May 01, 2024, 05:05:04 AM

If T&T make it to the play-offs who do you feel should be given a call-up or trial.

Anthony Rougier
7 (7.4%)
Cornell Glen
45 (47.9%)
Evans Wise
15 (16%)
Collin Samuel
1 (1.1%)
Arnold Dwarika
3 (3.2%)
Andre Boucaud
3 (3.2%)
Ricky Shakes
5 (5.3%)
Leave Team As Is.
15 (16%)

Total Members Voted: 93

Author Topic: Thread for the TRI v MEX Game.  (Read 64352 times)

Offline Saintz

Re: TRINIDAD BUSS UP MEXICO
« Reply #420 on: October 12, 2005, 08:00:52 PM »
Vibez it Up!
It doesn't Get too Much better Thn ths...

Offline Richard G.

• Ah en new...jus doh post as often as oda people
Re: Thread for the TRI v MEX Game.
« Reply #421 on: October 12, 2005, 08:00:59 PM »
Ah sey ah woulda neva sey nuttin before we play another game......Ah happy no backside...allyuh en even know...

Congrats to we warriors...definitely we have de backing ah plenty people...Good Lawrd Ah wish ah was home....Ah go celebrate with some stew chicken tomorrow....God...Tanks to yuh and dem angels up dey.

Two more games. Come on T&T.......Ah luv yu always...

BBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
T&T first. Any other country comes a very distant 2nd.

www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg
www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg2
www.soundcloud.com/dcoachg3

Offline NACBREDA

« Reply #422 on: October 12, 2005, 08:01:23 PM »
YEAHHHHHHH!!!

Congratiolations to TNT from a NAC BREDA supporter. (visit www.derat.nl en see whats my club like)

Good luck to Bahrein, but i am sure youre gonna win that play off.

i will visit this forum again soon. Going to bed now.

HAVE A NICE DAY!!!!!!!!!!!

Offline Saintz

« Reply #423 on: October 12, 2005, 08:01:58 PM »
Thnx for the support from Holland!

« Reply #424 on: October 12, 2005, 08:02:07 PM »
me eh know if is the scotch or what..but this thing almost bring tears to the eye..thx for the updates fellas..and me horse in VA. We seeing the light at the end of the tunnel.. we still have 2 more hurdles.

Offline lp

« Reply #425 on: October 12, 2005, 08:02:16 PM »
Stern John for President of the Republic... Nah the whole team for president,,, they will take turns. We go change the constitution LEO for KING!!!!!

Offline CarenageBoy

« Reply #426 on: October 12, 2005, 08:02:49 PM »
Telemundo credit Stern John with the play of the game.

« Reply #427 on: October 12, 2005, 08:03:22 PM »
GOD BLESS TT..

ON TO BAHRAIN.

Offline doublet750

• mi nuevo nombre es dinho mi vida es joga bonito
Re: WE WIN ???????????????????????????????????
« Reply #428 on: October 12, 2005, 08:03:43 PM »
YES  MEH BOY 2-1

IMPOSSIBLE IS NOTHING!!! MEXIWHO ?!?!!?!
« Reply #429 on: October 12, 2005, 08:03:50 PM »
NIKE COULDN'T HAVE BEEN MORE CORRECT!!!!!

NO ONE IS INVINCIBLE!!

MEXWHO !??! FIRE!!!!

BRING ON BAHRAIN......FORUMITES, LINK ME IN GERMANY 2006!!!

Offline Trini_fan

« Reply #430 on: October 12, 2005, 08:04:47 PM »
Carlos get my man of the match award.

Offline Phensic

« Reply #431 on: October 12, 2005, 08:05:11 PM »
Ohhhh gawwwdddd!!!  Ah luv it fellas!   Ah watch the game on antenna and geh nuuuf static, couldn't even see de blasted ball, but when dat commentator say GOALLLLLLLLLLLLLL  ah know wha play off....

CONGRATS TnT from yuh supporter here in BOS.

Someone post de video highlights as soon as possible.

Cheers

Offline Ned

« Reply #432 on: October 12, 2005, 08:06:04 PM »
get it right up yies Guatamala
hang your heads in shame CR
well done T&T - enjoy the party

CHECK DA DANGER BAHRAIN

Offline Saintz

Re: IMPOSSIBLE IS NOTHING!!! MEXIWHO ?!?!!?!
« Reply #433 on: October 12, 2005, 08:06:27 PM »
Fire Bun Mexico and it go bun Bahrain too!

Warriorz Represent!

« Reply #434 on: October 12, 2005, 08:06:51 PM »
i ain't know about all yuh fellas but i sleeping good tonight and can't wait for church on sunday to thank god for bringing we closer to de dream

« Reply #435 on: October 12, 2005, 08:07:10 PM »
YYYYYYYYYYYYYYYEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Re: IMPOSSIBLE IS NOTHING!!! MEXIWHO ?!?!!?!
« Reply #436 on: October 12, 2005, 08:07:27 PM »
OR MAYBE IT'S ADIDAS!!!

EVEN BETTER, CUZ DEM IS A GERMANY COMPANY!!!

Offline Saintz

« Reply #437 on: October 12, 2005, 08:07:58 PM »
Wht a flickin game!

« Reply #438 on: October 12, 2005, 08:08:25 PM »
Carlos really tear up that Mexican defender boy.  The shake so much that he even shake he self and didnt realize that the defender get beat too  :rotfl:

Offline Trini_fan

« Reply #439 on: October 12, 2005, 08:08:33 PM »
i ain't know about all yuh fellas but i sleeping good tonight and can't wait for church on sunday to thank god for bringing we closer to de dream

God is a good God

« Reply #440 on: October 12, 2005, 08:09:09 PM »
Yes Father, Thanks.

Praises to the Warriors and T&T.

Thanks for this night.

« Reply #441 on: October 12, 2005, 08:09:39 PM »
THERE IS AH GOD AND HE LOVE TRINI TOO ;D

Offline Phensic

« Reply #442 on: October 12, 2005, 08:09:52 PM »
Carlos really tear up that Mexican defender boy.  The shake so much that he even shake he self and didnt realize that the defender get beat too  :rotfl:

Yeah boy ah see dat...ah think even de camera man geh de shake tooo

« Reply #443 on: October 12, 2005, 08:10:08 PM »
meh on the ship following the whole ting congrats warriors and big up all the supporters

Re: PENALTY T&T
« Reply #444 on: October 12, 2005, 08:10:41 PM »
Well he really make up for it.  Yes sah but the best one was the volley that almost string up the Keeper boy that was sweet.

« Reply #445 on: October 12, 2005, 08:11:14 PM »
alright fellas i going and bathe and have a good night...thxs to de fellas for de updates Trini for life

-chinee boi

OHHHHH GGGGGAAAAAD
« Reply #446 on: October 12, 2005, 08:12:17 PM »
AGHHHHHHHHHJ AHHHHHHGGGH !!!!!! OH GOD A CYAH STOP CRYING GOODBYE NOVEMBER 19TH FOREVER

GERMANY HEEEERRREEE WEE  CCCCCOOMMMMEEEEEEEE!!!

WE NOT GIVIN UP

SO RAISE YUH HEAD HIGH UP IN THE SKY
WE MADE THEM BOY CRY AND CRY AND CRY
TO ALL WHO WERE THERE, IS LATAS THEY FEAR
STERN JOHN BUSS THE NET AGAINNN!!!!!! :applause: :applause: :notworthy: :notworthy: :wavetowel: :wavetowel:

WARRIORS FOREVER !!!!!!!!!!!
« Last Edit: October 12, 2005, 08:17:02 PM by grskywalker »

Offline lp

« Reply #447 on: October 12, 2005, 08:12:49 PM »
Major congrats to the soca warriors. God bless our nation. We still have work to do, keep fit fellas.

LUV and Peace

« Reply #448 on: October 12, 2005, 08:13:29 PM »
thank you Jesus,
Beenie, Stern & Blacks for the second goal

Offline Rotato Poti

• VIBES IT UP!!!
    • ACB reloaded
Re: PENALTY T&T
« Reply #449 on: October 12, 2005, 08:13:58 PM »
Stern had the best two attempts that didn't go in a long time.

First was that lob that woulda gone one up on the Mexican goal.

then ... Dog repeat he first half follies and beats thru the entire side, hit a powderpuff toe-pee that somehow turn into a square ball that Stern let thru he legs and flick it behind .. only for the defender to jam it on the post.