April 25, 2024, 12:38:33 AM

Author Topic: FIFA WC U17 in T&T and WC 2010  (Read 1277 times)

FIFA WC U17 in T&T and WC 2010
« on: June 06, 2010, 11:22:51 AM »
for those who rember France had a smooth playmaker number 10 Mourad Meghini. He decided to play for Algeria (land of his dad). He played a major role in the qualification, looking forward to seeing him in action again.

Re: FIFA WC U17 in T&T and WC 2010
« Reply #1 on: June 06, 2010, 11:43:06 AM »
Yeah... talented midfielder for Lazio, but unfortunately he's out of the tournament with a knee injury.

« Reply #2 on: June 06, 2010, 04:57:35 PM »
Yeah... talented midfielder for Lazio, but unfortunately he's out of the tournament with a knee injury.

Shit! fuh real! I was really looking forward to seeing him perform

« Reply #3 on: June 06, 2010, 05:18:09 PM »
hear nah yuh eh see it have 3 Poulson playing for Denmark. And a host of them over the years. Old man Poulson must ah make mass in Denmark  ;D

« Reply #4 on: June 06, 2010, 05:30:43 PM »

Shit! fuh real! I was really looking forward to seeing him perform

Yeah man... I was hoping he'd recover in time too but it wasn't to be

http://algeria.worldcupblog.org/world-cup-2010/world-cup-2010-mourad-meghni-out.html

Check this move he try on ah man... he eh geh 'way with it, but imagine if, lol

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/v/0X5GFjwo8rc&amp;feature=related" target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" class="bbc_link bbc_flash_disabled new_win">http://www.youtube.com/v/0X5GFjwo8rc&amp;feature=related</a>

« Reply #5 on: June 06, 2010, 07:11:31 PM »
hear nah yuh eh see it have 3 Poulson playing for Denmark. And a host of them over the years. Old man Poulson must ah make mass in Denmark  ;D
Many sons  :rotfl: