April 20, 2024, 07:46:11 AM

Author Topic: ROWLEY SAY  (Read 3985 times)

ROWLEY SAY
« on: June 04, 2010, 06:30:32 PM »
He first port of call is the Integrity Commission to ask how JW is a VP in FIFA and in the CABINET. STAY TUNE IT WILL GET INTRESTING

Re: ROWLEY SAY
« Reply #1 on: June 04, 2010, 06:47:23 PM »

« Reply #2 on: June 04, 2010, 08:24:45 PM »
SSTTuueeepppssss!!!!  warner dun know what he's doing, rowley only bumpin he gum!! is scared the facker scared ah warner! the more dem ppl show up the PNM as the slack lazy government that they was, then it will be for the next 5 yrs much ado about nothing.

PS: that's like the ppl who say obama is not ah U.S. citizen and he don't have ah real birth certificate. nonsense!
« Last Edit: June 05, 2010, 05:34:16 AM by just cool »

« Reply #3 on: June 04, 2010, 08:51:25 PM »
I doh see what so wrong about it.  To run to the integrity commission is to imply that there is something unethical afoot... which I don't see, unless MP's are prohibited from also holding private office.

I see a logistic problem of him being able to serve in Parliament (without running afoul of its attendance rules) AND still fulfil his FIFA obligations... but that's about it. *shrug*

Offline The_Ice

• My band, Red Vellum Razorblades ... enjoy :D
  • RVR guitarist
    • Red Vellum Razorblades
« Reply #4 on: June 04, 2010, 08:55:20 PM »
SSTTuueeepppssss!!!!  warner dun know what he doing, rowley only bumpin he gum!! is scared the facker scared ah warner! the more dem ppl show up the PNM as ah slack lazy government that they was, it will be for the next 5 yrs, much ado about nothing.

PS: that's like the ppl who say obama is not ah U.S. citizen and he don't have ah real birth certificate. nonsense!

I think Rowley should STFU and look after his constituency. As with every elections he is never available to address the concerns of his constituents. Unless, as I was instructed, you write a letter to his office which always seems to go ignored unless you attend his private meetings  ::)   Great is Rowley... Rocky coming for your ass  :beermug:

« Reply #5 on: June 04, 2010, 09:01:44 PM »
Dr. Rowley will be the Opposition Leader and has the right to bring matter before the Commission as UNC members attempted to do on many occasions when in opposition.

They only have 12 seats and they will try to make it count.

« Reply #6 on: June 04, 2010, 09:12:52 PM »
Can he aslo request an inquiry into the mis dealing of the last government
or will he leave that up to the new government
Whatever you do, do it to the purpose; do it thoroughly, not superficially. Go to the bottom of things. Any thing half done, or half known, is in my mind, neither done nor known at all. Nay, worse, for it often misleads.

« Reply #7 on: June 05, 2010, 06:14:07 AM »

« Reply #8 on: June 05, 2010, 07:09:19 AM »
I want to know if there is anything written down in Law that says Government Ministers are not allowed to hold positions outside of government.??....apparently it wasn't a problem when he was an opposition member of Parliament but is it a problem now that he is a government minister??

And I agree with Dr. Rowley, to me its his job to keep the government honest.....

Offline dervaig

« Reply #9 on: June 05, 2010, 02:02:01 PM »
Before Rowdy complain about d FIFA VP, why he doh go an fine
out why Fadda ent come to he swearing in.

Rowdy isn't stupid. The number one job in Trinidad
over the next 12 months is Forensic Auditing.
In order to distract the population, what a better
way than to start the slinging by talking about Mr
Workaholic, FIFA VP, aka C-Caf Pres, ake CFU Pres,
aka Min of Wks and T-port, aka UNC party chairman.

« Reply #10 on: June 05, 2010, 02:16:51 PM »
Before Rowdy complain about d FIFA VP, why he doh go an fine
out why Fadda ent come to he swearing in.

Rowdy isn't stupid. The number one job in Trinidad
over the next 12 months is Forensic Auditing.
In order to distract the population, what a better
way than to start the slinging by talking about Mr
Workaholic, FIFA VP, aka C-Caf Pres, ake CFU Pres,
aka Min of Wks and T-port, aka UNC party chairman.

Rowley is a politician and knows that Jack is the engine that is driving the train. If he takes out jack and his $$ he knows that it will be easier to take out kamla and company.
We fire de old set ah managers we had wukkin..and iz ah new group we went and we bring in. And if the goods we require de new managers not supplying, when election time come back round iz new ones we bringin. For iz one ting about my people I can guarantee..They will never ever vote party b4 country

« Reply #11 on: June 05, 2010, 03:09:47 PM »
at the expense of who? that is the question

« Reply #12 on: June 05, 2010, 05:25:56 PM »
Only in Trinidad a man like Jack could be soo important !!!!!

« Reply #13 on: June 05, 2010, 05:32:22 PM »

4get important only in TNT he go b so popular.

« Reply #14 on: June 05, 2010, 05:56:17 PM »

JW is a consummate politician... His political nous took him to the FIFA VP position, and also into government.

« Reply #15 on: June 05, 2010, 06:14:25 PM »

JW is a consummate politician... His political nous took him to the FIFA VP position, and also into government.

He is also d poorest man in govt because he wukin 4 free wit FIFA and get a 100cts for he opposition wuk.

« Reply #16 on: June 05, 2010, 06:16:55 PM »
 :devil: nice

« Reply #17 on: June 05, 2010, 07:43:42 PM »

as much as ppl hate to admit it, jack important the world over.

« Reply #18 on: June 05, 2010, 08:16:09 PM »

As much as ALL AH WE HATE JACK WARNER!! the man is ah hard working fella wid contacts up the wazzooo. he may suck @ football, but i think he he's ah credit to the country and right now he could make ah huge difference in regard tuh cleaning up TNT. JMDO

« Reply #19 on: June 05, 2010, 08:32:21 PM »

As much as ALL AH WE HATE JACK WARNER!! the man is ah hard working fella wid contacts up the wazzooo. he may suck @ football, but i think he he's ah credit to the country and right now he could make ah huge difference in regard tuh cleaning up TNT. JMDO
I couldn't disagree with you more.  He known internationally as a ruthless scamp and the English FA and WC bidding committee could attest to that.

« Reply #20 on: June 05, 2010, 08:56:44 PM »

dais what you think? in reality he's a pappyshow the world over from TnT.

« Reply #21 on: June 05, 2010, 09:26:46 PM »

shhhhhh not so loud yuh go disturb the donkeys from braying

« Reply #22 on: June 06, 2010, 12:51:36 AM »

is true go anywhere in Europe, Africa, North/south/Central America, etc and ask someone what they think about JW.  He only around because type of scheme fifa have for their top officials to stay in power and he cant get voted out.  Thank god kamla didnt put him at minister of trade cause no foreign investors would not want to have interest in tnt.

« Reply #23 on: June 06, 2010, 06:23:17 AM »

I couldn't disagree with you more.  He known internationally as a ruthless scamp and the English FA and WC bidding committee could attest to that.

Doh bother with Sammy, just ask the Scottish Official who Jack tried to get payment made out to him personally rather than to the TTFF.   Further, if the English doesn't get the 2018 WC bid, the English press will eat him alive....

As for the statement that he's been working for free at FIFA,  eh?? come again dey Jack......all this time yuh wukking for free??......hhhhhhmmmmm.....FIFA VP's does work for free??.... ??? ???

Offline dervaig

« Reply #24 on: June 06, 2010, 06:41:07 AM »
For those who find it sport to put Trini's down, all
d tiefin Fadda & Co. do over the last 7 1/2 years,
does that come close to d tiefin FIFA VP do?

Tink before you ansa.

If you live in Trini, Fadda was taking from your
pocket to build, Tarouba, d Projeck Managa chuch,
d 3 emptee towers downtown.

FIFA VP take any money from tax paying citizens
of Trini?

Who in the past 20 years has done more for Trini
and d Caribbean? FIFA VP or PeeoNdeM?

Rowdy need to focus on rebildin he paty, and let
the P'sP rebill Triniland.

« Reply #25 on: June 06, 2010, 06:59:37 AM »
For those who find it sport to put Trini's down, all
d tiefin Fadda & Co. do over the last 7 1/2 years,
does that come close to d tiefin FIFA VP do?

Tink before you ansa.

If you live in Trini, Fadda was taking from your
pocket to build, Tarouba, d Projeck Managa chuch,
d 3 emptee towers downtown.

FIFA VP take any money from tax paying citizens
of Trini?

Who in the past 20 years has done more for Trini
and d Caribbean? FIFA VP or PeeoNdeM?

Rowdy need to focus on rebildin he paty, and let
the P'sP rebill Triniland.

First of all I ain't defending Manning but let's wait and see what comes out of the investigations on de church and if he use tax payers money jail he a$$.
But what baffles me is you defending a known tief with concrete evidence way back from the 80's .Ah man who gave up a teaching job he held for years at Polytechnic driving his green Ford Cortina to go and work for free for FiFa and Concacaf.
And to answer your last questions there are many people who have done more for the Caribbean in the last 20 yrs to name ah few Usain Bolt,Derek Walcott,Sir Arthur Lewis,V.S Naipaul,CLR James,Brian Lara, and the list goes on and on.

Offline dervaig

« Reply #26 on: June 06, 2010, 07:16:40 AM »
Royal,

"First of all I ain't defending Manning but let's wait and see what comes out of the investigations on de church and if he use tax payers money jail he a$$."

Read the front page of the Express.
PM has turned out to be Prime Minister.
The sooner they can bring Hart back to
Trini, the better for all Trini's.

"But what baffles me is you defending a known tief with concrete evidence way back from the 80's .Ah man who gave up a teaching job he held for years at Polytechnic driving his green Ford Cortina to go and work for free for FiFa and Concacaf."

Not saying FIFA VP is a saint, I am asking who
tief more from the people of Trinidad?
FIFA VP or PeeoNdeM?

"And to answer your last questions there are many people who have done more for the Caribbean in the last 20 yrs to name ah few Usain Bolt,Derek Walcott,Sir Arthur Lewis,V.S Naipaul,CLR James,Brian Lara, and the list goes on and on."

The people you mentioned above have all been
good citizens and represented the region in a
manner to make us all proud.
No one person has done more financially, and
by working his tail off than FIFA VP.

This thread is about Rowdy questioning whether
or not FIFA VP can carry two mantles at the
same time.
I will be hard pressed to believe Lady PM (an
attorney), Anand Ramlogan, Prakash Ramadar,
Vernon DeLima, and all the attorney's attached
to the P'sP did not verify whether within the
laws of TT, an individual such as FIFA VP can
hold two lofty positions as he currently does.
And if they did overlook that, it will be the
first misstep since taking over on May 24th.
« Last Edit: June 06, 2010, 07:19:16 AM by dervaig »

« Reply #27 on: June 06, 2010, 07:27:30 AM »
Royal,

"First of all I ain't defending Manning but let's wait and see what comes out of the investigations on de church and if he use tax payers money jail he a$$."

Read the front page of the Express.
PM has turned out to be Prime Minister.
The sooner they can bring Hart back to
Trini, the better for all Trini's.

"But what baffles me is you defending a known tief with concrete evidence way back from the 80's .Ah man who gave up a teaching job he held for years at Polytechnic driving his green Ford Cortina to go and work for free for FiFa and Concacaf."

Not saying FIFA VP is a saint, I am asking who
FIFA VP or PeeoNdeM?

"And to answer your last questions there are many people who have done more for the Caribbean in the last 20 yrs to name ah few Usain Bolt,Derek Walcott,Sir Arthur Lewis,V.S Naipaul,CLR James,Brian Lara, and the list goes on and on."

The people you mentioned above have all been
good citizens and represented the region in a
manner to make us all proud.
No one person has done more financially, and
by working his tail off than FIFA VP.

This thread is about Rowdy questioning whether
or not FIFA VP can carry two mantles at the
same time.
I will be hard pressed to believe Lady PM (an
attorney), Anand Ramlogan, Prakash Ramadar,
Vernon DeLima, and all the attorney's attached
to the P'sP did not verify whether within the
laws of TT, an individual such as FIFA VP can
hold two lofty positions as he currently does.
And if they did overlook that, it will be the
first misstep since taking over on May 24th.

Fair enough dis is not a Jack Warner thread,we'll have to make one just for him. 

« Reply #28 on: June 06, 2010, 10:54:08 AM »
Royal,Not saying FIFA VP is a saint, I am asking who
FIFA VP or PeeoNdeM?

I know you's ah fella not exactly known for an abundance of common sense... but help mih out here.  So you saying we shouldn't "bring down [de] trini" FIFA VP... because he tief LESS than Patos?

« Reply #29 on: June 06, 2010, 01:28:37 PM »
Some of alyuh does tal rel dotishness yes. I real suprise by the lack of common sense some of alyuh showing and hwo easy it is for alyuh to compromise yuh position.

Then we does want to criticize Latas and Yorke and Corneals and Scamps, and Tiger and all who pass through JW hand. Look at alyuh now, JW have alyuh mesmerize.

Jokers.