April 28, 2024, 09:17:50 PM

If T&T make it to the play-offs who do you feel should be given a call-up or trial.

Anthony Rougier
7 (7.4%)
Cornell Glen
45 (47.9%)
Evans Wise
15 (16%)
Collin Samuel
1 (1.1%)
Arnold Dwarika
3 (3.2%)
Andre Boucaud
3 (3.2%)
Ricky Shakes
5 (5.3%)
Leave Team As Is.
15 (16%)

Total Members Voted: 93

Author Topic: Thread for the TRI v MEX Game.  (Read 64053 times)

Re: Broadcast of the game
« Reply #60 on: October 12, 2005, 03:34:04 PM »
uzbek and bahrain ended 0-0 can they be any more shity or they mus be real good

Offline ponepan

Re: Thread for the TRI v MEX Game.
« Reply #61 on: October 12, 2005, 03:34:14 PM »
Well ah see Bahrain win on away goals...de score end up 0-0 in Manama. Ah hope Beenie man send ah scout to Bahrain. These Middle East countries kinda streaky. Hopefully we could win today and buss dey net full ah goals.

If is one night we ha to goh goal diggin' is tonite.

« Reply #62 on: October 12, 2005, 03:52:03 PM »
I've been trying that point live but cant get a sound

those who cant get into the chatroom
« Reply #63 on: October 12, 2005, 03:57:40 PM »
this is a place to post scores and reports as the game goes on ;D :beermug:

Offline doublet750

• mi nuevo nombre es dinho mi vida es joga bonito
« Reply #64 on: October 12, 2005, 04:06:10 PM »
I does play in the English Premiership. What league you in. I am one of the best left backs in all of england. All ya sure ya doh need meh

breds jloyd dont talk ONE OUNCE OF TRINI TALK.....de man SPITTIn lyrics like he nose clog just like them english ....so what u on breds

Offline teddy bear

« Reply #65 on: October 12, 2005, 04:32:28 PM »
fellas, ah just come back from a sweat, ah bathe, eat some food put on me T&T shirt( since de flickin place en showin de game again), and gettin ready for de game. My prayers has been going from last week, so I en fraid. Buh we could all do one as de game about to kick off, and we go win fuh sure.

WIN WIN WIN. WE ARE T&T.

GO WARRIORS.

« Reply #66 on: October 12, 2005, 04:54:52 PM »
Just want to say blessings tonight to de Warriors and all those who will be cheering them on as we create history in HC Stadium. I must say de journey for me so far has been worthwhile. No matter de outcome tonight I hope we all can see how 11 men on a field and a soccer ball can foster such unity. Let it not end there....let us take this love for country and countrymen to Germany and beyond.

GOOO WARRIORS....WE NOT GIVIN' UP....WE BOUND FOR GERMANY 2006
« Last Edit: October 12, 2005, 04:59:41 PM by Fire Brand »

Offline bairnagain

« Reply #67 on: October 12, 2005, 05:07:14 PM »
C'mon guys. You can do it.

You have all of Falkirk following you after all. 8)

Offline biga84

« Reply #68 on: October 12, 2005, 05:11:47 PM »
log onto pointalive.com and click on the link for windows media player and they are playing the pre game things!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  GO TNT GO

« Reply #69 on: October 12, 2005, 05:33:38 PM »
GOD BLES TRINIDAD & TOBAGO...GOOD LUCK FELLAS...

Offline trinibug

« Reply #70 on: October 12, 2005, 05:36:21 PM »
Allyuh killing me. Whole day I listening to point alive, now i cyah get on.
Now that allyuh kill pointalive, I have to suffer here in the office with no sound and no chatroom... :(
Must rhyme with an O

Offline Saintz

« Reply #71 on: October 12, 2005, 05:37:47 PM »
Warriorz gonna represent tonight...

Wishing the guyz the best of luck and my support from Canada!

Mexico today... Bahrain tomorrow!
It doesn't Get too Much better Thn ths...

Offline Saintz

« Reply #72 on: October 12, 2005, 05:41:07 PM »
www.trini.us

Go to I95.5 Stream... with Andre Baptiste

« Reply #73 on: October 12, 2005, 05:42:08 PM »
Settling in for the game now...GO WARRIORS!
Take us to the next level, dont let it be another close call and heartbreak.
Blood in yuh shoes!

Lets gooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline Saintz

« Reply #74 on: October 12, 2005, 05:43:21 PM »
Andre just say Bahrain play Uzbestistan....what????
 :rotfl: :o :beermug: ::) :beermug: :rotfl:

« Reply #75 on: October 12, 2005, 05:43:48 PM »
mi drinks ready..mi spliff dun role.. I in front of de TV jes by myself...mi run every rassclaut from mi house .... I ready for de game..
I have a good fealing today..
Good luck warriors.
Warmonga

Offline Saintz

« Reply #76 on: October 12, 2005, 05:44:33 PM »
Whitley get a sweat and Latapy up front with Stern... according to I95.5

« Reply #77 on: October 12, 2005, 05:49:15 PM »
They did... And should we win tonight we are playing a home and away game to Bahrain.
Bahrain draw 1-1 in Uzbek and draw 0-0 today in Bahrain.

« Reply #78 on: October 12, 2005, 05:50:07 PM »
telemundo just show de stadium...place ram....a sea of red...

« Reply #79 on: October 12, 2005, 05:51:04 PM »
Ah home eating my Applebees carside to go ... Ah have mih Finta on and tuned into telemundo...

GOOD Luck Warriors...

« Reply #80 on: October 12, 2005, 05:51:26 PM »
CYD GRAY IS STARTING RIGHT BACK OH MY GOD

Whitely in for Theobald too

Offline KingOfConcacaf

« Reply #81 on: October 12, 2005, 06:02:33 PM »
 it has been said in the news even if u have 2 yellow cards acumulated u kan still play and it wont matter in Germany

Re: those who cant get into the chatroom
« Reply #82 on: October 12, 2005, 06:04:58 PM »
who seeing de match?????????????????????????????????????????

« Reply #83 on: October 12, 2005, 06:05:27 PM »
costa rica's best players on the bench - gomez, solis etc.
we need to take care of our business

« Reply #84 on: October 12, 2005, 06:07:35 PM »
GUATEMALA UP 1-NIL

Offline KingOfConcacaf

Re: those who cant get into the chatroom
« Reply #85 on: October 12, 2005, 06:07:39 PM »
man guat is winning!!!!!!!!! GRRRRRRRRRRRRR ???

« Reply #86 on: October 12, 2005, 06:07:52 PM »
Gua 1 CR 0

GUATEMALA SCORE
« Reply #87 on: October 12, 2005, 06:08:01 PM »
shit we have to win