March 28, 2024, 06:32:37 PM

If T&T make it to the play-offs who do you feel should be given a call-up or trial.

Anthony Rougier
7 (7.4%)
Cornell Glen
45 (47.9%)
Evans Wise
15 (16%)
Collin Samuel
1 (1.1%)
Arnold Dwarika
3 (3.2%)
Andre Boucaud
3 (3.2%)
Ricky Shakes
5 (5.3%)
Leave Team As Is.
15 (16%)

Total Members Voted: 93

Author Topic: Thread for the TRI v MEX Game.  (Read 63374 times)

Offline BigToe

• Laaaaard, ah cyan take it no more
Re: Thread for the TRI v MEX Game.
« Reply #210 on: October 12, 2005, 06:56:21 PM »
we are dominating....Come T&T. Who else think that should been a red card on the penalty?
« Last Edit: October 12, 2005, 07:03:15 PM by BigToe »

« Reply #211 on: October 12, 2005, 06:56:33 PM »
KING why yuh do buss it... Find ah Mex site to talk yuh shite...

Yea..tell em to hull he rusty c**t if he eh supportin

« Reply #212 on: October 12, 2005, 06:56:54 PM »
bun dem men who talking -ve shiat

Offline Socaman

• Live Yuh Life Like Yuh Playin Mas!!!!
« Reply #213 on: October 12, 2005, 06:57:52 PM »
stern wasn't off side....de ball rebound off de post

Offline Saintz

« Reply #214 on: October 12, 2005, 06:58:13 PM »
fellaz... screw tht sc**t and focus!
It doesn't Get too Much better Thn ths...

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
« Reply #215 on: October 12, 2005, 06:59:07 PM »
we are domination....Come T&T. Who else think that should been a red card on the penalty?

When I see him turn round and start walking .. I thought he get send off ... then all of a sudden I see he still sweating.

Is a good thing he pull him down tho ... I have reservations about Stern actually scoring from inside the 6 yard box.

Offline NACBREDA

« Reply #216 on: October 12, 2005, 06:59:28 PM »
Hi guys!

I am from The Netherlands, and i am following the score now.  Here its 3 oçlock in the night, but i dont care.

I Want TNT to go to Germany!

COME ON TNT!!!!!!!!!

« Reply #217 on: October 12, 2005, 07:00:27 PM »
he was slightly off when the ball was struck by Whitely.  I think the new rules make him offside in that situation.  BUT I DON"T GIVE A f**k.  GOAL.  GIVE WE ONE MORE AND WE GOOD

Offline NACBREDA

« Reply #218 on: October 12, 2005, 07:01:07 PM »
the score is 1-1 and its halve time i think?

Offline biga84

« Reply #219 on: October 12, 2005, 07:01:16 PM »
Hi guys!

I am from The Netherlands, and i am following the score now.  Here its 3 oçlock in the night, but i dont care.

COME ON TNT!!!!!!!!!

Thanks boss   all the support is needed     TNT WE WANT A GOAL

Offline Saintz

« Reply #220 on: October 12, 2005, 07:01:20 PM »
Thnkz man... and don't worry... TnT are gonna be in Germany for the Cup!

« Reply #221 on: October 12, 2005, 07:01:36 PM »
come 2nd half start quick, leh we dus dem mehecans up

Offline Trini_fan

« Reply #222 on: October 12, 2005, 07:02:00 PM »
We have Mexico under heavy manners. The second half is we own

« Reply #223 on: October 12, 2005, 07:03:08 PM »
anybody else listen on pointalive to de game??? cause i forever buffering

Offline Saintz

« Reply #224 on: October 12, 2005, 07:03:24 PM »
Yuh done know... Mexico rass in real trouble... Warriorz Represent! We have the momentum and we gonna show it!

Offline biga84

« Reply #225 on: October 12, 2005, 07:03:43 PM »
live Tv of the game   pointalive.com

Offline BigToe

« Reply #226 on: October 12, 2005, 07:04:31 PM »
Hi guys!

COME ON TNT!!!!!!!!!

You and all of the Western World.

Offline NACBREDA

« Reply #227 on: October 12, 2005, 07:04:51 PM »
live TV does not work for me, maybe no overseas broadcasting?

« Reply #228 on: October 12, 2005, 07:05:21 PM »
I find Selwyn M and Mr Williams on homeview ah bit negative man. From what I hearing we dominating the game....how often we does do that against Mejico!!!

Being negative about TnT football is waht dem men is paid to do.

How it going boy Rodney?

Offline BigToe

« Reply #229 on: October 12, 2005, 07:05:30 PM »
the score is 1-1 and its halve time i think?

You are correct

Offline NACBREDA

« Reply #230 on: October 12, 2005, 07:05:34 PM »

What do you mean?

« Reply #231 on: October 12, 2005, 07:06:58 PM »
We will give them pressure, they sre not handling th ehigh balls when at all.

When Jones comes on, he and Stern will rip them up.

Re: those who cant get into the chatroom
« Reply #232 on: October 12, 2005, 07:08:18 PM »

T&T 1 Mex 1
Gua 3 CR 0
 2nd half starting now...

Offline BigToe

« Reply #233 on: October 12, 2005, 07:08:28 PM »

What do you mean?

sort of a joke, just the fact that there are Trinis throughout the US, Canada and the caribbean

Offline NACBREDA

« Reply #234 on: October 12, 2005, 07:09:45 PM »
Ok, but i am Dutchman. And i am a die hard fan of the team of orange. And NAC BREDA of course.

Offline BigToe

« Reply #235 on: October 12, 2005, 07:10:13 PM »
Shaka on!

« Reply #236 on: October 12, 2005, 07:10:40 PM »
SHIT

Offline biga84

« Reply #237 on: October 12, 2005, 07:11:10 PM »
Game start?

Offline Saintz

« Reply #238 on: October 12, 2005, 07:11:13 PM »
We seriously have the momentum on our side and we're gonna mke Mexico pay... Hasley Crawford iz the place to be! If u can't make it... Socawarriors.com iz the next best option!

2nd Half!

« Reply #239 on: October 12, 2005, 07:11:58 PM »
shaka save!