March 28, 2024, 12:09:15 PM

Author Topic: WC 2010 - Match 22 - Group C: Slovenia vs USA  (Read 27231 times)

Offline richpy

• *Marta is ah boss*
Re: WC 2010 - Match 22 - Group C: Slovenia vs USA
« Reply #60 on: June 18, 2010, 09:40:27 AM »
Dem men score yes! LOL

Give jack he jacket, the Yanks doh ever give up, ah respect them for that
Ketch footballitis

« Reply #61 on: June 18, 2010, 09:42:47 AM »
This is ah easy group man. When the USA comeback against slovenia and beat up on algeria we will talk about who they playing in the 2nd round.

oh fawk  :rotfl:
:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

Yuh still laughing?

dem fellas jus drop dey tempo boy steups but as ah said earliers 45 mins to go....but still fuuck man :P
« Last Edit: June 18, 2010, 10:04:44 AM by lefty »

« Reply #62 on: June 18, 2010, 09:43:05 AM »
Slovenia scoring a 3rd against the run of play, watch and see

« Reply #63 on: June 18, 2010, 09:43:59 AM »
The ref disallow a perfectly good goal for the US to add to his litany of bad decisions.

« Reply #64 on: June 18, 2010, 09:44:59 AM »
but d referee real makin d usa look like victims wit some ah dem call boy............dis time d whinin go be justified

« Reply #65 on: June 18, 2010, 09:46:29 AM »
US get rob there.

Give this side credit they don't give up. If this draw Slovenia and England in real trouble because tge US just have to bat up on Algeria.

Offline richpy

• *Marta is ah boss*
« Reply #66 on: June 18, 2010, 09:47:11 AM »
Harkes sickening now,man. The man looking for faults right tru right tru. Before he even analyze the replays, he talking bout the decision was harsh on the US. Come nah man.

Having said that, the referee had a couple suspect calls.
Ketch footballitis

« Reply #67 on: June 18, 2010, 09:48:22 AM »
The ref disallow a perfectly good goal for the US to add to his litany of bad decisions.

I feel he get he get blank for a visa...

« Reply #68 on: June 18, 2010, 09:51:35 AM »
Nice game though this last 20 minutes was pace

« Reply #69 on: June 18, 2010, 09:53:46 AM »
Props to both teams for going for the win right to the end.  Hard luck loss for the US though they were good for the win.

« Reply #70 on: June 18, 2010, 09:55:28 AM »
fellas i didnt have no audio at de end dey.. what dey disallow US goal for... offside or a foul in de box?

America yes... steups... never say die

« Reply #71 on: June 18, 2010, 09:57:45 AM »
Whoever crying for US must be MAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!    Good that they feel what it's like to get theif.

« Reply #72 on: June 18, 2010, 10:01:42 AM »
Whoever crying for US must be MAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!    Good that they feel what it's like to get theif.

:beermug: :beermug:- Unfortunately that is all ESPN will be talking about until the end of the tournament! Go Englund!

« Reply #73 on: June 18, 2010, 10:02:19 AM »

Preach on Preacher

« Reply #74 on: June 18, 2010, 10:05:58 AM »

:beermug: :beermug:- Unfortunately that is all ESPN will be talking about until the end of the tournament! Go Englund!

Ent!
I was sure  after 2-0 I wouldn't have to hear any more stupidness, but we in for a next week of it at least.
And mark my words, they start the confederations cup same way. Is Licks for Algeria next week

« Reply #75 on: June 18, 2010, 10:08:31 AM »
this world cup is nonsense..how can i be expected to study for these damn medical exams when every group keeping close so..can't miss any games!

« Reply #76 on: June 18, 2010, 10:09:09 AM »
Game of the tournament so far

« Reply #77 on: June 18, 2010, 10:10:22 AM »
Allyuh men need to let go of that hate, if it was us in that position this site would ah crash.

US do real good to fight back and then lose out to a bad ref decision I doh see what your problem is.

« Reply #78 on: June 18, 2010, 10:11:00 AM »

Ent!
I was sure  after 2-0 I wouldn't have to hear any more stupidness, but we in for a next week of it at least.
And mark my words, they start the confederations cup same way. Is Licks for Algeria next week

U would think so but the way this World Cup has been going, you could never tell.  Seems like no team is as good as their hype.  It just makes the point that the World Cup level is way higher than Club.  Hear Nah, Germany lost today, so Algeria could poison them, if they don't poison England 1st...:)  

« Reply #79 on: June 18, 2010, 10:11:50 AM »
Allyuh men need to let go of that hate, if it was us in that position this site would ah crash.

US do real good to fight back and then lose out to a bad ref decision I doh see what your problem is.

November 19th 1989

Never Forget  :'(

« Reply #80 on: June 18, 2010, 10:14:40 AM »

November 19th 1989

I do know what wrong with he? 

« Reply #81 on: June 18, 2010, 10:16:13 AM »
this world cup is nonsense..how can i be expected to study for these damn medical exams when every group keeping close so..can't miss any games!
LOL...Ah feel yuh pain pardnuh

« Reply #82 on: June 18, 2010, 10:16:25 AM »

November 19th 1989

So you hate the US because we play shit and lose to them?  That's real small mind ting.

« Reply #83 on: June 18, 2010, 10:17:52 AM »
seriously why should i support USA if i doh like them, i hating all i want. its the same for any other team i doh like. Fork USA  :devil:

« Reply #84 on: June 18, 2010, 10:19:03 AM »
good job slovenia hats of to you you played a very good gamer but dat f**kin refree thiefe we .. usa socred a good goal there

« Reply #85 on: June 18, 2010, 10:21:26 AM »

November 19th 1989

So you hate the US because we play shit and lose to them?  That's real small mind ting.

You know how much time ref teif other teams for dem?  And only u using the word hate.

« Reply #86 on: June 18, 2010, 10:22:38 AM »
fellas i didnt have no audio at de end dey.. what dey disallow US goal for... offside or a foul in de box?

He blow for a foul but there was none. There was a man slightly offside but he was inactive. The ref blow real early in the play, before the Edu got to the ball.

Offline Jay10

« Reply #87 on: June 18, 2010, 10:29:18 AM »

He blow for a foul but there was none. There was a man slightly offside but he was inactive. The ref blow real early in the play, before the Edu got to the ball.

Foul was probably on Altidore, I think that was the player who was wrestling the Solvenia player in the box....

Offline richpy

• *Marta is ah boss*
« Reply #88 on: June 18, 2010, 10:32:53 AM »
Tommy Smith, how yuh go come on TV and say the goal was robbery?  Cyar say that kind of thing, even the US players commentators trying to be a bit diplomatic about it.

I think the referee blew the whistle (and he did blow early) for De Merit(or Altidore?) obstructing the Slovenian defender from getting to the back post where Edu was.
However, there was a lot of pulling and tugging in the box, and of course ESPN showed 3 instances where the US players were being held.

Ketch footballitis

« Reply #89 on: June 18, 2010, 10:34:28 AM »
oh meh goddd ah reach... meh side almost loss yes... :rotfl: :rotfl:\

against solvenia too.. ah better take ah bush bath yes