March 28, 2024, 11:36:58 PM

Author Topic: WC 2010 - Match 4 - Group B: Korea Republic vs Greece  (Read 4541 times)

Re: WC 2010 - Match 4 - Group B: Korea Republic vs Greece
« Reply #30 on: June 12, 2010, 07:42:21 AM »
Greece=worst team on display thus far.

It was said that the Greeks would be motivated by the economic and public admin catastrophe at home. That they would want to shake off the negatives that have been pinned on them by others in Europe ... but they were disinterested and disjointed. Sadly, someone is sure to say King Otto is to old to have made it happen.

« Reply #31 on: June 12, 2010, 02:50:18 PM »
You does have to wonder how Greece win a Euro Cup eh.

ENTTTTTTTTTTTTT
COSIGNNNNNNNNNN

« Reply #32 on: June 12, 2010, 08:51:43 PM »
You does have to wonder how Greece win a Euro Cup eh.

Theodoros Zagorakis.

« Reply #33 on: June 12, 2010, 08:59:28 PM »
I feeling like Korea go give Argentina a lil thunder.
The greatest single cause of atheism in the world today are Christians who acknowledge Jesus ;with their lips and walk out the door and deny Him by their lifestyle. That is what an unbelieving world simply finds unbelievable.

Offline socachynee

• goals win games
« Reply #34 on: June 13, 2010, 02:35:33 AM »
I feeling like Korea go give Argentina a lil thunder.
I hope so  :beermug: ENT