but is no rush.
People tell me girls are much easier than boys to deal with? but i guess there is only one way to find that one out.  ;D

PS love the Utd Jersey  :thumbsup:

Yeah same thing here.  For now I doh really care if she sleeps in the bed or not and I know eventually is time for her to move out the bed and into her room.  Besides I like waking up and she hugging me  :angel: The Utd Tees ah get even before she was born.....Is either red or nothing LOL. 
« Last Edit: June 05, 2010, 08:09:12 AM by Darkseid »

« Reply #13 on: June 05, 2010, 08:08:06 AM »
Oh yeah, in one of the pics thats the T&T spirit allyuh travelling in ? How she does stay in there? she dont fuss?

Yeah it was, the boat wasn't a problem at all.  Actually she went to sleep for half the ride and the other half she was eating.  Is de mudda dat catch she a$$.....I doh see what everyone talking bout, I would rather take the boat dan fly. 

« Reply #14 on: June 05, 2010, 08:08:33 AM »
:rotfl: :rotfl: :beermug:

« Reply #15 on: June 05, 2010, 08:17:47 AM »

Yeah it was, the boat wasn't a problem at all.  Actually she went to sleep for half the ride and the other half she was eating.  Is de mudda dat catch she a$$.....I doh see what everyone talking bout, I would rather take the boat dan fly. 

lol, well its the other way around with me, i does have to sleep through the ride else i will get sick, so the mother does have to see bout the baby when he fussing from staying one place too long.  :rotfl: most time they does fly to tobago and come back by boat. Me, i does have to carry the vehicle, so no relief for me.  :-\  :)

Offline Queen Macoomeh

• come closer dahlin...
    • See Nen Nen News
« Reply #16 on: June 05, 2010, 07:26:07 PM »
she en no baby again beau..
mini-me hitting a six in a few days...

« Reply #17 on: June 05, 2010, 07:33:48 PM »

Serious talk allyuh make for a beautiful family bro... congrats  :beermug:

----------------------

Queen yuh daughter pretty man... sorta like ah six-year old version of Rae-Dawn Chong.

« Reply #18 on: June 06, 2010, 06:41:59 AM »

Serious talk allyuh make for a beautiful family bro... congrats  :beermug:

Thanks bns and we cool  :devil: :angel: :angel:
----------------------

Queen yuh daughter pretty man... sorta like ah six-year old version of Rae-Dawn Chong.

Actually, i fine so too..pretty little baby